Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

4.0 stars
Q&A
By: Mainstays
Walmart #: 002214993
Only at Walmart
$8.00
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.02
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.02
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Best for stomach and back sleeping positions
  • Standard size (20" X 26")
  • 100% polyester fiberfill>
  • About this item

    The Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow is perfect for people who sleep on their stomach or their back. This white pillow is very soft and is made from 100 % microfiber to offer ultimate comfort and softness. This Mainstays pillow comes in a pack of two and has a polyester shell. It is filled with hypoallergenic polyester fiber for firm support. This hypoallergenic polyester filled pillow is highly durable and provide softness and comfortable support for back and stomach sleepers alike. They can be machine washed and are easy to clean.

    Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow:

  • 100% Polyester shell
  • Standard size (20" x 26")
  • 100% hypoallergenic polyester fiberfill
  • Specifications

    Gift By Recipient: For the Family
    Primary Color: White
    Model No.: 6994
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 26.0 x 20.0 x 4.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 2214993
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 698 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    698 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    360
    4 stars
    172
    3 stars
    80
    2 stars
    31
    1 stars
    55
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great for the price
    7/16/2010

    Customer review by lakewoodclark

    5.0 stars by lakewoodclark

    The price was great and they look great in the guest room, I would buy them again and recommend them to friends.

    Was this review helpful? (105) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    lakewoodclark
    Lakewood, California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for 8 bucks =)
    11/26/2010

    Customer review by Neibula

    5.0 stars by Neibula

    I've ordered this same set before, and so this is my second time receiving them.. I love them because they are cheap- I don't worry if I'll mess them up, and they are comfortable!! Kind of soft, but that's how I like my pillows.. so don't order if you're expecting really firm.

    Was this review helpful? (98) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Neibula
    WV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very pleased with these pillows
    2/8/2011

    Customer review by shoppinginpgh

    5.0 stars by shoppinginpgh

    I bought these pillows for my daughter's room and they seem very soft and comfortable. They haven't gone flat either like some pillows do. Great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (67) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    shoppinginpgh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-3 of 535 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    i want to buy a pillow case for my 3 years old, kids get sick and some times they vomit, i need to know if this is water proof or not..
    by Gabby 10/19/2012
    • This pillow is not waterproof. We recommend buying a waterproof cover.
      by HollanderTeam7/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it's not waterproof. It's a pillow
      by thepetmomma1/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, not Water Proof. But 99% aren't. You can buy a Water Proof Pillow Case.
      by 1954Grandma1/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • These are NOT waterproof.
      by Thrifty1011/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • not quite sure, I doubt it is but it should be easy to wash out if something like that were to happen!
      by jackierpersonal12/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I'M NOT SURE, BUT I DON'T THINK SO.
      by GIAYN12/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • you may need a plastic cover to take care of sickness. they are washable though.
      by 1jack911/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • not that I see, normal pillow cover.I'd get a plastic zip inside cover also now a days they have material instead of plastic thats waterproof!good luck i know youll find it!
      by harrietc311/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • not water proff but it is washable and you can butsoft plastic coversto fit
      by SharonAD11/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No they are not waterproof but walmart does have pillows case covers for the problem with for your child , just like they have plastic bed sheets and they are not that high in cost.....
      by verypleaseddivas11/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by Big Al 11/17/2012
    • I'm sorry this pillow isn't considered to be an extra firm.
      by HollanderTeam11/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    • Not really firm. They're soft and very stuffed so they are more fluffy I suppose rather than firm.
      by Rachel221831/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    • Absolutely and unequivocably not, not, not. They are soft as all get-out with no firmness whatsoever.
      by CrackerMan211/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    • No but it is firm and confortable. It's actually very soft
      by thepetmomma1/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    • Just the opposite, they're Super Comfy Soft, VERY NICE. Your head melts down into pillow to give just the right needed support for a perfect nights sleep. Note: Our family doesn't Like Hard, Extra Firm Pillows, they're like sleeping on the sofa end arm without any pillow, HARD. If Extra Firm is what your after this is not the product for you. Save yourself some money, fold up a towel or blanket and put that in your pillow case, I'm sure that would be extra firm.
      by 1954Grandma3/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
    • It's not extra firm. It's fairly firm, but I'm guessing it will go flat quickly.
      by Thrifty1011/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • definitely!
      by jackierpersonal1/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    • NOT AT ALL.
      by GIAYN1/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • NO NOT FIRM JUST REALLY SOFT.
      by ZZZZZZZZ3331/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • The ones that I purchased were not firm at all. You may be able to purchase a double pack in firm, but i would make sure that it states that in the item description.
      by Th3M0m1/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    1-3 of 9 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 3 years See details

    Supplier Warranty: Three Year Warranty when purchased in the United States, this product is warranted against any defect in workmanship or materials for a period of 3 years form the date of purchase. This warranty is only valid provided care label instructions are followed.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list