Huggies - Pure & Natural Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 260053419
Huggies - Pure & Natural Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)
Information unavailable
We're unable to show you buying options for this item. Please try again later.

About this item

We're having a little trouble showing you details for this item. Please try again later.

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5932 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5932 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5932 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4354
4 stars
1177
3 stars
255
2 stars
82
1 stars
64
1-5 of 5889 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best by FAR!!!!
1/16/2011

Customer review by chellars14

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by chellars14
by chellars14

During my pregnancy I stocked up on different types and sizes of Huggies and Pampers, basically just using coupons! Closer to my due date I decided to try Huggies Pure & Natural for the Newborn stage since they were scent free, dye free and 100% cotton. I am sooo glad I did! At the hospital, my nearly 10 lb. son was almost too big for the Pampers they used, so I was very glad I brought the Huggies Pure & Natural, as they fit a little bigger and still had the umbilical notch. After LOVING these diapers throughout the Newborn size, I returned all of my size 1's I had stocked up on and bought Pure & Natural instead. I plan to do the exact same thing for the next sizes too, as I love the way they feel compared to other diapers friends use! I read the 1 star reviews and wanted to comment on different remarks just to give my opinion for those who may be considering this type of diaper: *Some say they have issues with leaks. One of the only time I have had issues with leaks was when it was clearly time to go from Newborns to size 1's, as the Newborns no longer held all of his urine! The other time was with theumbilcal cord notch, but several mothers state that had the exact same issue with other brands: My son would suck i his stomach and then urinate, shooting it right out of the notch! I am so glad the 1's fit more snug! Overall, I can still count on 1 hand the times I had to change his clothes due to leaks, and they were all in Newborns only. *Someone said there were white balls. I never noticed this and have went through SEVERAL cases!! If a child is left in the wet diaper too long, it can bead up but I also know that is the same with other types of diapers too. *Someone said these diapers fit smaller. I can only speak for size Newborns and they actually fit bigger than the Pampers Swaddlers in size Newborn.

Was this review helpful? (96) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chellars14
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST DIAPERS EVER
5/26/2010

Customer review by numbr1mama

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by numbr1mama
by numbr1mama

I have a 3month old baby boy and i just love these diapers they are the only ones that dont leak on me and i have tried them all i love the way thses ones fit its like they were built for confort ha ha but when my son moves the diaper moves with him all the other diapers i used were too tight or just rough THESE ARE THE BEST DIAPERS EVER if you want diapers that wont leak and are fair priced GET THSES!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numbr1mama
salt lake city,ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfy
7/19/2010

Customer review by LNRNJ

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by LNRNJ
by LNRNJ

We love these diapers. My daughter has been using them since birth and we tried switching to other brands but went back to these. They are very soft and comfy and my daughter never had a diaper rash. They are not much more expensive than regular diaper and are worth a little extra for me.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNRNJ
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
These diapers are the best!
7/30/2010

Customer review by LoveMySon18

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by LoveMySon18
by LoveMySon18

I love these diapers. My son has very sensitive skin, every diaper I put him in broke him out in a horrendous diaper rash. It was so bad he would bleed. Finally I tried these and they are the only diapers that do not break him out. They also don't leak and are comfortable for him. I would recommend these diapers to everyone with a newborn!

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMySon18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2012

Customer review by Menwa

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Menwa
by Menwa

I started using this line of diapers starting with the newborns. All I can say is these diapers are great! We did have a few leaks with the newborn size but that was only after our son gained enough weight to border the newborn/size 1 cut-off. Once we moved him to size 1 the leaks stopped. The organic cotton and hypoallergenic quality of the diaper was a major factor in choosing this diaper for our baby. We had one. Wild using the pure and natural diapers our babies skin appears to remain rash free. When we used one box of regular Huggins he developed a diaper rash. And we change our baby frequently. We are very impressed with these diapers and will continue to use until he is potty trained.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Menwa
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 5889 total reviews See all
1-5 of 5889 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by MrsQuon 1/15/2012
11 answers
  • A. Yes, there is a wetness indicator on the Pure and Natural.
    by MsBet1/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by CCMotheroftwo10/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes there is. The yellow line turns blue when wet.
    by Amagmommy8/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO wetness indicator for these diapers
    by prad54/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES
    by PROPHETESSL2/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is on the smaller sizes.
    by MomX6AAMMWW1/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. there is a wetness indicator on these diapers in the smaller sizes but not size 4 or larger
    by subburb7/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe there is on the newborn and size 1 sizes
    by momoftweenwithoneontheway4/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes!
    by ERNEST13/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by truckgyrl3/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 4/27/2011
11 answers
  • A. Yes but I have tried three different kind of diapers so far and have had to still roll all three down some.
    by Lavee473/1/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does.
    by Amagmommy8/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO
    by prad54/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO DO NOT KNOW OF ANY THAT DO MOST PEOPLE FOLD THEM OVER .
    by PROPHETESSL2/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they do. I used them while my twins were in the NICU as they were allergic to pampers. I believe they also have the wetness indicator.
    by MomX6AAMMWW1/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does. I didn't know that when I bought them for my grandaughter, but my daughter told me, and she said it was great.
    by jbnj12/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does
    by momoftweenwithoneontheway4/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes!
    by ERNEST13/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES! love them. my baby was 7lb 4oz at birth and grew out of these by 4 weeks. so if you have a giant baby they may be too small right from the start.
    by webtreats10/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by silvermix815/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 3/16/2012
9 answers
  • A. There are 72 diapers in the size 4 that I purchased, but it did not say jumbo pack.
    by MsBet7/7/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It depends on what size you buy. A different number comes in the pack according to the diaper size.
    by Amagmommy5/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Number of diapers vary based on the size. For example size 5 has 52 diapers per pack
    by prad54/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 70
    by PROPHETESSL2/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 72 if it's newborns
    by 1stbaby2511/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 72 in size newborn, two and three. 80 in size one. Will not show up on mobile site so you have to see full site to see all details.
    by bodneyp11/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it depends on what size you order. size five gives you 52 diapers the smaller the size, the more diapers you get.
    by subburb7/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 72
    by nanso5/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. this is good.but little expensive then other.
    by Sheilar085/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list