Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

78 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Dell
Walmart #: 002221721
Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
$46.97
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$11.84
Rush
Data unavailable
$18.15

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 200 threadcount fitted sheet, flat sheet and pillowcase
  • Comforter and sham
  • In Twin, Full and Queen
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Update your little princess's room or dorm with the vibrant and eye-catching Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. A complete set, it includes a reversible comforter, a sham(s), a flat sheet, a fitted sheet, and a pillowcase(s) to satisfy all your bedding needs. The reversible comforter allows you to change the look of your room every time you make your bed. This complete bedding set features a colorful, plaid design to brighten up your little girl's room and reverses to solid purple. The comforter is made from 100 percent polyester to provide exceptional comfort. This bed in a bag set comes in Twin, Queen, and Full sizes to meet your requirements. Your little girl will love this bedding set whether she is sleeping, reading, or lounging in her room. The machine washable Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set is not only easy to use, but also requires simple care.

    About this item

    Update your little princess's room or dorm with the vibrant and eye-catching Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. A complete set, it includes a reversible comforter, a sham(s), a flat sheet, a fitted sheet, and a pillowcase(s) to satisfy all your bedding needs. The reversible comforter allows you to change the look of your room every time you make your bed. This complete bedding set features a colorful, plaid design to brighten up your little girl's room and reverses to solid purple. The comforter is made from 100 percent polyester to provide exceptional comfort. This bed in a bag set comes in Twin, Queen, and Full sizes to meet your requirements. Your little girl will love this bedding set whether she is sleeping, reading, or lounging in her room. The machine washable Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set is not only easy to use, but also requires simple care.

    Purple Plaid Bed in a Bag:

    • Complete bedding set includes 1 reversible comforter, 1 sham for twin set, 2 shams for full and queen set, 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, and 1 pillowcase for twin set and 2 pillowcases for full and queen sets
    • Comforter: 100% polyester
    • Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set sheets: 200-thread-count (60% cotton, 40% polyester)
    • Machine wash
    • Twin size: comforter: 64" x 86", sham: 20" x 26", fitted sheet: 39" x 75", flat sheet: 66" x 96" and pillowcase: 20" x 30"
    • Full size bed in a bag set: comforter: 76" x 86", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 81" x 96", fitted sheet: 54" x 75" x 12" and pillowcases (2): 20" x 30"
    • Queen size: comforter: 86" x 90", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 102" x 90", fitted sheet: 80" x 60" x 12" and pillowcase (2): 20" x 30"

    Specifications

    Thread Count: 200
    Gift By Recipient: For Girls ,  For Teens
    Age Start: 17 Years
    Age End: and up
    Primary Color: Purple
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: WK647165
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 64.0 x 86.0 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2221721
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    49
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 64 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    exceptional
    2/13/2011

    Customer review by kitkat38

    5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by kitkat38
    by kitkat38

    the photo does not do justice to this product.it makes a room shine!!! i and my daughter love it in her all pink room.even her dad liked it!! the colors come to life as not seen in the photo.i would reccomend it to anyone who is thinking about buying it.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    kitkat38
    madison,wi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice Comforter
    7/20/2010

    Customer review by AnaZ85

    5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by AnaZ85
    by AnaZ85

    Not only this comforter set was extremely cheap it was delivered to me for free super fast. I ordered queen which had 2 pillowcases and 2 shams, fitted sheet and flat sheet, plus the comforter. I'm a purple color lover so I love the way my room looks. I only forgot one thing. There is no bedskirt so now I have to buy one :(. Other than that Walmart full field my expectations big time on this one.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    AnaZ85
    Delray Beach, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Comforter set
    10/5/2010

    Customer review by GadetJunkyNYC1

    5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by GadetJunkyNYC1
    by GadetJunkyNYC1

    Love this set it is a true purple and all sheets and pillow cases are included great value and price!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    GadetJunkyNYC1
    NYC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Happy!!!
    5/24/2011

    Customer review by tena1975

    5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by tena1975
    by tena1975

    I bought this set for my 9 yo daughter and she just loves it! I love the bright colors and the value is great. The comforter was a little thinner than I would have liked, but my girl was thrilled about it, and really that is all that matters to me. How long it will hold up, only time will tell. I am happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    tena1975
    Wiesbaden, Germany/Fort Lewis, Washington
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    bed in a bag
    4/12/2011

    Customer review by hotmamma57

    5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by hotmamma57
    by hotmamma57

    this was a birthday presant for my daoghter she loves it but pillow cases had rip in them and comforter had what looked like it was mendedit showes but she love the color thank you

    Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    hotmamma57
    humble tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 64 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 64 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list