Rated 4 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I guess the saying "you get what you pay for" is true. I was hoping and praying that although this item was cheap that I would get a good product, but no sir. It doesn't have many features at all.. the toys attached are not fun, and my baby boy won't even sit under it and play for 2 minutes! If I would have known this I would have just added money to what I spent on this#$25# and brought a more expensive one that lights up and plays music longer and doesn't keep requiring me to pull the dang toy every 5 secs. 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy!! This play mat is just what I was looking for. The price is good and the toys don't seem cheaply made. I love the music the ladybug plays. What's even better is that you can also use it as a tummy time mat. Definitely worth the purchase! 08/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son loves this..... for the money its not bad. Toys keep him interested. Only down fall is the lady bug you cant change out the battery. after only 3 months of playing with this the lady bug barely makes any noise now. We didnt even use it every single day. Be prepared to buy new item for it after the lady bug dies out. 08/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The batteries of the ladybug cannot be replaced, and they only lasted a month, more or less. 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for a cheap price. So far my baby likes it. The colors attracks her very much specially the red. The toys are also very attactive. They are not that cheap looking. Funny the lady bug though scare my baby she doesnt like looking at it so I have to face the lady buy backwards. She like pulling it though cause it sounds. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great my son is almost 6 months i brought this for him 2 weeks ago he loves it and he loves looking in the mirror laughing why he yanks on the ladybug he have snatched it off a few times before lol!!!!! 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This baby gym is a great prie and find. My son enjoys it and that makes me happy. 02/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Low We purchased this playmat after my daughter used a similar playmate and loved it. She has not enjoyed this playmat nearly as much. The toys hang much lower to the ground than the other playmat and I think that may be the reason she does not enjoy it as much. The ladybug in the middle hangs extremly low. If we had this to redo we would purchase a different mat. The toys are good otherwise, and there is a hook for tummy time toys. I would like to have seen one of the tummy time pillows included with the set. 01/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for 1 day My daughter LOVES this gym, but the musical toy only played one tune (said would play four) and only worked for one playtime for about 5 minutes. After that it only played the first couple of notes or nothing at all. There is not a way to replace the batteries without cutting the fabric of the toy. I'll be returning this gym and purchasing a different brand as soon as possible. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for under 1 yrs.olds Purchased this as a Christmas gift for a 4-5 mth old. He loved it! Keeps his hands busy with so many little things to grab. The material is very soft. And the sounds and music keep him entertained. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product. my 2 month old baby loves it. he laughs and tries to grab the toys. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i only have on problem with it my sons favorite part was the lady bug and it has already died we havent had it that long only a month and half two month and there is no way to change the battery or buy a replacement ladybug bright stars doesnt sell replacement parts. but other than that its a great product and he still uses the rest of just now get mad because there is no ladybug 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves his Activity Gym. Great value. 11/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I expected This item is okay but, not worth the price. I purchased this and after only a couple of weeks, it stopped making noise when pulled. It's really not worth the buy.My son loved it at first but only for alittle while. Purchase not good. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My 3 month old LOVES this toy! Its easy to put together and the best part is that ALL of the toys can be switched out so if baby gets bored with the ones on there you can easily put on differnt ones! An Overall GREAT product! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I have no complaints about this playmate. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For a newborn to fourth months this product is worth price and value. Baby won't use it very long but for first four months it is great. I am a caregiver for infants and have been for 50 years and believe that I understand products for infants to toddlers 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than i expected! I really did not expect to like this. My baby was starting to get old enough to look at things and we didnt have any big toys for her. I went to the store and they had 2 choices. This one or the girly colored one. Well I really wanted the girly colored one, but the colors were pastel and not much contrast, I didnt think it would be that great for such a new baby since they only see black and white and high contrast for a while. I went with this one, thinking I'd hate it, but I was wrong! My baby loves it! The music is nice and loud and cheerful and she loves it. The only problem is I wish it came with more links and more places to attach extra links. I would recommend for the price! 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok... my baby loved this when the bee played music! We've only had this a month and the bee stopped working! :( 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a 2nd mat for the grandparents house. Excellent value for the price. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it! I LOVE this product! It's easy to set up and change toys. My little man looks forward to playing with this. The mat is easy to wash as well. The music the ladybug plays is pleasant and not too loud. I highly recommend this product. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My son loves this! The material is soft and durable. The toys are great!! A favorite! 07/06/2010
31-53 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew238
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp