Take Action, Vol.9 (2CD)

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Take Action, Vol.9 (2CD)

Release date: 02/09/2010

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $4.10 (37%)
Not Available at this time

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 2)

1. Listen PSA - We The Kings
2. Listen The Middle (Acoustic) - We The Kings
3. Listen The Silence (Hurley Studio Acoustic) - Mayday Parade
4. Listen Backbone (Acoustic) - There For Tomorrow
5. Listen Fool Everyone - A Rocket To The Moon
6. Listen Drain Notes - The Ready Set
7. Listen Never Be What You Want - We Are The In Crowd
8. Listen Picture Perfect - Every Avenue
9. Listen Queen Of Broken Hearts - The Bigger Lights
10. Listen Keeping On Without You - This Providence
11. Listen Permanent Heartbreak (Acoustic) - The Friday Night Boys
12. Listen Passion For Publication (Acoustic) - Anarbor
13. Listen Surfaced (Acoustic) - The Dangerous Summer
14. Listen Liars And Cheats (Acoustic) - Hit The Lights
15. Listen Punch-Drunk Love (Acoustic) - The Summer Set
16. Listen Feet First (Acoustic) - The Swellers
17. Listen Rock And Roll Romance - Frank Turner
18. Listen Mr. Rock And Roll (Acoustic) - Fake Problems

Disc 2 (of 2)

1. Listen Don't Trust Me (Casey Bates Remix) - 3OH!3
2. Listen Hot Mess (Innerpartysystem Remix) - Cobra Starship
3. Listen Maps (Joey Sturgis Remix) - Let's Get It
4. Listen TGIF - The Secret Handshake
5. Listen Saviour (Colin Munroe's Unsung Mix) - Lights
6. Listen Whisperer (Brian Southall Remix) - VersaEmerge
7. Listen Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One Remix) - Bring Me The Horizon
8. Listen Indonesia (Alternate Mix) - August Burns Red
10. Listen Things That Rhyme With Orange - I Set My Friends On Fire
11. Listen Swing (Live) - Taking Back Sunday
12. Listen Poison - All Time Low
13. Listen I Just Wanna Run - The Downtown Fiction
14. Listen Birmingham - The Almost
15. Listen The Lost Boys - Set Your Goals
16. Listen Northward Winds Were Bound To Happen - Take Notice
17. Listen Jump At Shadows - Broadway Calls

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.3 x 4.9 x 5.7
UPC: 0079069200402

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Take Action, Vol.9 (2CD)
Take Action, Vol.9 (2CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)