Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by GARBAGE I ORDER THIS SET ONLINE AND ONCE I RECEIVED IT I PUT IT ON MY BED. WHEN I PUT THE SHAMS ON I NOTICED A TERRIBLE RIP ON THE PILLOW CASES!!! I DON'T RECOMMEND ORDERING THIS ONLINE. IT LOOKS PRETTY NICE BUT THE QUALITY WAS POOR. 04/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money on this... Not pleased. Looks nice in the online picture but very poorly made. Comforter is to small for queen size bed. The only reason I didn't return it was because I washed it before taking a good look at it. I took it right out of the bag and put it directly in the washer - bad mistake. Don't spend your money on this you will not be satisfied. 06/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Colorful but lacks quality... I was disappointed with this set costing over $60 because though it is a beautiful set in appearance, the bedding set is very lightweight and is not made of quality cotton. The sheets are thin and "satiny" which makes them loose, wrinkley, and impossible to remain tucked in. I would not recommend or purchase this set again. 01/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this set about 1 week ago. When I first opened the box it was so beautiful. I washed it it was so soft and pretty. Then I noticed pillow cases were different color, bed sheet two colors, like it was sitting in a package for years and got yellow on one side. The fitted bed sheet has a crease where it was folded, its faded out big white line. Dont buy it, the comforter and flower pillow cases are ok, but the other purple pillow cases and bed sheets are garbage. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looked just like the picture!!! It was perfect for redecorating a tween girl's bedroom! 09/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience or sheer bad luck do not know. The item arrived today..looks so bad & when I opened it to my surprise found it full of dirt & soot inside the folds of the comforter. How's this ever possible don't know. Planning to take it to the store & showing them. The comforter is full of stitch defects all over as well. Looks like it was lying in warehouse for yrs...hard to believe...such a let down!! This was my 1st attempt to buy bed in a bag from walmart...with such a bad experience never will do it again!! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Colors and Beautiful Price My Aunt bought me this set because I need a new bedding set so we went to walmart.com to see what they had. I was looking for something bright, bold and beautiful for my room. The first time I looked at it. It was to much money but now it is at a really smokeing deal. I am really happy with this bedding. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I also purchased the purple curtains. Our bedroom We love the summertime freshness the colors bring to our bedroom. The comforter is reversible for a warmer look for fall and winter. We love it. 07/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why is it NOT twin XL? I wish it would come in twin XL. I would have been perfect for my dorm room. Guess I will have to be disappointed and buy one I don't love as much. 3- because I love it, but because I cannot purchase it. 07/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I loved the overall look of this bed-in bag. reversible is a plus. BUT .. the drop sides were not long enough to cover the sheets and it did not look on my full size bed as it does in the picture. It looked more like it was a twin sized comforter/ placed with a full size sheet set. we just have a standard size full-bed mattress. so the comforter was too small. I returned my purchase. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivery as promised. This was for a birthday present, was received on time, recipient loved it. Looks better than photo. 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Love it .. but had some markings/stains on it. Love the appearance, but looked to me like markings/stains on the bedspread. But other than that it was so soft, not all crisp like bedding usually seems to be when you get it out of a bed in a bag. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable too! I love the design. The sheets are very comfortable. I've never had any like this. They have quickly become my favorite sheets. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with this product. It is a lightweight comforter. The colors in the picture are very true to the real thing. The teenage girl I bought this for, loved it. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding...comfortable and soft. This was bought for my 10year old daughter, for her new bed. She love is...the colors are vibrant. 02/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interestingly this bed in a bag came completely in tack with bright flowers to brighten my room, for the price it was worth the light Donna, I wasn't keen on the sheets that came with them I like 400 thread, 200 is just to movable around. I have washed the Donna already and it came up well. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute bedding set, average seams The bedding set is as cute as it looks in the picture, but the seams on the whole are a bit irregular. Also, the first 2 or 3 days after I put it on my bed, it had so much static that even in dark you could see sparks when lifting the bed sheet :S Besides that, it's a nice set and I got it for 40 dlls. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this for my daughter to update her room. As far as the comforter goes, the colors are exactly what they look like online, it washes great, is soft, and is the perfect weight. The sheets are pretty, but very cheap, very thin and not soft. The comforter is great for the price...and most importantly, my daughter loves it! 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The value is great! The only reason why I would NOT recommened this to a friend is the comforter fabric. The fabric is soft but cheap. Also, if you are over the age of 10 I would not recommend this. I purchesd this item thinking my cousin would love it. WRONG! she liked it for 5 mounths until she grew out of it! More for CHILDREN the age of 4-9, nothing over that! Other wise my cousin loved the sheets and the shams. 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this bedding set Love this bedding set. I purchased it for the bed in the guest room. The colors are so cheerful it brightens up the entire room. Wish the quality of the sheets is better, but other than that I highly recommend this set. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Setting the record straight. I ordered this set about a week ago and received it yesterday. Let me just say that after reading a few reviews (bad ones first), I started to get a little nervous. Some reviews claimed that the sheets were stiff, the comforter wasn't long enough, it was too light for winter, etc. From the moment I put it on my bed, I fell in love. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the length of the Queen on the bed. In fact, they might even be a little long. The sheets are LESS STIFF than the egyptian cotton sheets I bought with my other set, and the comforter is light, BUT it kept me extremely warm, when the temperature in my home was only 68 degrees. That being said, I have absolutely no clue what these other reviewers are talking about as far as this set goes. Maybe they just don't know how to make a bed properly. 11/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great room brightner love the print - very bright colors on a pure white background. found the material disappointing. the sheets slip around on the mattress and everything winds up on the floor !! 09/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The colors on the comforter are great. But it is light weight, would be afraid to wash it. Perfect fit, but not worth what I paid for it. 08/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The comforter is not true Queen size That is my biggest complaint. It covers the bed ok but not much left to hang down to cover box spring. It came with dust ruffle which is not big enough for Queen size. It is hard to find teen bedding for Queen sized beds. Luckily, her bed is against a wall so I could make it work ok. The comforter is nice and soft, not too heavy. I love the colors and the whole bedding set. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value! Looks great! This set is beautiful and it fits in with the theme in my room perfectly. It does look a lot better in person than in the picture and it is pretty comfortable. No regrets for this purchase. 08/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! The bedding and sheets are not of the highest quality by any means but the colors are true to what you see online - very bright and vibrant. For the price the quality is pretty much what I expected. Love that the sheets, shams and comforter all come together and fit the full size bed perfectly. The room looks great! 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed In a Bag Product is beautiful...exactly like the picture. The sheets are a pretty purple. Bed in a Bag...It's a great value for the money. 05/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 I picked this as a surprise gift for my daughter. She liked the picture when she saw it, however when she put it on her bed the top part had little to no color. It looks nice in the room, i just wish it had color all over. 04/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what we expected... The comfortor set was ordered for my 5 yrs old daughter. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture online. The comforter also does not look optically good on a twin size bed. Due to the costs involved to ship it back, it'll be used as a overnighter or emergency comforter if she has an 'accident'. Also very light, so it just might prove to be a good summer comfortor, but there are cuter ones on the market... the sheets and pillow cases look okay but we haven't washed them yet.... 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty! Love the way this set looks. I bought two sets for bunk beds. I wish the comforter was more substantial. But the weight will be nice for summer. 03/09/2011
31-60 of 254 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp