Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small and flimsy This pillows are advertised as "standard" size, but they seem a little smaller. I put them into some standard shams and they did not fill them completely, leaving the edges floppy looking. They also don't provide much support if you are thinking of sleeping on them. These might do in a pinch but are not as good as most standard pillows I've purchased. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! They are comfortable and cheap. That's all there is too it haha. For 2 pillows, 10 bucks is a steal. Plus they are big and fluffy! Needs shams though. 08/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are really soft and fluffy 08/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 ok pillows, nothing special we used these pillows during our 3 week RV roadtrip and for that purpose they were fine. I guess they are a lot better than the ones you get when you rent with the RV company. Anyway, 2 pillows for 10 dollar is a great deal, but as you can imagine I have laid my head on better pillows in the past........... 08/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok pillows pillows are a little too puffy 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows! Soft and has kept its shape pretty well. 08/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good pillows I purchased (2) pillows from Walmart.com. They are comfortable when I sleep and for relaxation. They were very reasonably priced also. Linda 07/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too soft These pillows are too soft for me, I use them in my pillow shams and not for sleeping 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard Great set of pillows at a very reasonable price 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pillows. I purchased these pillows for the shams of my comforter set. I don't "use" them as pillows except for decorative purposes. That's why I purchased them, so they are perfect. 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good pillow very good, comfortable pillow 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far not flat i thought buying a cheap pillow wouldnt last but so far it has. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Fluffy These pillows are very comfortable and fluffy. Very Nice for the Price. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical "filler" pillows I like a lot of pillows on my beds, for looks. I bought several of these for my guest bedrooms. While I would not recommend these for every night use, they are perfect for the occasional sleepover. I usually sleep on $80 latex pillows, but I'm not about to fill my guest beds with those. I recently slept in 1 of our guest beds without my usuall pillow and it was perfectly comfortable, but I bet they wouldn't hold up for very many nights of continous use. Overall great product for the price. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows these pillows are great they are so comfortable and they are nice and fluffy and soft good for everyone and the 8 bucks for 2 pillows is awsome 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pillows These pillows do the job I needed them to do. Though they are not as poofy as I would have liked they are satisfactory. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Pillows They are so comfy.... 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal These pillows are full and fluffy and my boys love them 04/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,soft,comfortable and a great value for a good nights sleep. 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for the price Good for kids, good price. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillows at a Great Price We got these on sale. Paid about $8.00. Perfect for our quest room pull out sofa bed. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy Pillows! WOW! I am a heavy headed person and I tend to sleep a lot of times crunching my pillows to me. I got these pillows thinking maybe 3 months I'd have to replace them because they would be flat, but I can tell you now these pillows will last awhile. I was shocked at the fluffy consistency of the pillows and now after several weeks they still are almost new! The pillows have a good mixture of support and softness that makes for a pleasant and comfortable night's sleep. Amazing. I've had expensive ($50) pillows that lost their fluff and started compacting after 3 weeks but these pillows are a joy! Great value for the money! I'd buy them again any day! 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable pillows for the price. I highly recommended them. Great price also. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priced right Decent product for price paid. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy there nice and fluffy 03/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by These pillows are pretty standard and meet expectations for the value...they are soft underhead and would recommend as a decorative pillow or 'extra' bed pillow which is what I purchased them for vs. actual use as they are very soft for much support for a full night's sleep. 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for shams. I purchased these to be used inside of shams, and while a touch small, they fit the bill. They may be a little too thin to sleep on every night, depending on individual comfort level. 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft but Firm After reading some reviews, I thought this pillow would be the softest pillow ever... and it is... ALMOST... after you break it in. The first two nights sleeping on this thing was horrible on my neck. It was too thick and firm. But after sleeping on it for those two nights, it felt a lot softer and more comfortable. I wish it was a little more fluffy but it's fine. Go for this pillow if you want something soft but still has a touch of firmness to it. The pillows are pretty big... they fit well on a king size bed if you buy 3 or 4 of them. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way more than I expected These pillows are by far the comfiest pillowsthat I have ever slept on! :) I love them and I use them every single night!! 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday present pillos We got these for my daughter's birthday and she loves how soft and comfy they are 03/17/2011
121-150 of 196 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp