Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Using less never felt so good. Charmin Ultra Soft Bathroom Tissue is more cushiony soft and absorbent so you can use 4X less than the leading value brand toilet paper. Try Charmin Ultra Soft - America's softest bath tissue.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Using less never felt so good. Charmin Ultra Soft Bathroom Tissue is more cushiony soft and absorbent so you can use 4X less than the leading value brand toilet paper. Try Charmin Ultra Soft - America's softest bath tissue.


Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 Roll Count:

  • 2-ply More cushiony softness so that using less never felt so good (than Charmin Basic)
  • Use 4X less than the leading value brand toilet paper
  • 24 Double Rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper
  • Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval
  • Unscented bathroom tissue; Septic safe

Specifications

Size: Big
Color: White
Brand: Charmin
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 3940 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3940 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3940 reviews | 4 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2377
4 stars
532
3 stars
265
2 stars
239
1 stars
527
1-5 of 3899 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A roll that lasts longer in my house..
1/23/2015

Customer review by infiniti0313

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by infiniti0313
by infiniti0313

Well it's amazing, I have found a roll of toilet paper that lasts a little longer..we use a lot of toilet paper in our house, seems as fast as I put a new roll on the holder it's gone..when my husband is on the throne he tends to use a bit more tissue then the average person..hence we tend to go thru more and I must buy larger bundles to keep up with the demand..well I think I have found a great winner..Charmin ultra soft has saved the day or at least saved me some money..which is a great thing..the comfort one feels from Charming Ultra soft is amazing and I must say the quality is outstanding..no scratchy feeling and it holds up to the most demanding of clean ups too..(trying to be politically correct here) it's truly a wonderful thing to not run out of paper as quickly as I'm used to in my house..I think we have found a husband friendly toilet paper..woohoo..thank you Charmin Ultra Soft for saving the day or in this case week..# gotitfree free from Charming...#bzzagent infiniti0313

infiniti0313
San Antonio, TX
Perfect Quality
1/19/2015

Customer review by stephkuk

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by stephkuk
by stephkuk

The other day I received a package of 4 mega rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft. I was super excited when I opened the box, I couldn't wait to try out my new TP. My first impression when I took it out, so soft. Charmin was right on when they say ultra soft. It felt like Chino fabric, or fleece like softness. Even though it is 2 ply, it is fairly thick and messes do not seem to soak through and the softness is insanely perfect. I have used toilet paper that has felt like it has given me a paper cut down there, but not with Charmin. It is thick and durable and it does not break apart leaving pieces of toilet paper behind, if you know what I mean. Its perfect to use on any part of the body. The package states that the toilet paper is "cushiony soft and you can use less". That statement is 100% accurate. So, my review for Charmin Ultra Soft is a great one. I am completely satisfied with this product and will definitely chose this over my regular brand providing I have a coupon and/or it's on sale.

stephkuk
Victor, NY
Quantity decreased
5/12/2016

Customer review by Prunella

3.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Prunella
by Prunella

I have used ultra soft mega roll for several years, first they made it narrower, now it has fewer sheets, but fluffier, so that it takes as much shelf space, but doesn't last as long.

Prunella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softly Alluring - Charmin Ultra Soft
2/14/2015

Customer review by AraRod

4.0 stars 2/14/2015 by AraRod
by AraRod

A received a pack of the mega 4 rolls from Charmin to try, test and write my honest review on it. First, let me tell you that I have never in my life purchased Charmin toilet paper before. I have always stuck to one particular brand and have re-purchased it time after time. When I received my Charmin 4 roll to try, I was very presently surprised as to how bulky the pack was. I did use the pack right away even though I still had rolls of my other toilet paper that I was still using, I was very excited to test and try the Charmin toilet paper out. When I opened the pack up, I was once more presently surprised as to how soft and thick the roll was, and when I first used the roll, WOW, it was ultra-soft on my behind. However, without getting to graphic, I did notice that at times I would have some breakage while wiping, that I did not like. The thing that I loved was that the paper was very absorbent, I required less paper usage, and that there were no toilet paper fuzzes (lint) flying around.

AraRod
Evergreen Park, IL
WOW! FINALLY A PRODUCT EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED!!!
1/23/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am truly amazed at how this product holds up to it advertisements. I tried this campaign thru BzzAgents and I was a little skeptical on how well the toilet paper would hold up to it's adorable family bears commercial. First; Charmin Ultra Soft is super soft. Actually it is the softest toilet paper I have ever tried. Next, it does not leave any lint behind on the...well...the behind! It is double ply and very strong. We have tried Quilted Northern and although a good brand; does not hold up to Charmin Ultra Soft in durability. This does not tear through and a few squares goes a long way. This is also great on stuffy noses because it is very gentle and soft as well as strong. I highly recommend this brand to anyone because if they are like me, they will be very impressed with quality; quantity and presentation of this product. We will be switching to this brand and after passing out a roll to family and receiving their feedback, they also plan on switching to Charmin Ultra Soft!!!

An anonymous customer
Monett, MO
1-5 of 3899 total reviews See all
1-5 of 3899 reviews

Customer Reviews | 3940 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.