Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisturizer Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $13.13
1 more seller from $13.13
| Learn more
  • $7.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $13.13
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash hydrates dry, aging skin
  • Get younger-looking skin after just one shower
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Feel more beautiful with each shower using Olay Total Effects Body Wash with deep penetrating moisturizers. Achieve soft, smooth skin in one shower, improved elasticity in one week and young-looking, radiant skin in one month. Additional benefits include relieving dryness, deeply conditioning, brightening, evening skin tone and minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This Olay moisture body wash comes in a 15.2 oz bottle.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Feel more beautiful with each shower using Olay Total Effects Body Wash with deep penetrating moisturizers. Achieve soft, smooth skin in one shower, improved elasticity in one week and young-looking, radiant skin in one month. Additional benefits include relieving dryness, deeply conditioning, brightening, evening skin tone and minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This Olay moisture body wash comes in a 15.2 oz bottle.

Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz:

  • 7 skin benefits in 1 anti-aging body wash
  • Improves elasticity
  • Relieves dryness
  • Deeply conditions
  • Brightens dull skin
  • Evens skin tone
  • Smooths rough skin
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines
  • Advanced Anti-Aging body wash, 15.2 fl. oz

Specifications

Gender: Women
Is Anti-Aging: Y
Manufacturer Part Number: 3700026448
Scent: Scented
Model: 3700026448
Brand: Olay
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.56 x 8.25 x 3.53 IN
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-5 of 107 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It must be magic!
2/1/2014

Customer review by nouki

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by nouki
by nouki

This is my first time using the Olay anti age body wash. I usually have very dry, flaky and cracked hands most of the time. After using this body wash, a few days later I noticed my hands were not chalky and cracked anymore! It was amazing because no matter how much lotion I had used before my hands would always return to its chalky cracked state. But this body wash in one use cured that.! I am truly amazed! I never expected it to show results this fast. The scent is absolutely pleasant and lingered a bit after showering which created a nice fragrance in the room. My skin felt soft and smooth. I normally use Olay moisturizing with shea butter and I loved it and thought it would be my one and only wash, but I am definitely switching over to Olay anti age. Anti age gives me a softer feel right after showering where as the moisturizing bottle tends to leave a slight dryness. Both products make me feel refreshed but anti age makes me feel the softest and it healed my severely dry hands. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nouki
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great purchase
4/15/2016

Customer review by Patryce

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Patryce
by Patryce

Lathers well and make your body feel refreshing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patryce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay Body Wash......
4/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wonderful smell! At this point I have only had and used it for a week. I love the texture and the feel of this wash, leaves your skin feeling as if it has a cover of silk. This will also be a great gift for others in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product truly works....
7/5/2015

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz
Top 500 contributor

Let me tell you; I will be 65 years old in one month and these are words I've heard many, many times in the past few: "Wow, you're HOW old?? Your skin is fabulous". I've heard tons of variations of that sentence as well. I can only attribute all those kind things people say to Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisturizer Body Wash and that is the total honest truth. For all my life, no matter which "moisturizing" body wash I used, my skin, as soon as it was dry, became taught (taut??), tight and itchy. I was even beginning to see those little lines in my legs that eventually would've grown into saggy, loose icky skin. A few years ago, I began to use this body wash. Oh goodness, what a miracle product. I never have itchy, tight skin on my arms & legs anymore...ever. The scent this product leaves behind lasts and it is so soothing and pleasant. I cannot say enough good about this particular body wash except the main thing is that it really does what it claims to do....moisturizes and fights aging. The price may be higher than others'; however, we all know "You get what you pay for" and I pay pennies more for beautiful, smooth, slightly fragranced skin all throughout the day and a ton of compliments which I carry with me every single day of the week. I strongly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
I love it! It's all I use
4/29/2016

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Laura
by Laura

You will never catch me using another body wash until or if the stop making it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 107 total reviews See all
1-5 of 107 reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:    See details

Warranty Information:  
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.