Mali 7-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Black and White

97 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Nanshing
Walmart #: 002208656
Mali 7-Piece Bedding Comforter Set, Black and White
Rollback
$48.99
Was: $54.43  (You save $5.44)
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 1 comforter, 2 pillow shams, 1 bedskirt & 3 pillows
  • Soft, brushed polyester
  • About this item

    The Mali 7-Piece Comforter Set includes one comforter, two pillow shams, one bedskirt and three decorative pillows.

    • Includes 1 comforter, 2 pillow shams, 1 bedskirt and 3 decorative pillows
    • Black and white printed zebra motif
    • Soft, brushed polyester

    Specifications

    Thread Count: 0.0
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: MALI7-Q
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 86.0 x 86.0 x 2.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2208656
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    97 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    24
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    20
    66%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Amazing Set
    6/16/2010

    Customer review by BlessedWifeAndMomOfTwo

    5.0 stars by BlessedWifeAndMomOfTwo

    Typically I change my bedroom decor every two months. Costly, but, its what I like. I wanted a black & true white zebra set for some time. I never could find anything close to what I wanted because the second color I've found was always a cream or beige color. this set has the right amount of balance because the zebra print itself can become overwhelming. the comforter is soft and looks great on my bed. the only thing I am not pleased with is the skirt. The skirt doesn't have slits on the corners, so, I had to cut them in in order for it to hang right on my bed. someone else may not have that same issue. the color is bold & rich. I ordered this comforter set along with the zebra print satin sheet set (for the sheets use talc powder and pin at foot of matteress the top sheet to minmize slippery feel. it will also ensure sheet never pull off bed). I also ordered 4 of the Hometrends Alize Decorative Pillows for my couch that is within the bedroom. Honestly, I've purchased from another store that has the red star and been disappointed with their comforters that range from $99 to $200.00. In my opinion, comparing apples to apples, this set is of a better quality than the comforters that sell within that store within the $99 -$200 price range. The overall look is beautiful. The atmosphere it creates is neither girly or whimpy man. I am going to add some rugs, cover my sofa to white, throw in some black and white sheer curtains, and rock this set for a while.

    Was this review helpful? (93) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    BlessedWifeAndMomOfTwo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
    8/16/2010

    Customer review by Queen26

    2.0 stars by Queen26

    Well the pictures look great but it really is a cheap product! The pluses are that it came with some nice throw pillows but the cover itself is thin and cheap but it looks ok for show. If you live in a cold climate than i suggest that you don't buy this comforter for warmth or only use it in the summer time. At the end of the day when you get a7pecie king size comforter set for 50 something dollars you shouldn't expect much! I will be buying another comforter but i will keep the pillows!;)

    Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Queen26
    San Angelo,TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product for great price
    8/31/2010

    Customer review by BGRZ

    5.0 stars by BGRZ

    I love this comforter set! Very stylish, easy to wash, and pretty. Definitely a great deal!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    BGRZ
    IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 82 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by LETZ 6/3/2010
    9 answers
    • A. You could reverse it but its more comfortable the normal way
      by MizzMeems4/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No its not
      by Willx11/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the zebra and black side is the only side to put it on!
      by BabyAlanah126/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no.
      by DebbyO6/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, the backside is a flat black material.
      by adrbl1tx2/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It could be, the underside isn't the same texture, but with the pillows, etc. I don't think it would look out of place if it were reversed.
      by PinkPizzaMom1/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is not reversible, but it is definitely worth the price.
      by BGRZ8/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No its junk you would be embarssed to have it on your bed
      by johnsgirl8/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Somewhat "yes". The reverse side of this comforter is solid black. The fabric is a modern polyester blend. If you want a solid look, then it can be reversed to display a solid black look. The reverse side is not of the same material as the side with the prints, so it doesn't have that super soft feel. I wouldn't have a problem turning it over to display the solid black.
      by BlessedWifeAndMomOfTwo6/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 9 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list