COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder

Shipping Shipping not available
Pickup Store pickup not available

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enjoy a clean, fresh, natural look that lasts with this COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder. The shine-free formula will help produce an even tone across the surface of your skin and make blemishes less visible. The natural pressed powder for normal skin can be worn alone or over CoverGirl clean foundation for a lasting look. It is 100 percent oil-free, dermatologically tested and will not clog pores.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enjoy a clean, fresh, natural look that lasts with this COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder. The shine-free formula will help produce an even tone across the surface of your skin and make blemishes less visible. The natural pressed powder for normal skin can be worn alone or over CoverGirl clean foundation for a lasting look. It is 100 percent oil-free, dermatologically tested and will not clog pores.

COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin:

  • Powder
  • A fresh finish for healthy-looking skin
  • Won't clog pores
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Oil-free makeup pressed powder

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Talc, Zinc Stearate, Kaolin, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Fragrance/Parfum, Quaternium-15, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Dimethicone, Camphor, Menthol, Propylparaben, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Methylparaben, BHT, Iron Oxides. May Contain/Peut Contenir: Titanium Dioxide, Ultramarines.

Specifications

Model No.: 1002270012211
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.8 x 1.05 x 3.65
Walmart No.: 5993035
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

243 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

243 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

52%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
26
1 stars
81
1-5 of 234 total reviews
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

shiny and soft
2/11/2016

Customer review by Dori

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Dori
by Dori

Good quality and it doesn't hurt your skin. You can use it any day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is not ivory! It's beige!
7/8/2015

Customer review by Lenalee

1.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Lenalee
by Lenalee

Unfortunately, you can't return makeup, so I called Covergirl & got the worst customer service experience imaginable. I have very fair skin with a pinky tone. I used to use their creamy natural and it was a very lite color with a pinky tone. Then they darened it to a rose beige. When I use a yellow tone in my makeup I look jaundiced. I had the CG in Ivory clean makeup for sensitive skin & it was just barely passable. The next time I went to order it, they didn't have it, so I tried another formula but in the Ivory again. This time around I ordered the Clean Makeup for normal skin in Ivory again. All three say Ivory on the label & they are all different colors. This latest one is beige and not only far too yellow for me, but too dark. And it stinks to high heaven. I don't mean it smells; I mean it stinks! I don't know what's happened to Cover Girl but they have gone down in quality, availability in shades to actually match your skin tones, and their so called customer service is pathetic. Do yourself a favor & buy from a different company!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lenalee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Breaking hinge all the time
1/14/2016

Customer review by Robink

3.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Robink
by Robink

love the product but the compact itself is always breaking at the hinge.

Robink
Reading
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Covergirl Clean Pressed Powder
1/13/2016

Customer review by MohaveGirl

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by MohaveGirl
by MohaveGirl

Have used this product for years. Evens out the complexion and lasts all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MohaveGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My choice
1/13/2016

Customer review by Amy22

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Amy22
by Amy22

I have used this for along time and really like it and for the price it is really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amy22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 234 total reviews See all
1-5 of 234 reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.