Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor!!! The Gillette Fusion ProGlide works amazingly well. I have always been one to use the two blade disposable razors and have never really tried anything else. I have now found a new favorite! My skin is sensitive and this razor goes great with Gillette series gel pure and sensitive. 06/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, smooth shave I have very sensitive skin and I'm very picky about the blades that I use to shave. I always make a point to shave while in a hot shower to make it as comfortable as possible. That being said, the Gillette Fusion Proglide blade is one of the most comfortable blade cartridges that I've used. It leaves me with a nice, smooth shave, and no razor burn, at least at this point. I've been using the blade for a few days and I'll have to see how long it holds up before I start to notice a difference in comfort and quality. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome razor great product qworks great very smooth close shave no razor burn awesome recieved this razor froma program run by gillette bragged already to all my friends they are excited to 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gillette fusion blades I received my Gillette fusion blade and I love it.my wife loves the feel of my face and so do I. the Gillette razor shaves my face so close and my skin does not break out because even tho the razor shaves close,it does not break my face out. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first Gillette Fusion ProGlide I just tried the razor for the first time a week ago and loved it. Its so smooth and comfortable I would love to continue using this product and tell everyone about it, I have already told six of my guy friends and will tell more. The blades are very sharp and cut with ease very satisfied with the cartridge its flexibility is amazing and easy to change 06/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I get a really good shave with this razor but a bit expensive for the amount of shaves you get from the pack of four. 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is good to use this razor, Young generation likes it very much 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These razors are the best razors I have ever used. They shave very close and I can go against the grain, which has always been in issue when it comes to nicks. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using my Fusion Proglide Razor for 5 years. Same handle, just had to replace the heads, which also lasts a very long time! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close as close can get nice razor, leaves a smooth face which makes my kids and wife happy. Impressed with how well it cuts with the thinner blades. rinses off easily and is an overall great razor. 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are good really really good they get nice and close 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the only blades I use for a good, clean shave! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are the best razors! Gillette razor glides proficiently 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is much smoother than the previous versions. Burning sensation is almost gone. I cannot wait for the next level. Gillette is the best brand as far as shaving goes. Thank you so much for making shaving much better experience for us! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These have and will be the best forever razors in the world. I will only use these blades on my face and recommend them everyone I meet. Keep up the good work Gillette. But I must admit the price needs to come down a little bit. LOL 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor The razor that I received for free. It was a fantastic item to try. I am so proud to be a panelist and be able to use this new product for FREE. I loved it. Before I always wondered if the shave was as good as they say on the commercials and I was shocked to prove that they are completely right about the blades making a extremely close shave. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gillette Fusion Proglide is my new favorite I love this razor. I have course hair and I've always had problems with keeping my razor sharp and getting a smooth, close shave. Gillette Fusion Proglide was one of the best razors I've ever used. It's at a reasonable price, so I will be sure to use it again. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more tug and pulling!!!! I noticed the handle I received from Gillette is very sleek, and simple to grip. The way the head attaches to this handle is durable, and won't come loose. Its packaging is very attractive, and is easy to hold, and doesn't slip. I also received this razor free from Gillette as a promotional offer, and it's the best of its kind I have ever used. A great gift, one well worth the money, and to get it free from Gillette is a fantastic bonus! I would recommend people to try this because it has new improvements. Trust me guys you would love it. Thanks for the opportunity to try it!! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL SHANVING I usually do not like manual razors b/c they go dull fast and I end up spending more money on them then others. I did however notice not as many extras comes with this package as other brands but it is still worth it. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GILLETTE FUSION PROGLIDE free razor was provided via a program run by Gillette i love these products, highly reccomend it leaves a nie close shave without tugging 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor Razor works miracles on my face. My face was so smooth after use never had another razor make it feel that way 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Sailing I love this razor, it is easy on the skin. Such an easy glide along my jawline. Very comfortable on my skin with the gel lubrication every stroke. The new easy comfort handle helps to maintain a grip on the razor. I like the fact I don't have to change the blade for a month. I will continue to use this great product and recommend it highly. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My face has missed you Gillette I got a free sample in the mail from Gillette just in time. I used to use Gillette razors for years growing up and had always bought the refill blades. This past holiday season a "thoughtful" relative of mine bought me a giant pack of blades from the competition and not wanting them to go to waste I figured I would use them because hey, a razor is a a razor right? Not at all, these were going dull within a few shaves and having to replace them constantly. Once I got this, i put it right to use and my face is already happier with me. I will not be going back to inferior blades, and this holiday season I will be getting my thoughtful relative a Gillette gift pack. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gillette Fusion Proglide Blades These blades work well. The five blades give a close shave, and the precision trimmer does just that. The open back design makes cleaning the hair out simple. The precision trimmer is a bit difficult to clear out, but I don't have much in it generally. I received these blades free via a program ran by Gillette. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great The cartridge works pretty good on my beard when needed. I use it for a quick trim and it gets a close shave. My wife likes it when my face is smooth and no stubble. I got this free razor by a program that is run by Gillette so thank you for giving me the opportunity to do so! 06/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gillette fusion proglide manual. I tried fusion proglide manual for a week, Yes it will get the job done,but that does not The best in the market. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works good I'm satisfied with the Gillette blades, close smooth cut that lasts all day. I've switched brands and have been recommending others to make the switch as well. I've noticed I have to change them out less often too. Nice product. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gillette Fusion ProGlide cartridge I received the Gillette Fusion ProGlide cartridge free via program run by Gillette. I have been a long time user of the Gillette brand, over 20 years in fact. I will continue to be faithfully because they are the best. I get an excellent shave, very comfortable and smooth. This blade is amazing! 06/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Large Areas I recently recieved the Gillette Fusion Proglide Manual blades with a free razor from a program run by Gillette. My first impression was that the handle was rather weighty unlike most razors I am use to. I mostly use disposable razors because I find them to be cost effective but I was treated to a bit of luxury with the Gillette Fusion ProGlide. On the first use of the razor I noticed the smoothness and copmfort that the five blades provided. I usually shave in the shower and the ProGlides worked fabulously bc of the lubricating strip. It glided smoothly on my face. I notice the razor works cleanly and efficiantly on larger areas of the face. It provided a smooth and very close shave. However, when it comes to manipulation in tight areas such as side burns its hard to trim them acurately bc of the bulk of the blade/cartridge. The only real problem I have is the price of the replacement blades. It provides a close comfortable shave without irritation or redness. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Winner by Gillette I have been using the Gillette Fusion Proglide manual razor for the past two weeks. The five blade design has provided a very smooth shave while eliminating discomfort associated with traditional manual razors. The blade moves smoothly across the skin and is as close of a shave as I can ever remember having. The ridges along the leading edge pull the hairs up just enough without causing any snags. The modular design of the blade assembly makes them easy to swap out as needed. I appreciate the opportunity to try out this excellent razor courtesy of Gillette, free of charge. 06/13/2013
91-120 of 618 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  21 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp