See All Reviews
The Blind Side (Widescreen)
The Blind Side (Widescreen)
$6.87
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.10 (47%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent movie I and my family would urge anyone to watch this movie. A truly feel good movie. It is one you wish would not end and makes you want to pay it forward. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring Family Entertainment This Movie is heart warming and truly inspiring... All age groups from young to old will respond and delight in this True Story. I just returned from a visit to my sons home in another state where I watched it twice and just sent my husband to the Wal- mart 30 miles away because I can not wait to see it again ( and again)...... 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie This is one of the best movies I have seen in quite some time. I anxiously awaited the dvd release and ordered from Walmart.com to avoid having to make a trip to the store. This movie teaches us all about loving unconditionally. Even though this story was tweaked to add to it's appeal the basic plot of helping another without thinking about "what's in it for me" tugs hard on the heart strings. Enjoyable for all ages. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous I thought this was a GREAT movie. Sandra Bullock did really well as LeighAnn Tuohy. This movie made me cry so many times that I lost count. It was that great. I very highly recommend this movie. 04/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific Just a great movie 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This was the best movie I have seen in many years. I couldn't tear myself away from it. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a don't miss movie I am not one to purchase DVD"s, but after seeing this in the movies, I had to have it. It is the best by far. 03/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie, Walmart Pre-purchase works great Great Movie.....On movies I want to see, I pre-purchase before they come out on DVD and have Walmart ship to my house......I have not been disappointed with this yet. 03/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite movie! The Blind Side is the best movie I have seen in a long time. A beautiful and heartwarming story. Sandra Bullock shines in this movie. I highly recommend it. 03/26/2010
61-70 of 70 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw201
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp