See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Takes 8 minutes to toast a bagel I purchased this unit on Dec 31, 2010. I was never thrilled with the toaster. The oven functions are fine but I noticed from the beginning that it took a long time to make any kind of toast. Also, the default setting of 3 left it very light. Over the past several months it has been taking longer and longer to toast a bagel. To even get it lightly toasted on setting 4 was taking over 8 minutes. I fortunately purchased a product replacement plan and just mailed it back. As soon as my gift card is activated I am going to select a different unit. I was disappointed as this unit replaced an Oster that I loved. It worked great but part of the plastic frame that held the door spring broke and could not be repaired. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by USE IT MORE THAN I THOUGHT My microwave broke down and was looking at getting toaster oven. I spent a lot of time researching and this by far was the best deal. Unit is sturdy - I baked a pie and quiche in it. Does not replace the large oven that you use for turkeys etc.. but great for day to day meals. I baked potato's in it last night. It does run hot - after all it is a oven - and I make sure I unplug whenever not used. I would keep in well veniliated area - overall a great deal and I love it! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has taken a bit to get use to. Last oven had knobs for settings instead of push button. That has taken a bit to get use to because there are extra settings to push in order for the oven to run. I haven't done any regular baking yet so can't comment on that. I did alot of research on toaster oven's when I came up with this model. So let's hope I have the right one. Last oven lasted a good 14 years. It was a Phillips. Let's hope this one last at least half as long. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to have I enjoy cooking in my new toaster oven. All the features on the oven are easy to use. Really cooks well. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOT ALL 9x13's FIT! Only fits those without edges I really wanted to get one of these ovens that would accommodate 9x13 like a lot of you. I decided to grab the 9x13's off the shelves but none - the metal Wilton nor the glass fit. Walmart didn't have any without edges. Granted both had a larger handle edge than I have at home but I didn't want to chance not having any of my 9x13's not to fit. I was truly disappointed as it and the GE (49.99) were the only 2 offered with large capacity. If you have the type of 9x13 dishes that have no side edges it should work okay, but be prepared for a tight fit. All the 9x9's available on the shelves fit with about 2" to spare. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Metal rack has no stop when you remove your food. It is nice to use instead of my large oven. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this little oven During a kitchen remodel I have been using this little oven every other day for a month. Even after the kitchen is finished I'm going to use it when I don't want to heat up the kitchen. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for pizza cooks pizza in less time than it takes to preheat regular oven. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Toaster Oven I brought this oven when my oven brooke down.Have not had a toaster oven in years.I pick this one because it looked big enough to handle all my cooking needs,I was not diappointed.I love this oven,it cooks everything great.I would recommend this product to a anyone that needs a toaster oven. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toaster oven!!!!!! Recently bought this toaster oven to replace an old smaller Black and Decker one that quit and I must say I LOVE it. I have baked potato casseroles, cakes, cornbread, biscuits and many other items in this handy dandy little oven and it works great. Takes a little getting used to because it cooks a little faster than your regular conventional oven but don't see how I could do without it!!!!!!!!!!! 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love..love..love A very good toaster oven...perfect size, do not need to use my big oven anymore...I like that when it is finished cooking it has a very soft chime and is not obtrusive...the interior light is great also. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont care that my oven quit working. I bought this because my oven went out. Not in a big hurry to get it fixed because I love using this so much! 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product! 1) I bought the oven from walmart.com on saturday and received on the following monday at fedex office with FREE SHIPPING! 2) great value, very easy to use 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This oven is great, I love it. It's easy to use and it cooks great. I highly recommend this oven. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by toaster/convection oven I haven't had this oven for long but meets all my expectations.Bit of a learning curve for the convection option. So far I'm very pleased. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great on countertop. Have not used it as a convection oven yet. Toasting and baking work wonderfully. The front does get very warm when using and does not cool off very quickly. Love using this for just a couple slices of garlic bread instead of heating up the big oven. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I give this product a 5 star rating.Get one you will not be sorry.Love It. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAVE ALREADY USED FOR PIZZA,CASSEROLES,CHICKEN PIE,ETC.IT HAS PERFORMED GREAT.OUR MOTORHOME DOES NOT HAVE AN OVEN SO THIS OSTER IS OUR OVEN AND WORKS WELL. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never review things but I love my oven! I read mixed reviews on this oven while researching my purchase , so I just wanted to say that I am very happy with it. I use it every day. I unplug it when not in use so I have no use for the clock anyway. It is silent in use, and even the convection fan is less noisy than using my microwave. Sides get warm but I have it on top of the fridge so any heat is rising so even in my tiny apartment I don't notice any heat escaping. Toast is perfect and quick, gets both sides without having to flip item over. My only complain would be that because heating elements are at front and back so for serious browning during broil I think I need to practice with food placement to get it right. I highly recommend this oven. I've never had one before so I can't compare it but I had used it for brownies, fish, chicken, lasagna, etc.. With great success. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits larger pans At last I found a small toaster oven that fit larger pans . This is everything I was looking for a more. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this oven--Highly recommend! I've only had this for a few weeks, but I am loving the convenience of this oven. I need to buy a 9"x13" pan to fit it, but I haven't found one yet. I love how bright the interior light is, and how quiet it runs. So far, I've made a casserole, baked biscuits and breakfast sandwiches, and defrosted in it--and I'm completely satisfied with the way it works. :) When our son goes off to college this fall, we plan on buying him one of these--it'll be perfect for him to reheat and/or toast food in. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! A great convection oven, after trying several styles and brands. Finally find the one! This is the top of the convection ovens. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Value ! A great addition to the kitchen. Really good when a large oven isn't necessary. Many options to use with many recipes. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this oven Everything I've cooked in this oven has turned out perfect. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great , cooks great ! Every thing I wanted it to be. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looks nice and works very well. Toasts bread wonderfully and love love the convection oven part of it. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my oven! So far, I've used it to make a couple of dishes, and was impressed. I have not tried to make toast so far, so we'll see what happens with that. I'm happy thus far! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toaster Oven Have not had any problems with this oven. It is the perfect size. Download the manual and follow instructions and you will not be dissapointed. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Two I bought this convection oven when the element caught on fire in my stove/oven and was nervous about using the oven. It is the perfect size for meals for two to four people. Cooking time, temperature every things works perfectly, cooks evenly too! Have bought one for my daughter too. Great appliance! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We replaced a small toaster oven with this one, and it is just like having a second oven in the kitchen. We are totally pleased with the Oster Convection Toaster Oven!! 01/12/2012
121-150 of 179 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp