Consider these popular products

HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 550040987
HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart (PDF link). You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers offer the same trusted HUGGIES performance with cool contemporary style for baby!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart (PDF link). You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers offer the same trusted HUGGIES performance with cool contemporary style for baby!

HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers:

  • Limited-edition denim design helps your baby stay trendy while keeping dry
  • Specially shaped to fit babies as they move and play
  • SnugFit waistband and grip tabs provide a secure fit

  • Available sizes:
    • Size 3: 16-28 lbs
    • Size 4: 22-37 lbs
    • Size 5: Over 27 lbs

Specifications

Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 11611
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.1
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.875 x 8.875 x 9.75
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 550040987
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
306
4 stars
136
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 stars
23
1-5 of 496 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ridiculous AND cute at the same time!
5/27/2010

Customer review by jewels86

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by jewels86
by jewels86

Ok at first one might think this is a ridiculous product, cause it is! But so fun and cute! The print isn't AS clear as the picture on the box, but you can definitely tell they are supposed to look like jeans! We just got them today, but so far they seem to be just the same quality as the regular huggies little movers, which we love; and same price as the regular ones! Oh and my kid is a girl and still looks girly in them!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewels86
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Jean Diapers
7/26/2010

Customer review by AmandaJo2008

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by AmandaJo2008
by AmandaJo2008
Top 1000 contributor

These are so adorable. It has been an incredibly hot summer this year and i'm so glad these game out bc my son can just wear a t-shirt and a jean diaper and look adorable! I like these alot better than the regular little movers, they seem to fit him better for some reason. I havent had any issue with the blue coming off or him getting a rash. and everyone thinks they are just adorable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmandaJo2008
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
JEANS
1/4/2011

Customer review by Aimzilicious

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Aimzilicious
by Aimzilicious
Top 1000 contributor

this is perfect for summer, I just let my daughter wear this, that's it and ready-to-go. I got lots of compliments w/ these, they're so cute. looks like jeans. But I don't prefer this use on night time co'z it doesn't absorb that long. One time my daughter were wet all over in the morning. But overall so CUTE... will recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimzilicious
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Love them
10/31/2010

Customer review by SHONSHUDI

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by SHONSHUDI
by SHONSHUDI

I REALLY LOVE THESE JEAN DIAPERS AND NOT JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR UNIQUE DESIGN BUT THEY PROTECT MY SON REALLY GOOD I HAVE USED ALL THE THE NAME BRAND DIAPERS THERE ARE AND THESE HOLD HIM BETTER THAN ALL OF THEM I REALLY HATE THEY ARE ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME THAT'S WHY I'M STOCKING UP ON THEM THEY ARE BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES I TOLD MY FRIEND ABOUT THEM AND NOW SHE'S IN LOVE WITH THEM ALSO

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHONSHUDI
HOUSTON,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Diapers
6/3/2010

Customer review by momof5inTX

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by momof5inTX
by momof5inTX

These diapers are just as durable as the regular Huggies BUT so much CUTER!!! The denim color also has printed stitching like jeans (pockets) etc so they look adorable even when running around at home w/ a dipe on :) I recommend!!- especially since I have had children in diapers for 10 yrs now and it is so refreshing to see a cute denim blue diaper instead of boring white.......yes, it is the little things!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof5inTX
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 496 total reviews See all
1-5 of 496 reviews

Customer Reviews | 517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.