Similar items in stock

Mad Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Add a burst of brilliant color to your bedroom or dorm room with this eye-catching Mad Plaid Bed in a Bag bedding set. The cozy reversible comforter features a colorful plaid design on a black background and reverses to solid pink. You'll be able to change the look of your bedroom decor every time you make your bed. In addition, the bed set includes a coordinating sheet set and sham(s). You'll enjoy reclining across these bright patterns whether reading, napping or relaxing.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Add a burst of brilliant color to your bedroom or dorm room with this eye-catching Mad Plaid Bed in a Bag bedding set. The cozy reversible comforter features a colorful plaid design on a black background and reverses to solid pink. You'll be able to change the look of your bedroom decor every time you make your bed. In addition, the bed set includes a coordinating sheet set and sham(s). You'll enjoy reclining across these bright patterns whether reading, napping or relaxing.


Mad Plaid Bed in a Bag Bedding Set:

  • Bedding set includes 1 reversible comforter, 1 sham for twin set, 2 shams for full and queen set, 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, and 1 pillowcase for twin set and 2 pillowcases for full and queen sets
  • Comforter: 100% polyester
  • Sheets: 200-thread count (60% cotton, 40% polyester)
  • Machine wash
  • Twin size bedding set: comforter: 64" x 86", sham: 20" x 26", fitted sheet: 39" x 75", flat sheet: 66" x 96" and pillowcase: 20" x 30"
  • Full size bedding set: comforter: 76" x 86", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 81" x 96", fitted sheet: 54" x 75" x 12" and pillowcases (2): 20" x 30"
  • Queen size bedding set: comforter: 86" x 90", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 102" x 90", fitted sheet: 80" x 60" x 12" and pillowcase (2): 20" x 30"

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

Specifications

Fill Material: Polyester
Bed Size: Twin
Color: Pink ,  Black
Age Group: Teen
Fabric Content: Polyester ,  Cotton
Pattern: Plaid
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 64.00 x 86.00 x 1.00 IN
Size: Twin
Material: Polyester ,  Cotton
Primary Shelf ID: 1043820
Model: WK647153
Thread Count: 200 Thread Count
Brand: Generic
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 213 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

213 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

213 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
108
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 stars
24
1-10 of 170 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value!
7/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I would recommend this product to anyone. I love this! :D The comforter is extremely soft, and the sheets matched very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks even better in person
8/2/2011

Customer review by Morgan1128

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Morgan1128
by Morgan1128

I love the blanket its nice and thick and soft! But the sheets were a little disappointing, they were really thin and cheaply made. Other than that I love the set!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morgan1128
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2010

Customer review by Lovedogstoo

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by Lovedogstoo
by Lovedogstoo

The product was satisfactory. It matched the girls room we were re-doing perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovedogstoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It stated full size
3/15/2013

Customer review by Da1vicky

2.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Da1vicky
by Da1vicky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Over all it's cute but it stated full size every thing else was full size except the fitted sheet, the fitted was twin, I didn't want 2 return it because I wanted to set my daughters cute bed with her new sheets but I had to improvise

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Da1vicky
Brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!!
12/31/2011

Customer review by MommaRach

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by MommaRach
by MommaRach

My daughter LOVES her bedding, it was a GREAT PRICE! Wonderful quality product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaRach
Fishers Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for the Money
8/6/2010

Customer review by CollegeBudget

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by CollegeBudget
by CollegeBudget

I purchased this without too high of hopes. I knew that I was buying a cheap Bed-in-a-Bag set, and I expected it to be as such. I was very pleasantly surprised though. The comforter was so soft. The sheets, while not quite as soft, got softer when I washed them. Also, I was expecting the sheets to not fit well (which is what usually happens with cheap sheets) but these sheets fit great and stayed in place night after night. I have never woken up with them sliding off a corner of my bed. Bottom Line: would absolutely buy this product again in a heat beat.

Was this review helpful? (111) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CollegeBudget
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a teen
7/21/2010

Customer review by ScentsyAngi

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by ScentsyAngi
by ScentsyAngi

This bed-in-a-bag was perfect for my teen daughter. The colors are fun and edgy, yet not so 'current' that it will have to be replaced in a year. We are painting her walls the light gray color on the comforter and will paint pink, green, and black stripes to make it fun! Love this set.

Was this review helpful? (94) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScentsyAngi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Expectations
11/21/2010

Customer review by blondedz

4.0 stars 11/21/2010 by blondedz
by blondedz

I definitely had my doubts about a "bed in a bag" from Wal-Mart. I'm in my early twenty's and love this set. The quality is better than expected and the comforter is light, perfect for those who enjoy being covered at night, but not heavily. The only issue I have is a two slight flaws in the comforter. They are just minimal white streaks no more than 3 inches. it's obviously a flaw by the manufacturer and it's probably not common!

Was this review helpful? (43) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blondedz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great, but with errors
8/4/2011

Customer review by clurrrrr

3.0 stars 8/4/2011 by clurrrrr
by clurrrrr

I ordered this comforter and I loved it. the neon stripes met my expectations and they were so cute. The sheets are also incredibly cute. I went to go wash it after i pulled it out of the washer I noticed that it had melted. It melted together in random spots and when i tried to gently pull it apart it just had giant holes with crispy edges. totally ruined the comforter. I was actually upset cause I really liked this comforter. I'm not sure if it was my fault or not but I washed it on the correct temperature so I can't see why it was my fault. I would recommend this to friends but i would tell them to be really careful when washing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clurrrrr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luv luv luv this!
4/11/2011

Customer review by DanaMD3

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by DanaMD3
by DanaMD3

This was everything I was hoping it would be! It's prob one of the softest bed sets I've ever felt! It'ts also not super heavy & hot, but def keeps u warm. My daughter loves it. I almost took it from her, that's how nice it feels! Lol

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanaMD3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 170 total reviews See all
1-10 of 170 reviews

Customer Reviews | 213 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 39 questions
1-3 of 39 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Also does anyone know where can I find matching curtains? Thank you.
by Tsegi 12/13/2010
7 answers
  • A. No. you need to buy a bed skirt
    by Amistylane1/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the set does not come with a bed skirt for queen. My set came with a fitted sheet, flat sheet, 2 pillowcases, comfortor and 2 shams.
    by NewHouseChick3/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not include a bed skirt, just the entire bedding for the mattress and pillows.
    by Malaine723/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it does not include the bed skirt for Queen size. That's the size I bought, and all it came with with the comforter, 2 shams, fitted and flat sheets, and 2 pillowcases.
    by HumbleChristian3/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not have a bed skirt. I bought some black energy saver curtains at Lowes that look good with this bedding.
    by pwheatle2/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There isn't a bedskirt includes and I haven't seen curtains available.
    by mom5times2/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO but I love it
    by carlaco381/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I like blankets that keep me warm, someone said it wasn't heavy so I was just checking to see if it would be comfortable enough for me. Is it thick and fluffy or really thin?
by Breea 11/15/2010
7 answers
  • A. It's not thin, but not extremely thick & fluffy. Hope that helps.
    by Gizzy146/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is light, soft and fluffy but not really full. However, It does keep you warm.
    by Malaine723/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is not a heavy comforter, but is fluffy. I don't think it is thin though. It keeps me very warm, and I have gotten too warm only on one occasion. I have had much thinner comforters than this, where I couldn't get warm. This one is just right!
    by HumbleChristian3/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no its not real thick. the texture of it IS really soft and comfortable. its not real warm though which i dont like. but it is a great value and i have other big blankets. i just put the comforter of it. it looks really nice and the weight will be good for warm weather. i always use a blanket so when its hot out it will be good
    by honeyb863/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The comforter is not heavy by any means. It is far from "thick and fluffy," but it's definitely not thin. I usually like it a little more on the cold side when I sleep, and this with the sheet is good for me! You may just need to put another blanket between the sheets and comforter, but it's definitely worth it style wise!
    by blondedz11/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I bought this for my daughter and she says it keeps her warm. i've used it once and kept me warm. she loves it. it isn't big and fluffy, to me it looks like it is medium fluffy.
    by gothicangel11/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you will need extra blankets! :) it's fluffy but not heavy for MD winters.
    by snowdayshopper11/20/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 39 questions See all
1-3 of 39 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.