See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfied like the fusion much better it cuts so much better than the proglide it pulls 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I am very impressed... when I shave its so smooth... it really just glides. Also, I love, love, love, the new improvements they did to the trimmer. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing leaves my face feeling great! highly recommended 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent razor Close shave, good feel, and the battery life is pretty good. Had mine for over a month now, and it is just now starting to blink the LED to change it. Overall a notch above the Fusion. Thanks Gillette 07/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by a definate improvement a giant step up from my previous razor (mach 3) 07/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good product! Decent shaver but not sure if the quality justifies the cost at this time! 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have never used a razor that did not leave my face with all kinds of nicks and marks until I tried the ProGlide. I was very much sceptical about using it because I had to switch to an electric razor otherwise I was constantly leaving for work with blood stains on my shirt but know I can go back to have a nice clean smooth shave with a razor that won't damage my face. Way to go Gillette. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH!!! As I ran the razor across my stubbly-hair covered face for the first time, the only word that came to mind was SMOOTH. Not only was it the most smooth glide I've ever had from a razor, but it also left a smooth feeling on my delicate face. Thanks Gillette!!! 07/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mach 3 is as good I wanted to try a Fusion because the blades for the Mach3 were so high. Mach 3 gave me the closest most comfortable shave I'd ever had. Fusion is no better on my beard but blades are even more. Sorry Gillette, I can't afford you. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Rajor. Best Rajor and Best Shave.I love Proglide . 07/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves the razoer He has a very heavy beard and let it grow out for 3 days to test. He said it worked great with no pull at all and his skin was very smoothHe will definately purchase refills 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I was expecting some improvement over the Fusion, but wow! Cut through a week's worth of growth with ease and without the usual tugging. I'm a fan! 06/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Experience I love this razor, makes shaving easy and painless 06/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt the Glide. I am a believer works great.smooth. doesnt clog 06/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt the glide, I am a believer Amazing product......unbelievable. So smooth feeling. You do not feel like you are shaving, just feel the glide to believe it. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby LOVES it!!! Gave razor to my hubby for Father's Day. Said it gave him the closest shave he has ever had. He was a firm believer in the Gilette Sensor and Sensor Excel and LOVES this one the best. 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt the Glide . I am a believer It's great ! I love it ! 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing That was the closest and the best shave ever! I highly recommend it. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! Amazing product once again Gillette!!! Very smooth with no irritation at all for a someone with a thick growth. Very sharp blades that will glide and contour effortlessly. A definate must have. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works as they say. It's like the combination of both razor and machine. I'm glad I tried this. 06/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved it. I have used the Mach 3 and the fusion. I have used Gillette razors for years and I think they are great albeit a tad pricey. I will definitely use the ProGlide 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Glide Razor This is a great razor and probably the best I have ever used. Very smooth and close shave. Recommended. 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST-CLASS SHAVE! This is honestly the best shave I have had. I have used Gillette products since I first started shaving, and this is best shave I have had yet. Take the ProGlide Challenge....You'll be happy you did! 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ron The best razor I have ever used. It gets down to the skin. This razor is great. 06/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BY FAR THE BEST Who knew gillette could beat the fustion. I was a sceptic but serisouly this is the best!! Super Smooth Shave and it DOES NOT CLOG! Left me very smooth! It's a fast shave and I didn't even cut myself! =) Awesome Gillette! 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glide Into a New, Smoother Era! This is the pinnacle of shaving technology! I've never had a smoother, less-irritating shave than with the Fusion ProGlide Power. Remember: lather up and shave once with the grain, then lather up and shave against the grain. Moisturize afterwards to keep your face smooth and calm. You'll also look forward to shaving every day! 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! This razor is great. It works smoothly and doesn't burn when you use it. Also,it gives a close-shave,and leaves your face feeling soft. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SHAVE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I gave the razor to my boyfriend and he got the best shave of his life. Smooth as a baby's bottom!!!!!!! No tugs, no nicks, no missed stubble. Awesome product. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!!! Hands down the best shave I have ever had...an upgrade from the fusion....Smooth comfortable shave all the way through! 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE! Just had the best shave of my life. This thing is incredible. My face feels like it has never had a beard. Ripped through my very rough beard like it was butter and I didn't feel a thing. I'm sold. I couldn't believe that it would be "so much better".my Fusion 05/24/2010
61-90 of 102 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp