Similar items in stock

Mainstays Sand Dune 6-Piece Folding Patio Dining Set with Umbrella, Seats 4

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 4 chairs, table and umbrella
  • Scratch-resistant glass top
  • UV-treated fabric chairs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Mainstays Sand Dune 6-Piece folding dining set with the umbrella seats four people, and is ideal for smaller decks and patios. It includes a rectangular table, four folding chairs and an umbrella. The scratch-resistant table has a tempered glass tabletop for safety and durability. It features steel powder-coated legs and is rust-proof. The chairs to this outdoor dining furniture have a steel sling design with arms that are also powder-coated for longevity. The polyester PVC coated fabric on the chairs and umbrella is UV treated. This makes the fabric-covered portions of the set fade, stain and mildew-resistant. This entire patio furniture dining set can be assembled quickly and easily. See coordinating Sand Dune Collection pieces.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Mainstays Sand Dune 6-Piece folding dining set with the umbrella seats four people, and is ideal for smaller decks and patios. It includes a rectangular table, four folding chairs and an umbrella. The scratch-resistant table has a tempered glass tabletop for safety and durability. It features steel powder-coated legs and is rust-proof. The chairs to this outdoor dining furniture have a steel sling design with arms that are also powder-coated for longevity. The polyester PVC coated fabric on the chairs and umbrella is UV treated. This makes the fabric-covered portions of the set fade, stain and mildew-resistant. This entire patio furniture dining set can be assembled quickly and easily. See coordinating Sand Dune Collection pieces.

    Mainstays Sand Dune 6-Piece Folding Patio Dining Set with Umbrella:

     

    Table:

  • Rectangular scratch-resistant, tempered glass tabletop
  • Steel legs are durable, powder-coated and rust-resistant
  • Measures 31.89''W x 27.95''H and 0.2'' thick
  • Chairs:

  • 4 folding steel sling chairs with arms
  • Durable, powder-coated steel frame
  • Fabric is polyester with PVC coating, mildew, fade and stain-resistant, UV treated
  • Supports one person up to 200 lbs.
  • Chair dimensions: 35.83'' H x 25.2” L x 21.65'' W
  • Includes 2 chair storage bags
  • Umbrella:

  • Dimensions:78.74” L x 80.31” H
  • Fabric is polyester with PVC coating, mildew, fade and stain-resistant, UV treated
  • Stand not included
  • Manufacturer's Information:

  • Folding dining set model #STS692W
  • A space of 7' x 7' is required for this patio set
  • Patio set will arrive in 1 box
  • Assembly required
  • Approximate time for 1 person to assemble folding dining set: 20 minutes
  • Includes manufacturer's 1-year limited warranty
  • For more information about this patio set, please call 1-877-539-7436
  • Specifications

    Occasion: Outdoor Living
    Gender: Unisex
    Color: Brown
    Pattern: shading
    Primary Shelf ID: 1225098
    Model: STS692W
    Brand: Mainstays
    Frame Material: Metal ,  Steel
    Shape: square body
    Fabric Material: Steel
    Collection: Sand Dune
    Condition: New
    Size: Chair:21.65x25.20x35.43/55x64x90Table:31.89x37.99x27.65/81x96.5x71Umbrella:72.44x80.31/184x204
    Seating Capacity: 4.0
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: STS692W
    Features: Polyester Fiber Fill,,Easy care, sling seat bottom provide additional comfort ,  N
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 492 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    492 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    492 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    245
    4 stars
    172
    3 stars
    33
    2 stars
    22
    1 stars
    20
    1-5 of 431 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect for small space
    5/12/2010

    Customer review by mrbentley

    5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by mrbentley
    by mrbentley

    The good news is I live in New Orleans and have a courtyard. The bad news is, like most spaces in New Orleans, my courtyard is very small. This absolutely fit the bill! Perfect size, easy to assemble (it's interesting what you find when one reads the instructions - it actually TELLS YOU to assemble on a carpet! LOL) - it is, however, VERY cheap - but then, for 98 bucks what can one expect. I expect one or two seasons out of it - and that's fine. It's a great start. I've spent WAY too much money on this courtyard and now - well - I invite you to come have cocktails!

    Was this review helpful? (223) (32)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mrbentley
    New Orleans
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent patio set for small spaces
    1/23/2012

    Customer review by Diablilla

    5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Diablilla
    by Diablilla

    I am very pleased with this patio set. It fits perfectly our 10 x 17 grilling patio. Chairs are comfortable and love the fact that you can fold them and store them in the cloth cases provided. Super easy to assemble.

    Was this review helpful? (65) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Diablilla
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love this!!
    5/28/2014

    Customer review by JoshandPaula

    5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by JoshandPaula
    by JoshandPaula
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Easy to set up and looks really nice on our deck. It's perfect.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JoshandPaula
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Purchase
    4/19/2011

    Customer review by mopey4288

    5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by mopey4288
    by mopey4288

    This is definitely worth the money. I don't have a huge patio so this fits great and the seats are comfortable. The umbrella bends towards the top to block the sun better. It is a great price for what you get! It is a really nice patio set!

    Was this review helpful? (74) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mopey4288
    Kalamazoo, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Perfect for my needs
    9/30/2011

    Customer review by DJ1inSoCal

    5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by DJ1inSoCal
    by DJ1inSoCal

    I was looking for a table & chairs for my apt. patio. An umbrella wasn't to much concern, as I do not get alot of sun in back. This set was perfect size wise. The umbrella is on the small size, whih is fine. Keeps the elements and natures callings off the table. Not a heck of alot of elements in so. cal., have no umbrella stand to date, but have no complaints or problems. Excellent value & fit for my needs. Coffee & the morn. paper are a daily treat at this set.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DJ1inSoCal
    So. Cal.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 431 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 431 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 492 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 85 questions
    1-3 of 85 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by BabyGrl1808 5/5/2010
    12 answers
    • A. yes
      by LOVE2LOOKGOOD5/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Lswworth5/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the umbrella slips into a hole in the center of the table. If you aren't using the umbrella, the hole has a plug so there isn't a big hole in the middle of your table.
      by LivesInWalmart5/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes out
      by campo847485/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it slides in and out of the holes in the table
      by mopey42884/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by vle724/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by JennNB3/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by kfkfkfkfkfkf3/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Definitely :)
      by MrsCarnett6/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the umbrella is detachable and there is a plug to fill the hole in the center of the table when the umbrella is removed.
      by An anonymous customer4/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    be honest please i would hate to waste money
    by mani523 2/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes I am a big girl too and the chairs are very comfortable
      by sjentsch4/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they are large sized, solid chairs.
      by GENEVIEVE2703/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are standard size chairs and flimsy. I would not recommend them
      by OfficeChamp5/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These chairs are not very big and they are rated for only 200 lbs. You may want to look for a more comfortable set.
      by LuckyBo3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not recommend for obese people. I weigh over 200lbs and support me, but I feel like I am pushing the weight limit. Also, I am tall.
      by Lswworth7/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am a big girl and The chairs are a good size. You shouldn't have a problem.
      by mopey42884/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chairs are not very big.
      by dragracergirlfriend4/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. well to be honest my butt is not small and some of my family members but is not small either and we sat just fine for a few hours grilling and talking
      by deeumustshop53/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. well my Husband is 225lbs and it is still sturdy, but i do think it depends on Weight..I do not know how much wheight though.
      by loveshopper63/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yeah, they are fairly large chairs
      by kfkfkfkfkfkf3/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by tfbear 6/7/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes
      by LuckyBo11/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by Lswworth4/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, about a 45 degree angle.
      by LivesInWalmart3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. To Clarify... This umbrella DOES tilt. At first, I didn't realize it did. You have to twist this "ring" on the uper portion of the umbrella pole to just the right spot and then it will tilt. Someone noted that it only tilts one direction. True, but all you have to do is twist your tilted umbrella around to face the sun!! I was very pleased when my young daughter pointed this out to me...go figure~ lol!
      by justdebralee1234/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it tilts
      by mopey42884/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No :(
      by MrsCarnett3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the umbrella does tilt
      by An anonymous customer3/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the umbrella does tilt to block the sun. It is a great patio set for the value.
      by klo3062/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, but only to one side; to the right. To me, not a big issue.
      by Poly4Morgan3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not tilt
      by Kit523/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 85 questions See all
    1-3 of 85 questions
    Check out these related products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  YEAR Years See details

    Warranty Information: This product is covered by Courtyard Creations Inc. one-year limited warranty. To ensure your complete satisfaction this warranties to the original purchaser that this furniture be free of manufacturing defects. If you have a frame failure within the first year of ownership, we will repair or replace at our option. We reserve the right to make substitutions with similar merchandise if the model in question is no longer in produciton. This warranty does not cover commercial use, acts of nature, fire, freezing, or abusive use. In addition, fading, cushions, glass and purchased parts are not covered under this warranty. Proof of purchase (Deted register receipt) is required for warranty claims. It remains the customer's responsibility for freight and packing charges to and from over service center.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.