See All Reviews
Monk: Season Eight (Widescreen)
Monk: Season Eight (Widescreen)
$13.83
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.15 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodbye, Mr. Monk I have enjoyed this wonderful and funny show for eight seasons and I'm so sad that it's over. Season 8 is sad at times, but it is a must have for all Monk fans. I have every season on dvd now and I highly recommend them all. When I was sick in 2008, this show was the only thing that made me laugh. Goodbye, Mr. Monk. We will miss you. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Detective Series ever!! I recently purchased all 8 seasons of Monk on DVD from the Wal-Mart website. I shopped many other sites to find the best price, Amazon, bizrate, eBay, shopzilla, buy.com, and deepdiscount.com. But the best deal was always @ walmart.com.... I love the site to store option because I just go right in my local store and my order is waiting for me. Best of all, I don't have to wait in line for half an hour behind someone with $200 worth of groceries in their cart!! 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monk Got this for my daughter for Christmas.She now has all 8 seasons. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product My family and I would wait every week for Friday night to come so we could watch Monk and now with the seasons all on DVD we watch re-runs all the time. It is a funny, yet sometimes serious show. I would recommend it to anyone. It's a show that the whole family can enjoy. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show I am sorry to see Monk end with season 8. I loved it! I was so happy to see I could purchase the last season so reasonably priced! I now have all 8 seasons and treasure them. With all the bad shows on today, with bad content and violence, it is a shame they ended this great program. 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monk: season 8 A great ending to a wonderfully entertaining series. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONK The only disapoinment about MONK is this is the end. The last episode was totally unexpected but filled all the missing pieces. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monk: The Final Season As usual I enjoyed every episode of Monk. I'm sorry it is over but I can understand that Tony Shalhoub needed to move on. Monk was a hard part to play and after so many years, it was time to end the series. I will miss it though but happy it brouoght three emmies for our star. Monk had a good blend of characters and I will miss the supporting cast as well. The guest stars were good as well and I liked bringing some of them back in this last season. I especially enjoyed seeing Bitty Schram back as his first assistant, Sharona. 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Monk does not disappoint. Hate to see him go! Great DVD set. 04/01/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp