Bissell ProHeat Upright Deep Cleaner

Information unavailable
We're unable to show you buying options for this item. Please try again later.

About this item

BSE1018
Features

  • Advanced and thorough way to deep clean and protect your carpet
  • Built- in heater
  • Ready to use hose
  • Belt is required
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Metal/Plastic
  • Number of Items Included: 1

  • Generic Specifications
  • Power rating: 12 Amps
  • Floor Brush: 6 Rows DirtLifter PowerBrush

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 45 Inches
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 11.25 Inches
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 19 Inches
  • Overall Product Weight: 21 Pounds
  • About this item

    BSE1018
    Features

  • Advanced and thorough way to deep clean and protect your carpet
  • Built- in heater
  • Ready to use hose
  • Belt is required
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Metal/Plastic
  • Number of Items Included: 1

  • Generic Specifications
  • Power rating: 12 Amps
  • Floor Brush: 6 Rows DirtLifter PowerBrush

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 45 Inches
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 11.25 Inches
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 19 Inches
  • Overall Product Weight: 21 Pounds
  • Specifications

    Model No.: 25A3
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 30.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 19.0 x 11.25 x 45.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    233 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    233 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    64%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    130
    4 stars
    36
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    42
    1-5 of 222 total reviews
    64%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Horrible
    7/25/2010

    Customer review by shysmom

    1.0 stars 7/25/2010 by shysmom
    by shysmom

    After one year of having this product and using it maybe once or twice a month, it just quit working. No suction, no water recycling nothing. It would turn on but nothing would happen. For the price you pay for this machine you may as well flush your money away.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    shysmom
    Springfield,IL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    A 4 out of 5 star product
    8/9/2010

    Customer review by olderthandirt2

    4.0 stars 8/9/2010 by olderthandirt2
    by olderthandirt2

    I've worked in the hotel business for several years and this was our 'go-to" machine for those small problems guests forgot to tell the front desk about when leaving. It's not a 1000.00 machine but for what it does , it does it well for the price. I know because I've worked with both. This is for the home market not commercial, which means an occasional use NOT everyday. The only draw back is the cleanup at the end of the cleaning session.I liked the machine so well from work I purchased one for home use too. I've got pets and the pet hair is a bear to get out of everything....but we do love our pets!Get past the cleanup and it is a sturdy machine ....and yes, the plastic front does come off for cleaning despite one user's comments

    Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    olderthandirt2
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    9/20/2010

    Customer review by Nettsh

    5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Nettsh
    by Nettsh

    This particular item was referred by my daughter after she bought one and used it. We have tried many other carpet shampoo systems. This one is easy to use and gets the carpet looking almost new again. I am definitely glad we bought it and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Nettsh
    Citrus Heights, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Amazing! Yes!
    9/2/2010

    Customer review by TheSorrower

    5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by TheSorrower
    by TheSorrower

    This shampooer works SO well, even the attachment has great suction on it! Great value for the money, i HIGHLY recommend it if you shampoo your carpets frequently.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    TheSorrower
    Anaconda, Mt
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    good but pricey
    8/7/2010

    Customer review by jkkat647

    4.0 stars 8/7/2010 by jkkat647
    by jkkat647

    i recently bought this machine but at target. so i was a little more. it works well and my floors are really dirty! i haven't had any of the problem that the other did and the plastic peice in from to snap of and come back on so you can rinse it in the sink. i found it easly cleaned and the feature are perfect for me.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jkkat647
    california
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    1-5 of 222 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 222 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See item description for warranty information See details

    Supplier Warranty: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list