See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Daughter! I bought this set for my daughter to take to college. She loves it! The colors are nice and bright. The sheets are a good quality--close weave that should hold up to lots of washings. The only problem we had was getting the label completely off the outside of the duffel bag. Excellent price. Had it shipped to a local store, so I did not have to pay shipping. 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY WARM WHEN IT'S VERY COLD OUTSIDE I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter on Black Friday. She's in college, but lives at home and loves this. It was half price in the store (Black Friday) and sized at full/queen. She loves the fact it's reversible. It gives her the option to change styles without buying something else. This was washed before going on her bed and has been washed regularly since. It holds up well after being washed. Nothing has lumped up inside. The stuffing is still even inside and it's still warm. No fading, no shrinkage and no uneven seems or edges after the washes. This is a good product and a good value. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY TEEN LOVES IT MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS SET I WAS A LITTLE AFRAID BECAUSE SHE IS NOT A PINK TYPE OF GIRL BUT SHE LOVES IT!! NICE QUALITY AND LOOKS GREAT!! 07/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by She loves it I bought this product for my 12 year old daughter she is getting it for christmas we let her try it out on her bed she said the sheets are a little stiff but we easily fixed that by washing it it has purple on it in the picture however it does not come with any purple on it my duaghter loves your zone last night i took her shopping for accesories for the bedding and she got some pink lacey curtains blue and green toss pellows pink lamps and a white furry carpet with pink and blue bean bag chairs it looks great i just gave her my master bedroom as a christmas gift and Faith loves it and it goes with her blue carpet and white walls the accesories she picked out also came from walmart i would reccomend this to anyone and the price is great to! 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by really cute for a preteen my preteen daughter loves this set, esp. the duffle. it looks perfect in her room & it's like her personailty. colorful and beautiful. 09/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the design, the only complaint is that in the picture it looks like the comforter has purple in it and it does not. 11/11/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Set Just Okay The comforter portion of this set was just what my eleven-year old daughter was looking for. The sheets, however, were basically unusable. The sheets and pillow case were of such low quality material that they would not soften even after repeated washes with fabric softener. I have to say that I was disappointed - the sheets are cute but certainly would not be comfortable to sleep in. 03/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all what was expected The bedding wasn't anywhere close to the colors that appeared online. Seemed thin...not real good quality. Really disappointed! 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun bedding good for any age I love this set, I bought two sets. I had fun decorating it my girls LOVED it!! Is such a cool set even my older daughter liked it. It appeals for younger to older girls. I only wish it had a dust ruffle. That would have made it complete. I would recommend it and the price was great. 10/19/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by didnt get what i saw I ordered this in the purple, black, and teal stripes!!!with the reverse side purple. When I got it, NOT WHAT I ORDERED!!!! I got a pink,black, and grey stripe with pink reverse side. It was suppose to be my daughters christmas presant to match her room colors purple and teal. what a disapointment. the duffle back zipper broke off unzipping it, overal though I was happy that the sheets fit my daughters double pillow top, which i can never get any sheets to fit her matress! but she didn't want them due to the color problem. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves her new bedding! We are very happy with this purchase. The duffel bag it came in is cute and matches the comforter. The sheets are a nice bright pink. Love the bright circles on the comforter! 05/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Im not staying on campuse this year,2010-2011 so I tried to make my room feel more dormy like and this set gives me the feel. It was reasonably priced, its cute and fun! :) 08/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My girls love it!! They are 7 and 9 and have bunk beds so we have the full and twin sizes. They look great in their room. The only things I didn't like are the sheets are very very thin but for the price I can't complain (I got both of them on clearance for $30) and I don't like the way the pillow shams are made. The pillows hang out the side, they aren't made like a traditional sham. Still overall great value and very pretty. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! My little girl loves her new bedding. It was also a great price for all the pieces that are included. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This set is great. I got this for my 3-year old daughter. The sheets were a little stiff, but it was nothing a good wash couldn't fix. Thank God it's such a girly set because she can take it with her to college!! LOL :) 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this set for my 7 year old daughter. The colors are bright and vivid and it seems to be of decent quality for the price. I would recommend this set to anyone. 07/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD AND COMFY well my daughter is getting bunk beds for xmas so she saw these bed spreads and liked the spotlight and electra stripe ones so i ordered them... when we went to the store to pick them up we opened the box and looked the spotlight one is identical but the electra stripe is not there is NO PURPLE in this mix 12/06/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor quality It is a cute set but the quality is very low. The sheets were so stiff they felt like cardboard. My daughter touched them and asked if that's how they were supposed to feel. I had to wash them to soften them up a little bit. There were spots all over the sheets that look like the string got all caught up when it was being made. The comforter was nice though. For the price, it's not too bad. I just expected a little better based on the reviews. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for kids! I bought this for my daughter and she loved it!! The colors are very bright and vibrant. The comforter is very soft and reversible. The sheets are very cute a little stiff but not bad after a couple washes. Comes in a cute little bag that we cut the handle off of and stuffed to use as a throw pillow! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool for a tween Very versatile. Love the duffel bag!!! 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Although I haven't fully pulled out the pieces because this will be a christmas gift for my daughter what I saw and felt was good. NOt very heavy but seems to be made well and for the price you can't beat it. 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great!! I bought this for my 2 year old since she has a big girl bed and she was really excited when we opened the package. It looks just like the photo on the website, really cute, bright vibrant colors really nice and fun. I like that it has pink purple green and turquoise, my daughter shares her room with her baby brother so it has both colors for male and female that goes well with their multi colorful room. Would recommend this to anyone that has thought about buying it, dont hesitate its a really inexpensive set and well worth the bucks, I paid for it to be shipped to my home since it takes a little longer for site to store and i'm glad I did because I received the package 3 days before schedule time. 10/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Already worn out! I cleaned it once and it is worn out! ;( 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It My daughter loves her new bedding. It keeps her very warm at night. 02/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was alittle disappointed with the sheet set, seems strenghted out and I thought there was a bed skirt included NOT.. I really like the print of the product. 08/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by While the colors are pretty, the sheets and pillow case are INCREDIBLY cheap. They feel like paper, they are so thin you can see thru them and washing them - even with tons of fabric softener - made NO difference. In fact, we threw the entire sheet set in the garbage and just kept the comforter. It hasn't been washed yet, so hope it doesn't fall apart when it is! Wouldn't recommend unless you just want the comforter I hope it holds up for my daughter's dorm room - stay tuned! 07/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The quality is so terrible, I am very disappointed! 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Excellent value I purchased this for my daughter's dorm. She loves it. The colors are beautiful. Her only complaint is that the sheets are a little thin but I knew that when I purchased it. 08/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute for the price This blanket is very colorful and soft, just what we wanted. We got this for my daughter asWe are redoing her room for her beat. The matching sheet set is horrible! The sheets feel like cardboard even after washing them. Still is a good deal for just the blanket but would have give 5 stars if the sheets were alittle better. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter Loves This The colors are awesome and it matches her room theme perfectly. I had been looking for a good fit, but I am happy I waited until I found this set. Plus the added bag is great for storing room items. 03/23/2012
1-30 of 101 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew228
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp