Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality for price, reddishcolor...more cherry We loved this crib when we put it together. It is stylish, good sized and functional. The problem is that it states ESPRESSO. However, it is more cherry when you compare to other products of this color from other brands. We purchase storkcraft aspen dressers, and the color change is obvious. We also purchased a sauder shoal dresser in jamocha and it matches the other dressers perfectly but now the crib sticks out as red in color. Baby is due in 3 weeks so we have yet to use the crib. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice crib!! I always buy based on reviews, and am usually never disappointed. This crib is great, especially for the price. It looks really nice, seems like it will hold up well, and I'm hoping my son will get many years out of this 4-in-1 crib!! It was pretty easy to assemble. My husband and I put it together when I was 38 weeks pregnant... he did more of the work of course and didn't have any problems. It took less than an hour. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great crib for the price. Looks nice. I have always bought Graco and am very happy with the quality. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent product when I finish to assemble my boy was very happy and her mom and I too. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice bed Bought this bed for first grandchild. Easy to put together> Did it in 30 minutes or less. Like the looks and the price, got the same day I ordered it from walmart.com. Looked at so many beds before buying this one. Grandson looks so cute in it. My daughter wanted the espresso color, was worried that the color would not be right. No need to worry, perfect color. We are very happy with the crib purchase. I would recommend this product to everyone. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase. Bought for my grandson who isn't due until May 2012. My son put it up by himself quickly and easily. Very cute and stylish. Shipped quickly. Was here in four days. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib for great price! This crib is a great deal! I bought it for my sister and she absolutely loves it! The price is great and it's a beautiful crib. It was easy to put together too! Shipping was super fast! 01/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for classy crib I'm a first time mom and this crib had everything that I wanted. The crib looks much more expensive than it really was. It's sturdy and the color is very pretty. Although not really an espresso as described, it has a red tinge to the wood, but looks great. One recommendation: don't try to put it together by yourself especially if you're the pregnant one. It took me a really long time to put it together because I had to hold the pieces together, align the holes and screw it in at the same time. Not very easy when I am 8 months pregnant, back is aching and the tummy is in the way. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal and Looks Expensive... I purchased two of these crib/mattress bundles last year for my baby girl and the other for my first grandchild. I paid about $300 for both with free site to store pick-up. Similar cribs alone go for $299 and up for just the crib. My baby's crib looks just as expensive and stylish as my friend's $500 crib and she still had to buy a mattress separately. I choose the Espresso color and it looks very elegant. It took my husband about 20-30 mins to assemble and the mattress is of good quality too. I recommend buying the crib/mattress bundle via site to store free shipping as it is less than purchasing the pieces individually in the store. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Beautiful! We bought this crib tonight for our 3 month old baby. It is a beautiful very dark red color, really easy to assemble, and seems very sturdy. He is happily sleeping in it right now :) 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant crib! This crib is lovely and is actually nicer than our old crib which cost 3 times as much. It's solid, sturdy, easy to put together and the finish on the wood is beautiful. If someone had shown me the crib, I would not have believed the price. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product!!! We have had two of these cribs for our twins for 2 years now and they are still AWESOME! Best cribs you can buy for the money- the quality is great, - we are almost ready to transition them into toddler beds and I am sure they will continue to work awesome for us- thanks for making such a great item at such a great price , especially when you have you buy two of an item :) 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this crib!!!! the color and style is beautiful, and its looks very well finished once assembled. My husband put it together is about 30 minutes, it comes with all the tools needed to assemble. i cant wait for my baby to arrive so i can start using it. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib! This crib was easy to put together and looks like an expensive piece from a furniture store. I love the design of it and you can't beat the price! I'm very happy with it! 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good crib. Pretty cheap and still good quality. Easy to put together and looks great! Would definitely recommend. Remember you don't need to spend a lot to get a good product. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good crib for the price I bought this for my 6 month old daughter. She loves it. It is a perfect size, looks nice with our other furniture. The picture is what the crib looks like. It is an AWESOME price and seems very well built. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I read the reviews on this crib before purchasing, and was worried that the "espresso" color would be more "cherry" as others stated. IT IS A GORGEOUS DARK ESPRESSO, NO RED AT ALL. I think this crib is so much more gorgeous than the picture can show, and I'm EXTREMELY happy with this purchase. I am glad it's convertible and will be staying with my new daughter for years ahead! 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Great Crib. Details on the Color. The hubby and I looked at cribs all over town and online. We considered every price point but I kept coming back to this Stanton espresso crib (which btw is sold in more expensive baby stores as well.) I decided to try it because we are on a budget and it was nice to have some $ left over to invest in other things the baby needs. Boy! Am I glad we decided to take this chance. The crib is a beautiful sleigh crib, very sturdy and looks expensive and NOT AT ALL CHEAP. We had it shipped and it came in two or three days. Now I'll talk about the color because that was my main concern when ordering it. Color: We were trying to match "espresso" furniture we already had. Thing is we have some espresso furniture that is VERY dark brown, almost black. Our nursery espresso furniture is the lighter espresso- dark brown wood but not that SUPER dark brown I just described. So espresso or cherry? I saw a CHERRY display of this crib in the store. It was beautiful but looked more burgundy to me so i ordered the espresso. The color is PERFECT. SOOO... if you are trying to match furniture you have that is called "espresso" but is SUPER dark, like almost black, you might have a problem. If your espresso furniture is dark but not to that extreme like ours, you will probably be very pleased. Overall I would say if you are wavering on this crib no matter the color...GET IT. You can't beat the price and it is GORGEOUS. 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BUY After wasting money on a crib set (Crib, Changing Table, Dresser) for my 1st child (wasted, because I spent over $300 and sold it for $50 when he outgrew it-didn't convert, and couldn't find a bed to match the dresser), I decided to buy a nicer, convertible, crib for my 2nd child. This crib is PERFECT! It was very easy to assemble and looks very expensive, although it isn't. I chose Espresso, and it looked gorgeous with her "Pretty in Pink" Butterfly bedding and a changing table I found to match, with shelves that served as her dresser (and 3 tier bins in the closet). It easily converted to a toddler bed on her 1st birthday. Next week she will be sleeping in a BEAUTIFUL "big girl" bed for her 3rd birthday. I have already converted it to make sure everything would set up easily come the big day. This was a GREAT BUY and I am actually purchasing a 2nd one so big brother has a matching bed. The only down side, I cannot find a dresser and end table to complete the look I'm going for, but I'm sure they're out there. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed for a great price. We were able to put this bed together (2 people) in about 30 minutes. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. The bed looks really nice and is solid. 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Crib Its a good sturdy crib. Only bad thing was one of the screws were stripped when we got it so we had to goto wal mart and get a new one. They were very helpful and got us a new screw. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful 4-1 baby crib! I was very impressed at how fast this bed was shipped to my local store. Picking it up was about the easiest thing I have ever expeirenced! I shopped around everywhere including the internet, and this was the lowest price for this product. I was very impressed at its durability. Thank you Wal-Mart! 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib for the price This crib is a great value. Looks much more expensive than it is. 11/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid made crib. The crib is made in solid fashion. It need two persons to install for some parts, though. Do not tighten all screws to leave room for maneuver. I tighten some screws too tight initially and couldn't install other parts. You can tighten all screws after putting all pieces together. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! I came online looking to purchase a different crib but it was out of stock when I went to order so I found this one and after lots of research, ordered this instead. I am SO SO glad I did!!!! LOVE IT! The espresso color is BEAUTIFUL!! Very great quality for the price. Didn't take my husband long to assemble and looks awesome in the nursery.. thanks so much walmart!!! 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! True, assembly isn't the easiest, but it's a crib! Of course it isn't going to be easy. If it had been easy, odds are I wouldn't have kept it. Easy leaves more room for error and more room for things to fall apart. The color is super dark, the pieces all fit snug, and I can't wait for baby to try it out! Got this as a gift, and I love it! 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together, looks very nice. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought this crib for our newest grandchild. Just what my daughter in law wanted. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this crib! I purchased this based on a lot of the reviews, and now I feel I have to add my 2 cents b/c I'm so grateful and pleased with my purchase. I put this crib together while my husband was out of town,.....36 weeks pregnant and my 5 year old helped! It looked GREAT! You can't beat it for the price. Beautiful dark cherry/espresso finish. I am a happy customer. Also did same day order/pick up at my local walmart, which was convenient. 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together. Better quality than I was expecting. Read previous reviews and I am am more than happy with our purchase. It is very sturdy which was my main concern. I love it!! Good value!! 10/18/2011
121-150 of 230 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp