COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder Classic Ivory Warm 110, 0.39 oz

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 550764787
COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder Classic Ivory Warm 110, 0.39 oz
Clearance
$4.48
$11.49 / oz
Was: $5.94  (You save $1.46)
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Non-acnegenic
  • Non-comedogenic
  • About this item

    COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder gives you a clean, fresh, natural look that lasts. Shine-free formula helps make pores less visible so skin looks soft, smooth and naturally beautiful. Wear alone or over your matching shade of COVERGIRL Clean Normal skin foundation to help your look last. Also available in Sensitive Skin and Oil Control formulas.

    About this item

    COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder gives you a clean, fresh, natural look that lasts. Shine-free formula helps make pores less visible so skin looks soft, smooth and naturally beautiful. Wear alone or over your matching shade of COVERGIRL Clean Normal skin foundation to help your look last. Also available in Sensitive Skin and Oil Control formulas.

    COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder Classic Ivory Warm 110, 0.39 oz:

    • Non-acnegenic
    • Non-comedogenic
    • Won't clog pores
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Dermatologist-tested.

    Ingredients: 

    Talc, Zinc Stearate, Kaolin, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Fragrance/Parfum, Quaternium-15, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Dimethicone, Camphor, Menthol, Propylparaben, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Methylparaben, BHT, Iron Oxides. May Contain/Peut Contenir: Titanium Dioxide, Ultramarines.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 1002270012206
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.8 x 1.05 x 3.65
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 550764787
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 225 reviews | 3 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    225 reviews | 3 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    225 reviews | 3 out of 5

    50%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    76
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    78
    1-5 of 216 total reviews
    50%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    5/23/2012

    Customer review by sarah97

    5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by sarah97
    by sarah97

    The best powder I have used. Better than much more expensive brands.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    sarah97
    PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it!
    10/12/2012

    Customer review by SnapeFan2005

    5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by SnapeFan2005
    by SnapeFan2005

    I have used CoverGirl since day one. And all of their products are very well made and very easy to use. I use the pressed powder to put on my face when I am 1) trying to hide a really big pimple, or 2) have little blemishes on my forehead. I put on just a slight amount to my face and it hides my blemishes and flaws on my skin very well. I love it, I was recommended to use this in Junior High by my friend Emily, and now that I just graduated College it has never failed to disappoint.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    SnapeFan2005
    Cedar Falls, IA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great product
    2/13/2014

    Customer review by Jaquel

    5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Jaquel
    by Jaquel

    I always use it everyday love it

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Jaquel
    Elkton
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wonderful Face Powder for a natural look.
    5/28/2014

    Customer review by ApplesNRoses

    5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by ApplesNRoses
    by ApplesNRoses

    Love the smell and it gives my face a natural look. This is my favorite. This is one item I need to have in my cosmetic bag. I can't do without it. Walmart, PLEASE continue selling this wonderful COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder, for Normal Skin. This is a must have.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ApplesNRoses
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    All I use
    2/21/2014

    Customer review by Aetypicalgirl

    4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Aetypicalgirl
    by Aetypicalgirl

    Classic powder with a nice fragrance and an easy to apply and consistent finish.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Aetypicalgirl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 216 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 216 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list