Disney Princess Toddler Bed with Canopy

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 260069799
Disney Princess Toddler Bed with Canopy
Rollback
$80.00
Was: $89.00  (You save $9.0)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Available in Princess, Fairies, or Cars
  • Uses a crib mattress
  • Includes two side rails
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Disney Princess Toddler Bed is an adorable addition to your childs room that will with let you put your little angel to rest in style. Besides being adorable, this toddler bed that comes with a canopy is functional too. The canopy is made from polyester organza and comes with a decorative ribbon to add more fancy to this bed. To make jumping in and out easy, this toddler bed is built low to the ground. The bed features Safe Sleep Side Rails and an overall non-toxic finish that offer maximum safety for your toddler. It meets all JPMA standards to ensure extra safety. Your child's favorite Disney Princess characters adorn the headboard and footboard for extra fun. Standard size crib mattress can be used in this toddler bed. Mattress is not included with purchase.

    Disney Princess Toddler Bed:

  • Disney Princess design is perfect for your little princess to get her beauty rest
  • Low bed height for easy child access
  • 2 Safe Sleep Side Rails ensure your little one's safety
  • Uses standard crib mattress (sold separately)
  • Disney Princess bed meets all JPMA safety standards for toddler beds
  • Non-toxic finish
  • Canopy made of sheer polyester organza with decorative ribbon
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Pink
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: BB87081PS
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.65
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 17.32 x 30.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260069799
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    218
    4 stars
    58
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    5
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    exactly what it said it was
    8/8/2010

    Customer review by motherkt

    4.0 stars by motherkt

    My husband and I bough this bed for our 2 year old daughter and love it! She went right to bed her very first night in her big girl bed. Many other reviews state that it was difficult to put together, but my husband followed the steps and had no problems! This bed will not last through jumping monkeys, but it will support your little one and give her a peaceful place to sleep.

    Was this review helpful? (73) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    motherkt
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Who's definition of EASY assemble???
    2/20/2010

    Customer review by paj07

    4.0 stars by paj07

    So, my 2 year old really wanted this bed, and I gave in. I wanted to surprise her by putting it together when we got home with it that night after she went to bed so that she could wake up to it ready to go in the morning. It says right on the box, "New Easy To Assemble Design!" Yea right! I want to know where they got that definition of "easy". It was a royal pain, and I almost gave up and took it back. The screws that bolt to the headboard are too short, and its like pulling teeth trying to get them to thread into the metal bracket pre-put into the frame. Mainly because the bracket won't stay still!!! Very aggravating. Also, you need a man to "SNAP" the bedrails onto the legs, because it is very difficult. That is not the only challenges you have to overcome to put this thing together, but you get the idea! Take it from me, if you want to buy this product and put it together, definitely use TWO people, and set aside atleast 2 hours. Goodluck to the next buyer! (I am rating it a four overall because it is very cute once together, and seems to hold up okay, although a little wobbly after you put the add ons on the bottom of the legs to attach the canopy poles. Not so bad after its on carpet though. And most of all, my daughter loves it! It does only hold up to 50 lbs. though...)

    Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    paj07
    Monett, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My princess loves it
    3/5/2010

    Customer review by LexiPants

    5.0 stars by LexiPants

    I ordered the set for my two year old daughter. This was to be her first toddler bed. It was delivered in a timely manner and in good shape. My husband put it together and he had some trouble but it was nothing he couldn't handle. I do recommend at least two people put it together as it's tricky. It took us about an hour to get it up. Once set up, it's absolutely beautiful, my daughter LOVES it. I gave 4 stars in meets expectations because I thought that the white curtains were able to cover the sides, they are actually just decorations meant to be tied to the poles, permanently. All-in-all, it's a great toddler bed for my princess.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    LexiPants
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 251 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    just wondering that the weight limit is, my child is 20 pounds now and with the addition of the mattress i am wondering how long we will be able to use it
    by an anonymous customer 8/10/2010
    11 answers
    • A. The box says the max. weight is 50 lbs., and I'm pretty sure that just applies to the child. So any child up to 50 lbs.
      by TexasMom2711/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Weight capacity is 50 pounds. My daughter is 2 1/2 and it seems to me that she will be using this bed at least until she is 4 or 5.
      by MamaColli12311/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The weight limit for the child is 50 pounds.
      by MommyToMadilyn1/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50lbs.
      by bellanorah1/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I belive it says 80 pounds. They should be able to use them for at least 3-5 years.
      by Nickylynn1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50 POUNDS
      by lovingthecrib12/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 54 lbs
      by ShoppingForTwins211/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My granddaughter is 40 pounds so no problems with the bed. You have plenty of time.
      by Deenliz999/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have been in the bed with my daughter and it has held just fine. My husband even sat down on it and there have been no issues.
      by PsyDoc9/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it is up to 50 lbs.
      by Shikra9/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by MomsLuvsToShopp 1/2/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Regular crib mattress is all it fits. And even that is a tight snug fit.
      by Noah56/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only accepts a regular crib mattress.
      by emailkathy5/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This bed fits only a crib mattress.
      by Jacki3623/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It said on the box that fits standard sized crib or toddler mattresses. So when you're looking for a mattress, look for crib or toddler mattresses.
      by KyriesMamaBuggy4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Crib size mattress is only size that will fit the toddler beds.
      by WVGrammyofTwo2/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The biggest mattress that will fit is a crib size mattress.
      by TexasMom272/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am using the same mattress that was on the crib before.
      by MamaColli1232/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This fits a toddler mattress (crib mattress). It is not adjustable to fit any larger mattress.
      by MommyToMadilyn1/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Crib mattress.
      by bellanorah1/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A crib mattress.
      by Nickylynn1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by marium 9/6/2010
    11 answers
    • A. 18 months + 50 lbs max
      by motionofdoom9/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 18 months - 5 years
      by Juldoo6/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No certain age... Just up to 50 lbs.
      by Noah56/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Supports up to 50 lbs., my guess up to age 4.
      by Jacki3623/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is 2 1/2 and it seems to me that she will fit on that bed until she is 4 or 5. The weight capacity is 50 pounds.
      by MamaColli1232/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's for up to 50lbs. So i would say 4-5.
      by bellanorah12/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would have to say it depends on height and weight. I believe there is a weight limit of 50 lbs.
      by ShoreBet1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I belive the box says 2-5 years old. It can hold up to 80 pounds though.
      by Nickylynn1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. depending on the size of the child .. 8 or 9
      by Deenliz999/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know the recommended age for this bed but it will hold an adult in weight requirements. Since it uses a crib mattress, I would assume up to 5 years old.
      by PsyDoc9/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 26 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list