Similar items in stock

COVERGIRL Clean Sensitive Skin Liquid Makeup Buff Beige Warm 225, 1 oz

Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation, Sensitive Skin:
  • 100% oil-free liquid foundation for sensitive skin
  • 100% fragrance
  • Hypoallergenic formula
  • Creamy formula for lightweight coverage
  • Use with Clean Sensitive Skin Pressed Powder, in the green co
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation for Sensitive Skin prevents skin irritation. The lightweight formula keeps you looking fresh all day. The hypoallergenic liquid foundation is a go-to application for people with sensitive skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation for Sensitive Skin prevents skin irritation. The lightweight formula keeps you looking fresh all day. The hypoallergenic liquid foundation is a go-to application for people with sensitive skin.

COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation, Sensitive Skin:

  • 100% oil-free liquid foundation for sensitive skin
  • 100% fragrance
  • Hypoallergenic formula
  • Creamy formula for lightweight coverage
  • Use with Clean Sensitive Skin Pressed Powder, in the green compact, for a fresh finish

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Propylene Glycol, Talc, Glycerin, Peg/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cyclomethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Laureth-7, Arachidyl Behenate, Silica, Trihydroxystearin, Propylparaben, Methicone, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Methylparaben, Synthetic Wax, Trisodium EDTA, Ethylene Brassylate, Stearic Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

Specifications

Model No.: 1000810000389
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.5 x 1.3 x 1.81
Walmart No.: 5987164
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

174 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

174 reviews | 3 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
25
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 stars
58
1-5 of 170 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Back to the summer of '77 only better!
9/12/2013

Customer review by Fraurisa

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa
Top 250 contributor

I read all the reviews and decided to give this ol' standby from my teen years another chance. I love love love that Cover Girl has a sensitive skin makeup! Frankly being in my fifties I haven't looked at Cover Girl products for a long time. Honestly I used them sparingly in my teens when I needed a touch up but my face broke out.Well, it probably broke out from gosh knows what! Who'd have thought I'd find nice light coverage (with my concealer) for everyday. HOORAY!!! The color was perfect I kept waiting for it to cover too light too dark or orange---it stayed true to my fair skin.It is not heavy duty matte coverage for women who are expecting that and the botttle was problematic.I concur! I know women of a 'certain age' think they need a blanket of foundation but if you have minor skin imperfections this will cover smoothly and blend well.I used my department store powder which actually doubles as a matte foundation if I use a wet sponge-which I don't.Thanks Cover Girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Awesome!
6/6/2012

Customer review by FirstTimeMakeUpUser

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by FirstTimeMakeUpUser
by FirstTimeMakeUpUser

I just bought the liquid foundation and the pressed powder today. I'm a first time foundation user and I've already met my match. I was looking for something for sensitive skin and that would give me a natural look. The classic tan in the liquid foundation matched my complexion perfectly and the soft honey pressed powder over it makes my skin flawless. I love it! Cover girl made it so easy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstTimeMakeUpUser
Albany, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cover Girl Make-up Base
10/3/2014

Customer review by soapstonegirl

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by soapstonegirl
by soapstonegirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 58 years of age and have been using this make-up base for a good while now and I really love it; my skin feels soft and looks natural instead of made-up; it does not settle into fine lines on my forehead or in the beginning signs of lines under my eyes but seems to instead make them look more smoothed out and a bit less noticeable; I have had no skin sensitivity or breakouts while using the "sensitive skin" line of this Cover Girl brand make-up; the coverage is very good with just one application, but it is very easy to go back and touch up any areas of redness or imperfections with just a tiny dot or two of the liquid as it blends perfectly. I have dark under eye circles and lots of superficial broken capillaries which cause red splotchy areas on my cheeks and chin and I have a few areas of darkened skin on my neck (mild melasma), so I always apply, let dry completely, then pat-on a bit extra with just my fingertips and gently blend in onto the areas that need an extra bit of coverage; it always covers perfectly without looking or feeling like I have on too much make-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soapstonegirl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adequate for the time being.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Thesepeopleareirritating

3.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Thesepeopleareirritating
by Thesepeopleareirritating

I've been buying this formula for about 2 years. I plan to continue using this formula until something better comes along around the same price. My face has broken out more, but to be fair, I can't tell whether this formula is the reason. I use the cap of an eyebrow pencil to get the foundation out, because the liquid pours VERY slowly. When I first apply it, it does a good job, blending with the redness and scarred complexion of my face and makes it look less an eyesore. After an hour or so, there is an oily shine on my nose. Ironically, the oil control formula is worse about that. Another bonus is that it doesn't have that strong eucalyptus odor or feeling, that heats up my face and makes it red.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thesepeopleareirritating
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/27/2012

Customer review by lulul

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by lulul
by lulul

I didn't like the results of the current fundation I was using after 2 hours it looked very chalky sso I was shopping on line and had heard a commercial about this and decided to try it and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulul
webster florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 170 total reviews See all
1-5 of 170 reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.