Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by leaks I have always been a pampers fan, but these are so cute looking I just had to get them. My son never leaked in pampers, but he has leaked so many times in these. They don't seem to fit like pampers, more scrunched up etc. Cute design but not worth the extra laundry. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea! These are perfect for these hot summer days. A t-shirt and "denim" diaper and the twins are set for the day! 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by should be little better what i thought There are very cute. but price i pay for 20.00 for 60 diaper is too much. i always compare different diaper brand. i usually use luv's cuz you get more diaper than any brand. i like how huggie fit my kids around there leg. but other that , i'm happy with it. 06/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute these diapers are perfectl for a differnt look for baby.the color is a true denium blue. even has red looking stitching. i would buy more 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product diapers are diapers but my son looks so cute in this diaper. my local store didnt carry this diaper so my only hope to get it was order online. 06/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks like paper The commercial and the pictures on the box shows a totally different look. They are not that real looking, more like paper.... But overall they are ok. Not a big deal 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Bottoms This product was all I expected it to be. It is a designer product and yet it meets all the needs of a regular Huggies diaper. Absorbant, no leaks and fits my my 14 mo old grandson perfectly. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun I love the denim diapers! He is able to wear less around the house without looking sloppy. Perfect for around the yard, house, or our trips to Wal-Mart. :) 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute!! These diapers are sooo cute!! I love them. Unfortunately my daughter was fully potty trained a week after I bought them. But I will hand the rest of them down to my 2-year-old grandson! 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeans Diapers The Jeans Diapers were very nice. Everyone loves them on my greatgrandson. 06/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son uses the Pamper brand but I bought these because of the jean style but he leeked throught these and the diaper seemed like it was barely wet. 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylin' Diapies! Huggies are a great brand of diaper, and the jeans-version are adorable as you can just put a top on your baby (along with the jean diaper) and go, as it looks like they are wearing bottoms! Keeps them nice and cool in the summer too. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updated design idea for an everyday product. Given as a gift. We laughed. We smiled. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Denim They look absolutely adorable and we have no problems with leakage! Shipping was extremely quick! 06/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by So fashionable! These look so cute on my little guy. Everyone is asking me about the diapers. They look great. The ink for the stitching design could be darker. They don't absorb as good as huggies regular little movers diapers. The diaper tends to leak. But I really love these. I would use more often if they didn't leak. 06/04/2010
481-496 of 496 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp