Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These wipes are one in the only types that can be used on my littles ones. I love that they are sold at Costco too! Bulk bargain pricing! 09/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very soft These diapers are very soft and great for newborns! love the cord cut out! 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Moving to organic like products i found this one to be wonderful. no diaper rashes happened. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product what a great product once again produced by huggies i recommend to all my friends & family 09/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefer these over other brands for newborn sizes diapers. 09/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wandering? How are these compared to other huggie brands?? I love the others.. Always wanted to do cloth diapers but already so busy figured not a good idea:) 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product Have not had any issues with Pure And Natural for leaks or rashes! 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by work great If you are unable to do cloth diapers these are a great environmentally friendly option! 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lOVE LOVE LOVE Gentle on baby and kept him dry! My baby has sensitive skin and got a rash with other diapers but these worked great. 09/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Good way for your baby to stay dry and comfortable 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! My sister brought me a pack when she came to visit when baby got home from the hospital. I loved them! I went and Bought more when I was running low 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have used Huggies for our first two children and with this new baby on the way, these Pure & Natural are the ones we have purchased. It feels good to know we are using the most gentle diapers for our baby but also using the brand we trust. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers I love the pure & natural they're so soft and a good fit.. I definitely recommend these! 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brand and type! Love the fit of this type of Huggies, and the soft cotton against my daughter's skin. So much better than the weird mesh! 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love natural products I like Huggies brand diapers, but these are my favorite for the natural aspect. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Baby Absolutely love the huggies brand! used these on my newborn and they worked perfectly 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing diapers These diapers have never failed on us. By far the best I only wish they came in an overnight kind 09/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PURCHASE LOVED THESE FOR MY LITTLE ONE. THEY DIDNT GIVE HIM A RASH OR ANYTHING. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome soft, gentle & absorbent..i would highly recommend Huggies Pure & Natural Diapers for all mamas out there:~) 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE PRODUCT HUGGIES ARE THE BEST DIAPERS TO USE. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUE. HOLD GOOD AND NO IRRATITION. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diapers! These diapers are great for newborns- gentle on skin and absorbant! 09/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT! these dipper are good the stay in place and don't wiggle to much love them 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE!!! These diapers are so soft. My 1 year old has worn them since birth. Never had any rashes or leaks. Going to continue to use them. We have literally driven all over town searching. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very gentle for my little one, who has very sensitive skin 09/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural Alternative We wanted to go "natural" without having to battle cloth diapers. We've tried a few different brands. One was entirely too rough, one had no leak protection built in, another offered no wet detector, etc. When we found the Pure & Naturals, it seemed like the perfect fit for us. So far, we are very pleased with this diaper; we've been using the newborn diapers for three weeks now. Pros: they really are soft and malleable, the cotton is a nice touch, there is a cut-out for their healing belly button, nice elastic areas around the legs to prevent leaking, velcro-ish tabs so you can reattach when you realize baby was wiggling too much for a good fit, and also a really handy center wet-detecting strip that runs from front to back. Cons: Nothing that hasn't been seen in other diapers: nothing that detracts from using them. On the whole, we're going to keep using them as they work awesome for us right now; and help us feel a little better about using non-cloth diapers! :) 09/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality!! i recommend these for your little ones! 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I absolutely love these diapers, but I can't find them in any of the stores around me. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love that they are natural, my son seems happier!! 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. My baby was slug in the natural diaper. I even got them for sell! 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! One of my friends gave me her leftover natural diapers. I was very impressed by the quality and could see how someone that's sensitive to smell would like these. They worked just as well as the other Huggies diapers! 09/07/2014
31-60 of 5,590 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  187 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw233
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp