Similar items in stock

Revlon 1875 Watt Travel Hair Dryer

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • Worldwide dual voltage
  • Folding handle
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Revlon 1875 Watt Travel Hair Dryer lets you do wonderful hair styling on the go. It keeps your hair shining, healthy and voluminous. This Revlon travel hair dryer has two speed settings to allow versatile styling and complete drying. The cold shot option in this dual voltage hair dryer produces cool air that helps set your style perfectly. Featuring a hanging ring, this handy dryer even folds at the connection between the handle and nozzle, so it can be stored conveniently in your bags or in your bathroom. Whether you need to touch up your style at work, want to get ready for a special event or are on the go, this handy and powerful dryer is a smart choice. Both for daily class and more extravagant looks, this hair dryer gets the job done.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Revlon 1875 Watt Travel Hair Dryer lets you do wonderful hair styling on the go. It keeps your hair shining, healthy and voluminous. This Revlon travel hair dryer has two speed settings to allow versatile styling and complete drying. The cold shot option in this dual voltage hair dryer produces cool air that helps set your style perfectly. Featuring a hanging ring, this handy dryer even folds at the connection between the handle and nozzle, so it can be stored conveniently in your bags or in your bathroom. Whether you need to touch up your style at work, want to get ready for a special event or are on the go, this handy and powerful dryer is a smart choice. Both for daily class and more extravagant looks, this hair dryer gets the job done.

    Relvon 1875 Watt Travel Hair Dryer:

    • Great for creating styles on the go
    • 2 heat / speed settings for complete drying and styling flexibility
    • 1875W
    • Folding handle for travel and easy storage
    • Worldwide dual voltage for use anywhere
    • Hanging ring for easy storage
    • Model# RVDR5033 travel dryer

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Multicolor
    manufacturer_part_number: RVDR5033
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: RVDR5033
    Brand: Revlon
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.55 x 9.25 x 5.35 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    101
    4 stars
    34
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    9
    1-5 of 131 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    not bad for the price, but not the best hair dryer
    11/22/2010

    Customer review by ankhbrat

    3.0 stars 11/22/2010 by ankhbrat
    by ankhbrat

    I bought this for 2 reasons. first because it was so inexpensive and second, because it folded up. i travel a lot so i thought this would be perfect for my fully packed suitcase. PROS: great for travel or small storage spaces, and pretty inexpensive. CONS: the low setting barely puts out any heat. you might as well be using the Cold Blast setting - it is pretty much the same thing as low. High outs a decent amount of heat out but the strength of the blast of air is so intense (i feel like i am enduring hurricane strength winds! lol) that its not really suitable for styling. It is best for simple drying to no to very little styling. basically if you are looking for a cheap dryer for basic blow drying, this isnt too bad of a dryer. but if you are looking for a dryer to help style your hair as you dry it, this might not be the product for you.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ankhbrat
    Winter Springs, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good travel accessory
    4/4/2014

    Customer review by crabbymantwo

    5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by crabbymantwo
    by crabbymantwo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Going to europe and needed a hair dryer that would work directly with european eletricity. This unit comes with two adapter plugs for the more common wall plugs. You would need an adaptor though if going to the UK.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    crabbymantwo
    Denver, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    7/7/2011

    Customer review by Trishx2

    5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Trishx2
    by Trishx2

    Great travel hairdryer. Traveled throughout Europe and it worked in 4 different countries just fine ! Matter of fact, when we returned home, we kept on using our travel blowdryer. Was worried that since this price was SO cheap that we would get a "iffy" product, just the opposite, it worked like a champ ! I purchased 2 dryers. Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? (59) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Trishx2
    Tempe, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Would buy again
    6/4/2014

    Customer review by Coyte22

    5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Coyte22
    by Coyte22
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was on vacation for two weeks and there were not any hairdryers where we stayed. Bought this in a pinch with only the hope that a $9 hairdryer would last me the two weeks before breaking. My hair is long, very thick, and takes a bare minimum of twenty minutes to get it mostly dry with my "heavy duty" hairdryer at home. I was surprised at how powerful the little (travel) hairdryer was (especially compared to other "higher-end" travel sizes I have used) and I've had it for about three weeks so far without any issues! I would highly recommend for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Coyte22
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for travel or for home! Fast drying!
    4/10/2014

    Customer review by fluttergirl

    5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by fluttergirl
    by fluttergirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this hair dryer specifically for traveling. I was staying at a friend's house and I knew they didn't have a hair dryer, it was winter and I have long hair, and I didn't want to take my bulky one from home. I like this one so much that I am giving my old one to goodwill. This one has two settings, low or high, but the high setting is way faster than my old hair dryer so my hair dries way faster. Note this hair dyer is way better than the compact hair dryers that you find at a hotel. This also has a cool air button. I really love that it folds and takes up way less space in my bathroom. Best of all, it was only $10. A much better deal than the over priced "high quality" bulky hair dryers.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fluttergirl
    CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 131 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 131 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 26 questions See all
    1-3 of 26 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.