Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product So far, kids love the color and warmth. Used it inside camp cabin and at home as well. I had used the bag for a couple of times so far. It is hard to say about durability at the moment. However, it is covered with 5 year warranty. 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product very comfortable and warm 12/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The color was not as appeared in the picture. It was actually more of a tan instead of cream. It was not as nice as pictured. I was a little disappointed. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the job Bough this for my 11 year old son who took it camping with the Boy Scouts. It was really cold that weekend. Dropped down to 32 degrees and he said he stayed warm. I think it is a great bag for the money. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with quality of item. Sleeping bags were even better than expected. Online description didn't give info. on all features. Wish there was storage bags included for when not in use. I found something that works well in Walmart sporting goods dept. for under $5. to give with each. Gifts for grandchildren who like camping & I expect they will be able to use them for long time to come. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy This is the best sleeping bag I ever seen with this price range,But for me this is little bit heavy 3LB I was looking for 2LB, I love the smooth materials in out the Bag and very comfortable feel like silk. If some one have problem with the heating in winter time this Sleeping bag will save you from cold winter night. 11/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product...but it IS NOT lime green The item was worth what I paid for it. But the color is more toward moss green not lime green. I was very disappointed in the coor as I intended it for my daughter to take to camp with the Hot Pink Foot Locker. It served the purpose, good price point. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this bag, It's green and it kept me warm when I went camping on the beach. I'm 5'4 and had plenty of room It was easy to roll up. The zipper worked well. Please be advised to wash this bag before you camp. The dyes they use tend to bleed when/if moisture is introduced. 07/03/2012
31-39 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp