Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3947 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Pleased I use Huggies Pure and Natural on my son, who has very sensitive skin and I would say these diapers are amazing. No leaks, no hassle, and they fit amazing. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 the best-est I so love everything abt these diapers n so does my son 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love them! Absoutletly love them! Huggies is all I use! I tried other brands but they always seem to make my boys leak. They don't hold up over night. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! My son has very sensitive skin and other diapers irritated his skin. We haven't had any issues since we've switched. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive/eczema baby skin. Ever since I started using these diapers my babies have been rash and eczema free. I just wish they came in big bulk packs since my girls now wear the same size diapers. 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love it they are very gentle on my son, he was getting rashes from everything else exc this one :) 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Diaper Rash I tried these diapers because my baby girl has very sensitive skin and I thought that this would be good for her. I don't know why, but every time we used these diapers, she got very bad diaper rash. So bad in fact that it bled... 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diaper We received a package of these as a gift and they were perfect for our daughter! She actually got some diaper rash from the diapers used in the hospital, but it cleared up quickly when we switched to these! 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Containment Have been using these on my 3 week old daughter, holds in the runny poo very well around the legs but it always comes up the back!! Other than that we love these! Mild to nil diaper rash! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter has sensitve skin and breaks out using other brands. Trying this brand was the best decision ever. I love the softness and the fact that it is made of cotton. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for newborns These are great for little baby tooshies that are extra sensetive. 10/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not my fave They r great for sensitive skin, but the fabric absorbs and little different than regular huggies 10/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good idea great for the environment but if you don't have the extra money no need to get. They don't work "better" then the reguolar snug and dry 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SON LOVES IT My son loves these diapers he seemed alot happier in these then any other kind. And he never gets a rash!!!! : ) 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best I love this No leaks at all I also like the non dry line 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers!!! I love these diapers!!! They are so soft and fit on my son perfectly. I rarely have leaks. It is amazing how much these diapers can hold. My son sleeps at least 9 hours a night and the diapers never leak. I like that they are more earth friendly as well. The wetness indicator line it a nice feature. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premi baby I used this for my baby when she was born under 5lbs and 5 weeks early. They were the ONLY diapers that didnt leak. I loved them! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good for my daughters sensitive skin. She had dry skin and these diapers helped her out. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love these gentle wipes. My baby is very sensitive to everything thing these ones were perfect for him. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers. definitely recommend purchasing this product! 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Haven't tried Yet I havent tried these yet, but have been slowing getting into more natural products. I think they will be my next diaper purchase- I am anxious to see if there will be a difference 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Chemical Smell These diapers are the only kind I used on my newborn babies. There is no chemical smell and they are soft. They are also one of the most affordable natural diapers on the market. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second only to cloth diapers I admit it, I am a cloth diaper mama wannabe. I tried, but I just found that my kids crapped too much. Perhaps I they are hefty eaters, perhaps they have highly motivated digestive systems. Whatever the case, I quit on them. Then I found Huggies Naturals. They feel soft like cloth, but are convenient being disposable. The face that organic cotton is used was definitely a plus for me too. They rarely leaked (except for an occasional up-the-backer - ugh!) and the tabs stretched nicely. I highly recommend these diapers! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its ok not worth the extra money unless you have a sensitive baby 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 eczema shortly after my daughter was born she developed a rash on her bottom that we later found out was eczema. we were told by a dermatologists to use natural diapers so we tried these. they were great still very absorbent and along with her medicine helped to clear her rash. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase felt safe putting my daughter in them. love it love it 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! When we were still using newborn diapers, we preferred these to the other brands. They're super super soft, and my daughter would fuss if we put anything else on her. Thankfully when she got into size 1, she wasn't so picky... but these are PERFECT for newborns! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of Natural Diapers I have tried other brands of chlorine free or organic diapers, and have not been satisfied. I feel the best value diaper when trying to go natural is Huggies! My daughter didn't have a reaction to them, and I could use them through the night or when on the run (I use cloth otherwise) I would definitely recommend to friends and family with babies. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Diapers! We absoloutely love these diapers; they are very absorbent, and also are very soft and comfy on our son's bottom! It is nice to know that they are made with organic cotton, and the disney pooh graphics on them are adorable! Highly recommended! 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great diapers I love these diapers. They do not leak overnight like so many others. My daughter hasn't had diaper rash since we made the switch. We are glad we did. 10/08/2012
91-120 of 3,909 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  131 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew111
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp