Hoover WindTunnel T-Series Cyclonic Upright, UH70105

4.0 stars
Q&A
By: Hoover
Clearance
$89.00

Out of stock

Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Lighter weight. Full Power
  • On-Board Tools Power
  • No loss of suction
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Hoover Windtunnel Cyclonic Vacuum has plenty of cleaning options, such as fingertip controls conveniently located on the handle and a height adjustment feature. Requiring minimal maintenance, this cyclonic vacuum has a rinsable filter that you can easily clean under running water and a high quality HEPA filter. This vacuum is lightweight, yet offers full Hoover cleaning power for a deep down clean with no loss of suction.


    Hoover Windtunnel Cyclonic Vacuum:

  • Weighs only 15.7 pounds
  • Light and easy to use with through cleaning power
  • Power Controls are conveniently positioned right at your fingertips
  • 27' power cord lets you vacuum a large room without re-plugging into a new power outlet
  • Vacuum cleaner includes a rinsable filter and high quality HEPA filter
  • No scuff bumper will protect furniture when you can't be as careful as you'd like
  • Five height adjustments allow the vacuum cleaner to deep clean all floor types
  • 8' stretch hose allows for above-floor cleaning with simple tools
  • System Check Indicator lets you know when the filter needs to be cleaned or checked
  • Easy Belt Change System and Brushroll Access - simply flip two levers to change the belt or access the brushroll
  • Included Accessories:
    • Air-Powered Hand Tool puts hard-to-reach cleaning in the palm of your hand
    • 12 inch Extension Wand extends the reach of the hose
    • Crevice Tool helps clean nooks and crannies
    • Upholstery/Dusting Brush helps get furniture clean
  • The Hoover Windtunnel Cyclonic Vacuum has a limited 2-year warranty
  • 12 amp Motor
  • For use on carpets
  • Questions or concerns about your Hoover Windtunnel Cyclonic Vacuum? Contact Hoover Customer Service at 1-800-944-9200, Monday through Friday (8 a.m. - 7 p.m. EST)

    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

  • Specifications

    Cord Length: 27 ft.
    Primary Color: Gray
    Model No.: UH70105
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.6
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 32.0 x 15.6 x 11.7
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    103 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    5 stars
    60
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    17
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    AMAZING!!!
    4/30/2011

    Customer review by kp0006

    5.0 stars by kp0006

    I vacuum every single day with a dirt devil vacuum. I was looking for a new vacuum though and this one caught my eye great price, and everything i wanted. I vacuumed 2 rooms and am so disgusted. It picked up dog hair from a dog we havent had in 2 years and so much more. While I am disgusted I am so glad I picked this vacuum up today. It is very light weight, durable/ sturdy and easy to use. I also love the washable filter in a few years time it will more than pay for it self i was spending 8-9 dollars on a filter every few months. Plus after what it picked up in just 2 rooms i know it is well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful? (100) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    kp0006
    Fort Campbell, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    9/1/2011

    Customer review by queenofmygarden

    5.0 stars by queenofmygarden

    I have a Dyson that I adore, and for a fraction of the cost, this does a fantastic job. It has to be emptied more often, but it has great suction, and it's easier to clean than my Dyson. This is a great sweeper.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    queenofmygarden
    Sandusky, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every few days
    Excelent Vacuum!
    5/26/2011

    Customer review by EMC25

    5.0 stars by EMC25

    This is an excellent vacuum that picks everything up and so much so that I am constantly emptying the bagless canister. That only serves to show that our previous vacuum was not doing its job. I've also noticed less dust overall in our home and the allergies are less than before...an excellent buy for the money! The only detraction is that the unit is somewhat bulky which is why I put a less that excellent for appearance.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    EMC25
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 93 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 12/9/2011
    • Yes , it is, and the filter is even washable.
      by Jud1910/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes.
      by An anonymous customer10/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This vacuum is bagless. It is easy to empty. It has one button that you push to disconnect the canister. Then, to empty, you push a slide button and the canister opens at the bottom, directly into the trashcan. No need to turn the canister upside down to pour out the dirt. Hope this helps!
      by HooverFan200010/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it is! It has a dirt cup that is very easy to remove and empty.
      by StrawberryShortKook9/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, this model is bagless, and the canister is easily changed and emptied.
      by jenmom008/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, bagless
      by Hotwheels6818/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes! It has a removable dirt cup you dump in the trash and put back on very easily.
      by jdelaneyh7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • YES! No more buying bags or running out when the bag is full. Then off to the store to find they don't have any! This bagless dirt cup is huge, so I see no problem going without disposable bags that end up in a landfill
      by MikeT1564/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes & its very easy to clean.
      by RMLjesus4life2/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes. The canister replaces a bag. No more worries about a bag busting and having dirt fly everywhere. You just empty the canister over a basket...no muss, no fuss.
      by MsCleanInCo1/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 14 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 2 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: LIMITED WARRANTY

    To the consumer, Royal Appliance Mfg. Co. warrants this vacuum cleaner to be free of defects in material or work-manship commencing upon the date of the original purchase. Refer to your vacuum cleaner carton for the length ofwarranty and save your original sales receipt to validate start of warranty period.

    If the vacuum cleaner should become defective within the warranty period, we will repair or replace any defective parts free of charge. The complete machine must be delivered prepaid to any ROYAL Authorized Sales & Warranty Service Station. Please include complete description of the problem, day of purchase, copy of original sales receipt and your name, address and telephone number. If you are not near a Warranty Station, call the factory for assistance at USA:

    1-800-321-1134 / CANADA: 1-800-321-1134. Use only genuine Royal replacement parts.

    The warranty does not include unusual wear, damage resulting from accident or unreasonable use of the vacuum cleaner. This warranty does not cover belts, brushes, bags, filters, bulbs or fan damage. This warranty does not cover unauthorized repairs. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights. (Other rights may vary from state to state in the USA).

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list