Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Razor Cartridge Refills, 8 count

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$15.16

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
Walmart &  2 more sellers
Starting from $33.79
Walmart &  2 more sellers from $33.79
Showing 4 sellers

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Gillette's #1 razor blade on sensitive skin
  • Precision Trimmer
  • Enhanced Lubrastrip for smooth glide
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Cartridges feature Gillette's best razor blades and are 2X preferred when used with the Fusion ProGlide Power Razor with FlexBall Handle Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users). The razor blades feature a precision beard trimmer for accurate edging. Reengineered Low Cutting Force razor blades feature thinner, finer edges (first four blades vs. Fusion) with advanced low-resistance coating to cut effortlessly through hair with less tug and pull than Fusion. A Blade Stabilizer maintains optimal razor blade spacing for comfort, while allowing the razors blades to respond to the contours of a man's face. Plus, the Streamlined Comfort Guard channels excess shaving cream to produce optimal blade contact, stretching the skin for a close, comfortable shave. The innovative MicroComb, exclusive to the Fusion ProGlide Power razor blades, helps guide stubble to the blades.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Cartridges feature Gillette's best razor blades and are 2X preferred when used with the Fusion ProGlide Power Razor with FlexBall Handle Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users). The razor blades feature a precision beard trimmer for accurate edging. Reengineered Low Cutting Force razor blades feature thinner, finer edges (first four blades vs. Fusion) with advanced low-resistance coating to cut effortlessly through hair with less tug and pull than Fusion. A Blade Stabilizer maintains optimal razor blade spacing for comfort, while allowing the razors blades to respond to the contours of a man's face. Plus, the Streamlined Comfort Guard channels excess shaving cream to produce optimal blade contact, stretching the skin for a close, comfortable shave. The innovative MicroComb, exclusive to the Fusion ProGlide Power razor blades, helps guide stubble to the blades.

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Razor Cartridge Refills:

    • Gillette's #1 razor blade on sensitive skin (in manual & power) with thinner, finer blades (first 4 blades) for less tug and pull (vs. Fusion)
    • Precision Trimmer on the back for accurate edging
    • Enhanced Lubrastrip (vs. MACH3) for smooth glide
    • MicroComb guides hair to the razor blades
    • 2X preferred when used with the Fusion ProGlide razor with FlexBall Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users)
    • All Fusion razor blades fit all Fusion razors (with and without FlexBall Handle Technology)

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Men
    Color: Other
    Has 3D Capabilities: flex/attrOrAttrManyOrAttrQual[name='combFilterTechnologyTypeCode']/value
    Size: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 047400302549
    Model: 4740030254
    Brand: Gillette
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.06 x 0.97 x 4.38 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Features
    Features
    Precision Trimmer
    Precision Trimmer
    Low-Battery Indicator Light
    Low-Battery Indicator Light
    Lubricating Strip
    Lubricating Strip
    Handle
    Handle
    Comfort Guard
    Comfort Guard
    Blade Stabilizer
    Blade Stabilizer
    Reengineered Low Cutting Force Blades
    Reengineered Low Cutting Force Blades
    Automatic Shutoff
    Automatic Shutoff
    Microchip
    Microchip
    FlexBall Technology
    FlexBall Technology
    Fusion ProGlide Power With FlexBall Technology
     
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    Enhanced Indicator
    Enhanced Indicator
    Ergonomic With Enhanced Grips
    Ergonomic With Enhanced Grips
    Streamlined
    Streamlined
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    Fusion Power
     
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    Indicator
    Indicator
    Ergonomic With Grips
    Ergonomic With Grips
    Flexible
    Flexible
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    MACH3 Sensitive
     
    Indicator
    Indicator
    Ergonomic
    Ergonomic
    Flexible
    Flexible
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 783 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    783 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    783 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    16%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    540
    4 stars
    201
    3 stars
    28
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 777 total reviews
    16%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Always sharp from Wallmart
    7/10/2016

    Customer review by Hibiscn

    5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Hibiscn
    by Hibiscn
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Always buy your blades from somewhere that buy directly from PnG. It makes a big difference how sharp the blades are and how long you can reuses the same blade over and over again.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hibiscn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    MAMMOTH NO MORE
    5/31/2013

    Customer review by jeff3412

    5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by jeff3412
    by jeff3412

    I recently received a Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power via a program run by Gillette. I can honestly say I am pleasantly surprised and impressed. After shaving with this product it is apparent that Gillette is at the top of their game. The 5 blade design plus the precision trimmer lead to a VERY close shave with no accidental cuts or nicks. This is the easiest closest and least painful shave I have ever experienced with a handheld razor. I have already recommended it to my dad my brother and my cousin...the joys of being a man and having to shave every day, or we turn into woolly mammoths lol, but I can now keep that hairy beast away. It is easy to use and easy to clean and store. I have to admit I wasn't sure if I would like a razor that vibrates while in use...but the vibrations actually help. It seems like the vibrations raise the hairs up and lead to a sleeker shave. I would recommend this product to anyone I am a customer for life. Thank you Gillette you have earned my business.

    jeff3412
    Sioux Falls
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Smoothest shave I've ever had!
    6/28/2013

    Customer review by MrUNIVAC

    5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by MrUNIVAC
    by MrUNIVAC

    I received a Gillette Fusion ProGlide razor along with some cartridges in the mail the other day. Gillette was kind enough to send me the product through a program they're running. I love the brand and have used Gillette razors forever (plus I'm a Pats season ticket holder - Gillette Stadium rocks!), but I've always thought of the "power razor" line as a bit gimmicky for my taste. I mean, how much better of a shave can you get by adding a battery, right? Well, I am proud to eat my words, and would wholeheartedly recommend this product to anyone. The razor was incredible! I let my beard grow out for 4 days in order to really put it through its paces. The ProGlide Power, which vibrates like an electric razor when you turn it on, took it all off smoothly and painlessly. Also, my wife LOVED how soft my face ended up! It almost felt like I had just come back from an old-timey barbershop, the shave was so close and smooth. I don't think I'll ever go back to unpowered razors again. Thanks, Gillette!

    MrUNIVAC
    Derry
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Worth a shot
    6/28/2013

    Customer review by mjglaz

    5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by mjglaz
    by mjglaz

    I have used Gillette Mach 3 since they came out. I was already satisfied but when given the opportunity to try the Fusion ProGlide with Power handle through a Gillette promotion I figured why not. I need to shave daily not only for work but with a wife and kids, they don't like the stubble. After trying the ProGlide Power I was amazed at how smooth the shave was the first time out. The vibrating handle felt a bit odd at first but the shave was better than anything I had before. I did half of my neck (usually the most sensitive area for me) with the power on and then the other half power off. It was smooth with the power off, but even better with the power on. I am not sure if that was because the vibration was helping as advertised or maybe instead I just felt the vibration instead of the normal feeling of shaving, but either way it felt good. The shave was very close and smooth and lasted longer than my typical shave. I am a convert and will be using this razor from now on.

    mjglaz
    Woburn
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Powerblades Trim Closely, Works Great
    6/28/2013

    Customer review by nate7181

    5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by nate7181
    by nate7181

    The powerblades work great, while I do think they are intended to be used while the "Gillette Fusion Proglide 3-In-1 Styler Special Pack" while the trimmer is running so the blades vibrate. But, I do find that the blades feel like they are pulling my hair when they are vibrating; so I do not enjoy that but, they do work great when it is not vibrating. The razors seem to stay really sharp with daily use, my expectation is that each razor head will last about a month or longer. I do find that it helps to hone the razors on your jeans by running them backwards so they stay feeling sharper longer and do not pull your hair. I would purchase these refills again in the future and recommend them to friends, I do know people that do like the vibrating feature and they do find that they get a closer shave, so it is my expectation that it is just unique to me that the vibrating feature does not work terribly well for me. I did receive this set of razors for free as part of a program that was being ran by Gillette.

    nate7181
    Hopkins
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 777 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 777 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 783 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by jim 11/3/2012
    5 answers
    • A. When my shaving is Being hard.
      by Hoso6411/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. - if your face burns after a shave its time to change the blade. Good blades wont leave nicks or cuts or cause the face to burn. And I shave against the grain for a smoother shave!
      by Geekster172/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Jim. How long a cartridge lasts depends on how thick your hair is and how often you shave. All of our cartridges have a lubricating strip that fades to white to show when you’re no longer receiving the best results. We recommend you change the cartridge when the lubricating strip fades to white or the shave becomes uncomfortable. Hope this helps! Ryan
      by TheGilletteTeam11/29/2015
      Written by a verified representative from TheGilletteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I REPLACE THE CARTIDGE EVERY 4 OR 5 TIMES USED, NO MORE.
      by PIPITITA2/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They say when the green strip is gone. It takes forever before they are gone, but even then they still work pretty great after the green strip is gone.
      by Shann12122/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.