VIZIO VHT510 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Wireless Subwoofer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The VIZIO VHT510 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Wireless Subwoofer will deliver the big sound you want in your family room in a sleek design that will enhance your decor. There is a compact sound bar that blends front and center channels, two rear satellite speakers and a wireless subwoofer. This lets you immerse yourself in your viewing experience. The VIZIO home theater can be added to an HDTV without the extra clutter that other speakers can offer. This system will let you place your speakers most anywhere that you want and they will send HD quality audio to other compatible devices you have around. This surround sound home theater system even has a built-in amplifier and audio receiver to complete your all-in-one viewing. This audio device has a sleek, black style that will match almost any look with ease. The VIZIO VHT510 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Wireless Subwoofer features SRS TruVolume for a consistent and comfortable volume.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The VIZIO VHT510 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Wireless Subwoofer will deliver the big sound you want in your family room in a sleek design that will enhance your decor. There is a compact sound bar that blends front and center channels, two rear satellite speakers and a wireless subwoofer. This lets you immerse yourself in your viewing experience. The VIZIO home theater can be added to an HDTV without the extra clutter that other speakers can offer. This system will let you place your speakers most anywhere that you want and they will send HD quality audio to other compatible devices you have around. This surround sound home theater system even has a built-in amplifier and audio receiver to complete your all-in-one viewing. This audio device has a sleek, black style that will match almost any look with ease. The VIZIO VHT510 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Wireless Subwoofer features SRS TruVolume for a consistent and comfortable volume.

Vizio Home Theater System with Wireless Subwoofer, VHT510 :

  • Universal sound bar with integrated center and front channels eliminates the clutter of separate speakers
  • VIZIO home theater has 2 rear satellite speakers with 31 mm tweeter delivers rich left and right audio
  • Wireless subwoofer with 2.4GHz wireless HD audio works up to 60' away
  • Dolby Digital, DTS, SRS CircleCinema HD and SRS TruVolume audio processing for immersive surround sound quality
  • Easy setup with one cable from TV to the Vizio home theater system
  • Vizio home theater system auto-syncs with wireless subwoofer
  • The Vizio surround sound system boasts a premium remote control that lets you optimize your settings
  • Compatible with Vizio wall-mount sound bar brackets (not included)

Specifications

Audio Track Codec: Dolby Digital, DTS decoder
Manufacturer Part Number: VHT510
Connector Type: Audio line-in ( RCA phono x 2 ) ? SPDIF input ( TOSLINK )
Model: VHT510
Brand: VIZIO
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 42.12 x 19.09 x 14.29 IN
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 73 questions
1-3 of 73 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/31/2010
13 answers
  • A. The rear speakers are attached to the sub woofer with speaker wires. The woofer is wireless.
    by PatientlyWaiting21/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO. THE TWO REAR SPEAKERS MUST BE HARD-WIRED TO THE WOOFER UNIT WHICH IS WIRELESS FROM THE MAIN SOUND BAR. THIS IS REALLY NOT A PROBLEM, AS THE SPEAKERS ARE SMALL AND NOT A PROBLEM RUNNING WIRES TO THEM. THE CONNECTORS ARE MADE REALLY WELL AND YOU CAN EVEN ADD WIRE LENGTH IF YOU NEED TO. I MOUNTED MY SPEAKERS ABOUT 4 FEET UP FROM THE FLOOR ON THE WALL WITH WALL MOUNTS AND THEY WORK GREAT!
    by ALS05STANG1/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO THEY ARE NOT. BUT THEY WORK THE BEST WHEN INSTALLED ON WALL BEHIND SOUND BAR.
    by VETTEZR11/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rear speakers connect to the sub woofer via wires. The sub woofer is wireless.
    by hiphopgpop1/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, they are wired and hook into the wireless subwoofers. I break them out for movie night and put them away any other time. They are bonus. Without them the system is great.
    by FMGooner1/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Sort of. They connect to the sub with 15' speaker wires. The sub is wireless.
    by gotjeepzj1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No speakers are not wireless
    by shoperk1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The subwoofer is wireless (not wired to the soundbar), but the rear satellite speakers are wired to the subwoofer.
    by HoosierMommy4C1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sub woofer is wireless, but the rear speakers are then wired to the sub woofer.
    by dpirate1/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the rear speakers connect with wires to the subwoofer which is wireless. you can put the subwoofer in the back of the room (or anywhere) to make the rear speaker wires less visible.
    by MouseHunter1/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 12/9/2010
12 answers
  • A. I WOULD RECOMMEND A OPTICAL CABLE FOR THE BEST SOUND. HOOK THIS CABLE BETWEEN THE TV AND THE SOUND BAR. THE CABLE WILL RUN YOU ABOUT $18.00 TO $25.00 DEPENDING ON WHAT BRAND YOU BUY AND WHERE YOU BUY IT. IF YOU WANT TO ADD WIRE TO THE REAR SPEAKERS FOR A LONGER RUN FROM THE WOOFER, THIS IS VERY EASY TO DO AS THE CONNECTORS ARE WELL DESIGNED AND ALLOW THIS MODIFICATION.
    by ALS05STANG1/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. WOULD RECOMMEND AN OPTICAL CABLE THAT GOES FROM T.V. TO SOUND BAR FOR BETTER SOUND.
    by VETTEZR11/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you need an optical wire (prefered) or it comes with RCA jacks, ok but if you spend the money on the sound bar get the optical cable.
    by FMGooner1/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, 1 optical cable.
    by gotjeepzj1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no but it is old school jack cables, no HDMI
    by StretchScout12/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Everything comes with the system.
    by KansasSam1/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, buy an optical chord. You can use RCA jacks but if your going to buy this system get the optical cord. RCA jcks came with it.
    by LuvtoCoach12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by FayJ12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. You will have to purchase an optical cable or RCA cables because they are not included.
    by NickBassani12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES. RECOMMEND OPTICAL CONNECTION. NOT INCLUDED. ALSO WILL NEED HDMI CONNNECTIONS FOR BLUERAY.
    by BAMAJMAC12/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by roleliva 11/14/2010
12 answers
  • A. NO. THE REAR SPEAKERS ARE HARD-WIRED TO THE WOOFER, WHICH IS WIRELESS FROM THE SOUND BAR AND CAN BE PLACED IN LINE UP TO 60 FEET AWAY. IF YOU NEED TO ADD SPEAKER WIRE FOR A LONGER RUN, SIMPLY DISASSEMBLE THE SPEAKER WIRE CONNECTORS, WHICH ARE WELL DESIGNED, AND ADD WIRE. I MOUNTED MY REAR SPEAKERS ON THE WALL SLIGHTLY TO THE REAR OF MY SEATING AREA, 4 FEET UP FROM THE FLOOR WITH DYNEX SPEAKER MOUNTS ($24.00/PR). THE SYSTEM WORKS WONDERFULLY!
    by ALS05STANG1/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO THEY ARE NOT. THEY COME WITH 12FT WIRES FROM THE BOX AND PLUG STRAIGHT INTO THE SUB-WOF.
    by VETTEZR11/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, they are wired and they plug into the subwoofer.
    by FMGooner1/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Rear speakers connect to the subwoofer which is wireless. The satellite's themselves are not.
    by gotjeepzj1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. rear speakers connect with wires to the subwoofer which is wireless.
    by MouseHunter1/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The 2 rear speakers have hard wires that are internally attached to the speakers. Then the other end has a connector so you can slide the wires into the wireless sub woofer.
    by KansasSam1/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The two rear speakers take all of 2-3 minutes to set up. They plug in to the rear wireless sub. They sound 10 times better than my Sony dream system.
    by LuvtoCoach12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the rear speakers hook to the sub which is remote...
    by teamcow12/16/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rear speakers are not wireless. They get connected to the subwoofer and they each come with 20' of cable with the connectors. All you need to do is plug them in the rear of the subwoofer.
    by SoundFanatic12/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rear speakers are not wireless. They connect to the subwoofer. The subwoofer is wireless so you don't have cords all over your room. The speaker wire provided is very long, about 15 ft. and very good quality.
    by MunchkinandMollysmommy12/10/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 73 questions See all
1-3 of 73 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

267 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

267 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
69
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 stars
31
1-10 of 230 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Sound
4/28/2012

Customer review by only1glad

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by only1glad
by only1glad

I was a little concerned about reports that said the led volume indicator lights quit working shortly after installation. Decided to purchase anyway, since other reviews indicated good pair for other vizio products. The sound is great, good size, easy to set up, no complaints. Great addition to vizio led 3D 55" tv and vizio 3D DVD player. I must include that after 4 days the led volume lights on front of the sound bar did stop working. I did an online chat with vizio tech and he had me turn off the sound bar, unplug the power from the sound bar and hold the power button down for 30 seconds, plug back in and turn back on. This did not work the first time may not have held the power button down long enough. Went through those steps a second time. The led volume lights were reset and have worked ever since. The tech told me that the bar would need to be replaced if these steps did not correct the problem. Yeah! It did worked and continues to work. We are happy as larks with this sound system.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
only1glad
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good buy for the money
4/18/2012

Customer review by pettykid10

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by pettykid10
by pettykid10

I was very skeptical after reading the reviews and comments about this system. I wanted a simple system with good sound and an affordable price. I got what I was looking for. Not only does it have good sound quality, but it comes with two rear surround speakers (something most sound bars do not come with) but also a subwoofer that provides exceptional bass. I'll be honest, I was worried about the display system going out, which was the only complaint I had read about. When I set my system up it worked fine. The next time I turned it on, the display didn't work, so I called Vizio and troubleshoot some issues. When that didn't work, they gave me a service number so that they could replace it. I didn't want to go through all of that for just the display (it works fine without it) so I decided to live with it. The next time I turned it on, it worked again, and I haven't had an issue with it. I've had it for a month now, and I'm extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pettykid10
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LED's went out.
1/11/2011

Customer review by gotjeepzj

2.0 stars 1/11/2011 by gotjeepzj
by gotjeepzj

Love the sound. Unlike other's I actually managed 2 days before my LED lights went out. While it still functions, IT'S ONLY TWO DAYS OLD!!! The LED's don't just adjust the volume. They also indicate what level the sub is, the bass, the treble, center speaker, and rear speakers. This is really important when you are concerned annoying the apartments near by. The top of my sub came all scratched up. This puzzles me. It's wrapped in a soft bag, then completely encased in styrofoam, in the bottom of the box. How this could even happen is beyond me. The tech support phone number is incorrect. I don't know the correct one because after holding for 15 minutes, I got transferred and received a message that said due to inclement weather they were closed. Also, they say you must get a Vizio ipod dock because the remote incorporates ipod controls that only work with a vizio braded dock. Well vizio doesn't make an ipod dock. So don't base any part of your purchase on that. Honestly, this is probably going back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotjeepzj
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perhaps THE best sound bar for the money
1/7/2012

Customer review by webhawk50

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by webhawk50
by webhawk50

I could not be any happier than I am with the Vizio VHT510 soundbar system. I listened to quite a number of sound bar systems and, quite frankly, heard some good ones along the way. For the price I paid at Walmart for this system, however, none could even begin to compare to the quality to price ratio. I would say that if you're looking for a very fine sounding soundbar system that will exceed the sound quality of many of the major brands out there, this is the one to get. It was an easy setup. I only had to look at the manual once when I ran into a slight issue pairing the subwoofer to the main soundbar. The rest was incredibly easy. It looks great and the quality of the build is very good. I had read some remarks about the LED volume indicator going out on some of the earlier units, but so far, so good. And while I like the fact that I can see the volume using the LED indicators, even if they were to go out, I'd still be a major fan of this unit and would not want to part with it. It is simply that good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
webhawk50
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not a quality product
3/30/2012

Customer review by Ironspud

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Ironspud
by Ironspud

Volume and channel (base, treble,) LED indicator quit working within an hour after installation. Called Vizio and explained the problem. Ask them if this was a common issue. They responded (Garth in South/North Dakota) that their product has the highest rating of all electronics in reliability. Said they would replace it but would take 7-9 business days to arrive. I stated I could return it to Walmart and reorder online and receive a new one in less than a week. He suggested I do that.... take him, the paper work, and company out of the loop. Well, thought I was just unlucky until I read the reviews. Seems this product has the same re-occurring problem. Vizio won't admit it. Now I'm worried about the '46 3D Vizio TV I purchased. I did get the warranty for it. Thanks, everyone, for the reviews. May have to reassess my confidence in Vizio. BTW, Walmart has reduced it price on this product by $50 in the last couple of days. Might be having a fire sale.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ironspud
Crockett, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great home theater unit at a great price!
12/21/2011

Customer review by okiepb

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by okiepb
by okiepb

I was skeptical that this product would produce true surround sound effects. Man, was I wrong. The unit was very easy to set up and within 10 minutes, I was listening to mind-blowing surround sound with extraordinary bass thump while watching Golden Eye. I am truly a believer, now. There are only 3 things that would improve this system. 1) It should turn off the subwoofer when you power off the unit. 2) It needs one more lower volume setting to keep anyone in the other room from being awakened.( I am serious, this unit will blow you out of your chair) 3) My Fios remote does not recognize the Vizio remote code, so now I have 3 remotes to keep up with. This was the first time I ordered online from Walmart and picked it up in the store. The experience was flawless. I gave the attendant my confirmation and 5 minutes later was rolling it out the front door. This was the easiest Christmas shopping I have ever accomplished.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okiepb
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Meets all expectations
12/13/2010

Customer review by SoundFanatic

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by SoundFanatic
by SoundFanatic

After reading a few reviews regarding the new Vizio VHT510 5.1, I was convinced enough to give it a try. After my new surround sound system arrived, I immediately unpacked it and began installing it. I have a Vizio 47" HDTV and the installation was a breeze. I did purchase an optical video cable to get the best possible sound quality (they should include it with the system). I placed the wireless subwoofer in a back corner of the room and the two satellite speakers on the left and right sides of the rear of the room on end tables. After my install was completed (took about 10 minutes), I was ready to put it to the test. I placed a blu-ray movie in my player and I was blown away with the quality of sound I was hearing. I've listened to other surround sound systems costing much more and they were not as good as the Vizio. The only negative comment I would mention is the remote. It is a bit small and the volume controls, bass, treble, etc, are even smaller but once you set it to your desired levels, you shouldn't have to deal with it very much. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with the product and it's quality of sound. For the price, I think it would be hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (98) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoundFanatic
Northwest, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!...only one thing not clearly stated
9/25/2012

Customer review by Scubavet

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Scubavet
by Scubavet

This speaker system works perfectly! I have 3 game systems and a computer hooked up to my Samsung LED tv via HDMI cables and one optical from the tv to the center speaker bar and get perfect 5.1 surround from all units, even the computer! The only draw back I wish was stated very clearly in the product description (which I did not see stated anywhere) is that though the sub is wireless the two rear satelite speakers ARE NOT. The rear speakers are hard wired to the wireless sub so you will have to keep that in mind when placing the sub and speakers. Plus the rear speaker wires are fairly thick with a 1/2" adapter on each end so running them through a tight space to hide the wires is out of the question. Other than that minor cosmetic issue I couldn't be more pleased with the ease of setup and sound quality. If you need a perfect 5.1 soundbar speaker unit without 6 speakers sitting around your living room, this is the best product I have found!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scubavet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
VIZIO 5.1 SURROUND - WELL WORTH IT
1/24/2011

Customer review by ALS05STANG

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by ALS05STANG
by ALS05STANG

THIS SYSTEM WORKS WONDERFULLY! IT IS SUCH A NICE COMPLIMENT TO MY 42" VIZIO FLAT SCREEN TV AND WAS EASY TO HOOK UP. IT INCLUDES 4 SPEAKERS: A CENTER SOUND BAR UNIT, WOOFER UNIT AND 2 REAR SPEAKERS. THE WOOFER IS WIRELESS AND SEPARATE FROM THE CENTER UNIT, BOTH REAR SPEAKERS ARE HARD-WIRED TO THE WOOFER (NOT WIRELESS) BUT HOOKS UP EASILY. THE SOUND BAR SOUND INDICATOR LIGHTS HAVE WORKED FLAWLESSLY AND THE REMOTE IS WELL-DESIGNED. BE SURE TO TURN OFF YOUR TV SPEAKERS AND ONLY USE THE SURROUND SYSTEM WITH A OPTICAL CABLE - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SYSTEM.

Was this review helpful? (76) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALS05STANG
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT SOUND
12/8/2010

Customer review by BAMAJMAC

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by BAMAJMAC
by BAMAJMAC

RESEARCHED THIS PRODUCT ON CNET AND OTHERS. GOOD REVIEWS . BOUGHT ON LINE AND IT SOUNDS GREAT WITH THE VIZIO 55 HD TV. THE VOLUME LIGHTS WENT OUT WITHIN 2 HRS OF USE. DOES NOT AFFECT THE SOUND OR FUNCTION . THIS WAS ALSO NOTED ON THE CNET REVIEW BY OTHER. HAVE NOT DECIDED WHETHER IT IS WORTH TAKING BACK OR NOT.

Was this review helpful? (89) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAMAJMAC
MUSCLE SHOALS . AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 230 total reviews See all
1-10 of 230 reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Limited warranty - parts and labor - 1 year 1 year warranty See details

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.