COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation

$5.64 - $5.94
$5.64 - $5.94
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Covergirl Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation provides a clean start to your makeup routine. The water-based formula is designed to prevent pore blockage and goes on smoothly. The Covergirl liquid foundation provides even coverage where you need it.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Covergirl Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation provides a clean start to your makeup routine. The water-based formula is designed to prevent pore blockage and goes on smoothly. The Covergirl liquid foundation provides even coverage where you need it.

COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation:

  • Makeup liquid foundation designed for normal skin
  • Natural coverage that feels and looks fresh
  • Water-based; won't clog pores
  • Use with Clean Normal Skin Pressed Powder in the brown compact for a fresh finish

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau, Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Myristate, Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Talc, Cetyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Fragrance/Parfum, Stearic Acid, Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Triethanolamine, Trisodium EDTA, Cellulose Gum, Camphor, Menthol, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Olive) Flower Oil, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Lithium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Color: Beige
Recommended Use: Jar
Skin Type: Normal
Features: 125 Buff Beige
Size: 1
Form: Beauty ,  Liquids
Travel Size: Y
Model: 1000810000413
Brand: CoverGirl
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.50 x 1.30 x 1.81 IN
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 221 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

221 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

221 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
48
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 stars
39
1-5 of 211 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

As Good as Lancome and Has Really Light Colors
2/6/2013

Customer review by RuralWMCustomer

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by RuralWMCustomer
by RuralWMCustomer

I have very light skin and this brand carries a bisque that is similiar to Lancome's base and Clinique's no color-not always available at our local mall anymore. I also used to have to buy hypo per a dermatologist b/c of excessive dryness and flaking-an allergy. But, this works better for me than Nuetrogena and is as good as Clinique per those issues. (I do buy Almay or Nuetrogena mascaras though-the non-wax kind per issues with contacts etc.) All other products I have changed to mostly Cover Girl per high quality and low price. The lipsticks are also really pretty and they always have neutrals as well as colors in eye colors. My mother used to wear Cover Girl when it always had a lotion in it that was anti-break out. Now, you can choose to have it or not. I really like the new Cover Girl and wear the kind without, mostly. Again, as good as mall bases that run $15-$20 per same size bottle and the colors match my skin tone without mixing or using light powder on top. There are also different types-from heavy coverage to sheer. This is a basic kind.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RuralWMCustomer
Rural NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Covergirl Liquid Foundation
5/11/2016

Customer review by Elise

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Elise
by Elise

I've used for sometime and like the way it covers and yet gives a clean look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best foundation for dry skin!
3/2/2016

Customer review by Laurel

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Laurel
by Laurel

For many years, I have stopped using foundations on my skin because of my dry face. Many foundations have caused my pores to dry up more and it looked extremely noticeable, especially around my forehead and upper cheekbones. I was stuck between either purchasing Covergirl's "normal skin" or "oily skin" foundation but I chose the normal skin. If you have dry skin and are worried about what foundation to purchase, please consider this one! I was blow away by how natural and smooth it looked. I used a foundation brush to put this on and it worked incredible. I am a fair/olive skinned individual and chose the "soft honey" shade as I have started tanning. It blends extremely well and doesn't make your face look fake or "cakey" like many other makeup brands I have tried. Tip: Put a moisturizer or primer on your face before you apply as this accounts for the best results!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have always used Covergirl and love this too
11/2/2012

Customer review by TigerInIowa54

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by TigerInIowa54
by TigerInIowa54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Color true to what is shown...Love mine, goes on well, and does cover without looking cakey. I have always used cover girl and cleanse my face at night...a must if you wear makeup I think. I like this cuz it gives some moisture to my aging skin and does not show my fine lines...or cake. Will buy again as I have always bought this product and hope they continue to carry it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerInIowa54
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worst puchase ever
4/3/2016

Customer review by used2loveit

2.0 stars 4/3/2016 by used2loveit
by used2loveit

I been buying this foundation forever and a few times it's been so thick have a very hard time getting the makeup to come out of the bottle.

used2loveit
Ft.worth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
1-5 of 211 total reviews See all
1-5 of 211 reviews

Customer Reviews | 221 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.