See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a Christmas gift for my Dtr. She absolutely Loves it! They made a full size Freschetta pizza in it first thing and said it turned out super. We would definetly consider this for a future gift idea for someone with small space. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oven Great toaster oven. Love that it is big enough to cook 12" pizzas, roast, chicken, etc. The convention feature cooks much faster than my previous smaller one. The light is a bonus, not many have this. I will say that the clock does lose time as other post have stated, not sure why this happens. If I had to change anything, it would be to have a preheat button instead of the pizza option. 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good, but very big. If you are ordering this online, be aware that it is very large, similar in size to a small microwave. It works well, but I'm not sure yet how well I like it. It has some red lights on it at all times (as far as I can tell). One says clock. No idea why or if there is a way to turn it off, but for the first few days, I kept going over to make sure it was off because of the red light. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good and seems to toast ok ! Appears durable and has the functions we need. Overall, we're pleased with it. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i absolutelt love this toaster oven. it is even better than i expected! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have ever purchased. The price and quality were just right. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, no more heating the big oven for small to medium size cooking. AND, it cooks quicker when in convection mode!!! Love it, love it, love it. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bought this oven to replace Black & decker I had. Oven i had had knobs on it. Knobs have a tendency to wear out, due to the constant heating of unit. So I chose this one since it had touch controls. Great value for the money. 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toaster/Convection Over This was a great toaster/convection over, since ours is on the blink. It cooks pretty good, had a hard time figuring out how to cook a cake, but figured it out on the 2nd attempt on a pecan pie. It does not take up too much space, but the top of it gets pretty hot, so keep the kids away from it. Otherwise, i love it. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had one of these so many years ago and have not used on since I purchased this one.....LOVE IT...I use it as much as I use my oven for small meals. Great product and would buy another one for my family for Christmas...... 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is wonderful! Does everything it says. Wonderful for an extra oven or just need something small baked. 11/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking and large enough for meals for two. The only problems so far is that the 'timer clock' for the Toast function does not count down. This is annoying but not fatal. Other timer functions for bake, broil etc do work so go figure! I wish it came with an extra baking rack and pan to cook on both levels. But I guess you can buy an extra one thru Oster. I also took out the extra insurance $6 for an extra year for an extended warranty. 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convection toaster oven I have only had this oven for about a week but have used it to bake, toast & warm up food. For the price, it's an excellent value. I am single and purchased this to quickly cook & heat food without having to use my big oven. It's perfect for that purpose and, while it's substantial, it's not too big and looks fine on my counter. Also, the light inside comes on automatically when you turn it on so you can always monitor the cooking. I'm very happy with it so far. 11/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The multi functions are a big help in the kitchen An exceptional value due to a reasonable price and excellent functionality. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered on Saturday morning and received same day !! I am on a fixed income and could not afford to replace stove ! This product replaces my stove and easy to use,with easy cleanup ! I would recommend this to anyone that needs to replace a or have a stove that needs repair and cannot afford the cost ! Prepares some fine cooked meals and price was affordable !! Great for a single person !! 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with this oven We got this oven in order to first spend less energy with our home oven. Also it makes my baking life so much better. I don't need to wait for the oven to be heated. Also it seems to bake better then our regular oven. I do recommend this oven. Great product!!! 11/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Oven!!! I love this toaster oven. Its heats up Very quickly and I find that I have to cook items less then with my old toaster ovens. The only thing I wish were different is the timer. Everytime you cook something the timer started at 30min and counts down. If you want to cook something for 5 min., you have to hold the button down until you go from 30 to 5 mins. Otherwise it's GREAT..especially for the price!! 11/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too big for just a toaster oven.... If you're looking to replace a toaster oven....this will do the job but it is a large piece of metal and takes up plenty of counter space. This oven is better suited for multi-purpose cooking in place of your stove's oven. It will hold baking pans, casseroles, and many slices of bread for toasting but because of its size it takes longer to toast than a smaller oven like the DeLonghi or Cuisinart. Unlike the Cuisinart, the crumb tray is easy to access for cleaning but the top metal surface scratches easily so don't slide anything even slightly abrasive along the top and the wire rack is flimsy but seems to support heavy pans without bending. If you simply want to toast something or bake a few potatoes this is not the machine for you. If you want a multi functional electric counter oven with convection this will do the job. I believe I shoulda' just bought a toaster! Delivery was lightening fast and the machine arrived in perfect condition. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that I expected I have had a few toaster ovens before and always took them back, however, this one so far has met all the expectations I needed from it. I have baked, cooked, made pizza's, used the convection part for baking and other things, my cupcakes turned out okay, had to juggle them and that part was harder as you can burn yourself so easy with the rakes that slide pretty quick but I would buy another one should this one quit after my extended warranty which I also purchased. 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done We wanted to get a toaster oven that could do everything...bake, broil, warm and toast! This product does a decent job. Only drawback is sometimes the toasting is uneven, you must raise the rack to the middle or the bottoms of everything gets burnt. But other than that, quick baking for dinner, quick heat ups (way better than the micro-wave) and love that I can fit in big pans. Nice product, especially for the price. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I received this toaster oven for Christmas and love it! I wanted something smaller to make fries and nuggets vs. heating up the big oven. Warms up quick and doesn't get overly hot on the outside. Down side is it is big. I keep mine in the pantry and carry it to the counter daily. Not heavy and easy to move. Cools off quick - when we're done with lunch or dinner, it's ready to be wiped off and put away. Like the digital controls. Overall we love it! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only thing i don't like about this product is that it doesn't come with two wire racks for baking, it's got two positions to bake in the oven but not two racks...maybe i can buy one somewhere? overall, i love this toaster oven! also, i tried putting a 13X9 cookie sheet in the oven and it would not fit...but it definitely fits smaller frozen pizzas! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I have really enjoyed the Oster Toaster Oven, have used it daily for the last 2 weeks. Works really well baking biscuits, muffins, and pizza's. It is large enough to hold a 9 x 13" dish. Baked chicken the other day and turned out great. I would really recommend this toaster oven to anyone. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Product I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loved it. Also bought several other products from Walmart and she was thrilled with everything. What an easy way to shop. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Versatile Appliance This purchase was our third oven of this brand & model, one for a gift & one for us & now another for us as a spare. We use it for everything toast, stuffed peppers, cakes, pies, pizza...whatever! No need for the big oven except for big turkey once a year! The price is definitely a good buy. It is the perfect size for dinners for two or more. It doesn't get excessively hot like another brand I tried & had to return because the handle got too hot. This product is a winner! 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Oven Very nice. It does hold a 9 x 13 pan, it just cannot be any larger as they won't fit. I did notice that when baking, you need to turn the temp down about 25 degrees to keep items from buring. It does hold a pizza corner pizza nicely but nothing larger. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love this toaster oven. Love the convection bake. It is very easy to clean with the removable tray in the bottom. Especially love that you can put a 9x13 pan in this oven but it can't have any handles it has to be a straight rectangular pan with no edges that jut out. Great product for the money. Am thinking of buying one for my Mom for Christmas I like mine so much. 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I got this toaster oven so I could bake in the summer without heating up my kitchen. So far it has worke well. I have made a cake, brownies and biscuts. I have to say you must watch the time and temp but with a little practice things come out well. It baked a 9x13 cake better than my oven it came out moist. Over all a good buy. 07/29/2010
151-179 of 179 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp