Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3947 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for newborns! I loved these when my son was a newborn, we never had leaks or rashes! 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super soft These diapers are the softest disposables ever. I absolutely loved using these when my daughter was a newborn. She had such sensitive skin. Huggies diapers always were the best on her bottom, but these were even better. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies is the best for my heavy wetter and the pure and natural is easy on his sensitive skin! 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by :) i Liked it. its good for new moms on wet indicators 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I just love these diapers! They are soft, and they minimize diaper rash. I have been using them since day one, and now my son is 4 months old, and we still love them. I love the organic cotton, and renewable material in the liners. Makes me feel better knowing I'm as green as possible without having to use cloth diapers. I love, LOVE the blue indicator when it's wet. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice! I love these diapers! I love that they are natural and safe for my baby. She doesn't even have problems with sensitive skin and I still buy these because they make me feel better! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive babies My baby has sensitive skin and these diapers were great. I have always loved all of the Huggies products. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Natural Diaper by Far!! My baby boy has extremely sensitive skin and the Huggies Pure and Natural Diapers are the only kind Ive found that actually do what they say they do!! I highly recommend these diapers to anyone that has a baby with allergies or sensitive skin. They work like a charm and they are very absorbent! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality These diapers made by good quality of products. The cotton won't hurt the babies bottom. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good buy. My child has snistve skin and it worked for her. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Natural diaper My son has sensitive skin like I do and everything I get him is hypoallergenic with no dyes, detergents, or perfumes. Huggies pure & natural diapers are great because they give you the quality of a natural diaper but with an affordable price! They are also so soft and comfortable my son looks so happy and playful in them! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These were the only diapers my baby could use! Every other brand made his allergies worse. 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for sensitive skin We used these a few times when cloth wasn't an option. My daughter never had any problems with this diaper. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! Love them! Soft, but still sturdy. Works well for breastfed babies. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worry free I liked using a quality diaper brand that I already KNOW and am familiar with. But with the added satisfaction that these did not have chemicals in. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! By far my favorite disposables! Prior to using Huggies Pure and Natural we were using cloth! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites I was given a large quantity of the Huggies pure & natural diapers from family members right before my daughter was born. I was honestly a little skeptic of using them at first because I thought that being pure and natural they wouldn't be as absorbent as the other Huggies diapers, however I was quickly proven wrong. I never had a single blowout! And now that my daughter is 2 months old and sleeping from 10pm until 8am in the morning and still no blowouts, I would highly recommend these diapers to any parent of a child with a sensitive bottom! 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Quality! Its a great diaper, though a bit expensive. Only trouble we had was if the tabs werent as tight as possible we had some leakage. (Pretty much user error I guess..) But they were soft and seemed comfortable for baby and they absorbed a lot more than other brands. Some features we loved about the Newborn Pure and Natural diapers were the blue wet indicator, and the cut out for the umbilical cord. It worked nicer than just folding the front down. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 a really good buy finally, a diaper that does'nt give my daughter a rash ! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Cloth Diapers v. Naturals I wanted to do cloth diapers and my family talked me into these diapers. They are affordable and I love them. My son hasn't had one rash yet..... 7 mos and counting!!!! ;-) 10/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think this is good I used the pure and natural diapers with my 2nd child when he was a baby and honestly they were the same normal huggies quality but I couldn't tell a difference in these and the regulars. They are godo though. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for senitive skin These were the only diapers that worked for my boys sensitive skin. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Soft Diaper I love how soft these diapers are. I also love that they have a wetness indicator which is very helpful. The Winnie the Pooh decorations are adorable. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really great product These are the diapers a totally prefer to use on my son, I just like how they fit him. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I LOVE THE GAP THEY PROVIDE FOR THE BELLY BUTTON, NEVER BOTHERED MY SON'S. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really like theses diapers. i like the pure and natural brand verses the other brands. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend i have been told how amazing this product is for sensitive skin. i am due in january and will def be buying this product. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Soft I loved these when my daughter was first born. I only wish they were in bigger sizes. 10/16/2012
31-60 of 3,909 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  131 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp