See All Reviews
Coleman 10" Tent Stakes
Coleman 10" Tent Stakes
$16.20
Was: $19.99
Reduced Price
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Heavy Duty Tent Stakes For a Low Price! These things are great! Heavy Duty! 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy.... Nice and strong, could possibly outlive my tent. Purchased 2 sets and I will be buying 2 more sets to replace all of the stakes. 08/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stakes. Many tents, theses days come with cheap plastic stakes. Coleman stakes are great, The do not come with protective caps, so be careful when storing them. I use a wide rubberband to keep together, and band a wadded paper towel over the tips. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Worked as expectation 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's suppose to. Must have. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stakes These are real nice stakes, they hold great. 06/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than what is included with tents I wanted something that would hold up better in different ground. Steel is always better than plastic. These are definitely long enough and strong enough to hold down a tent, awning, or anything that needs anchored. The only problem I have found with these is that when using a mallet, hit it straight on top or you may break off the plastic part that you tie to. 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product. I've only had it a couple of weeks but it feels very solid and should last until I lose it or help someone out and let them borrow it and forget to ask for it back. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed better stakes for my tent purchase Hate the cheap stakes that come with tents. Purchased two packs as I need 6 for my tent. I am sure they will be more than adequate. I would like an easy way to pack them, but no big deal. Very sharp. Be careful. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and sturdy stakes...four of them held our 10x20 tarp down extremely well. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stakes Out There We tented in Pennsylvania and there were a lot of times the stakes that came with the tent were bent when trying to pound them into the ground. These stakes are long enough to hold the tent firm and strong enough that not a single one of them bent. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and easy to use Worked well with my Coleman instant up 10 person tent. Strong and sturdy. Be sure to have a rubber mallet and a hammer for removing. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman 10" Stakes are a must If you have camped very much you know that the needle thin stakes that come with tents are not always what is needed to stake your tent. These 10" stakes work in every situation I have ever needed them to work in. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are superior to the lite duty wire stakes that come with the tent. I highly recommend them. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tent Stakes Strong, Durable and you can't beat the price. This came with 4 in the kit which was just what I needed, some replacement stakes. Highly Recommended. 06/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stake Need replacements for my hunting blind. Theses are great and best price I could find anywhere. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Throw away the cheap stakes that come with you tents,screen, etc. And get this. They don't bent or break like the ones that comes with your tents. I used these before and they out last the tents. I even use the.m on my hunting blinds 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a thousand times better than the stakes that come with the tents or canopy's. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tent stakes These stakes are much longer & more sturdy than the ones that come with most tents. Excellent bargain. Can be reused multiple times. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stakes Great tent stakes. Definitly reccomend using these instead of el cheapo that come with the tents. Drive into ground nicly and hold firm 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stakes These stakes are well-made and a perfect length. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used to anchor my canopy. Very string and even works at the beach. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted. When setting up a tent or a shelter and time is of the essence, these stakes are the best. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to drive into the ground Coleman products: Love em! These stakes were drove into the ground easily, were pretty flush with the ground so no one was tripping over them, especially the younger kids. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product as a suppliment for stock ones that came with my Coleman Instant tent. Had to use one of them because stock ones were bending- a lifrsaver. Have some with you , never know when you going to need them! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good sturdy stakes 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value on reliable tent stakes Excellent for all terrain surfaces except for sand. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were so much eaiser to use. We used these as the main 4 corner stakes. They are so much nicer than the ones that come with the tent. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use - Great in Rocky Soil I took my 2yo & 5yo camping labor day weekend in RI. The site was full of pebbles and large rocks in the dirt. I had purchased these & a package of the yellow plastic ones for our tarp and ended up running to walmart and picking up a fewmore of these. I didn't even need to hammer them in like the plastic ones. I just stepped on them. I was able to get the tarp up alone! 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheProduct is great quality would buy it again if needed 08/22/2011
31-60 of 79 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw261
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp