Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Q&A
By: Leachco
Walmart #: 260013400
Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory
$49.67
List price $55.00  (You save $5.33)
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Developed by a registered nurse
  • Multi-positional body pillow for sleeping comfort
  • Helps relieve sleep problems
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow helps relieve sleep problems due to aches, pains, stiffness, or late-pregnancy discomforts. This candy cane-shaped ivory Leachco pregnancy pillow can be molded into numerous positions to support the entire body. The ivory Leachco pillow's three specially designed, contoured shapes work together as a unit to give support, elevation and comfort where you need it most. It contains 100% polyester fiberfill, which offers long-lasting resilience and durability. The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow comes with the perfect length for tucking between your knees to prevent hip and back strain. It also keeps your spine properly aligned and the cool air flowing. It has a long length to support the entire body and wide head section to provide comfortable sleeping positions.

    The shorter, bell-shaped section of this total body pillow is ideally shaped for abdominal or back support in the later stages of pregnancy.
    Leachco All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory:

    • The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow was developed by a registered nurse
    • Multi-positional ivory Leachco pillow for sleeping comfort and relief from stress points and pain
    • Candy-cane design of the total body pillow conforms to the shape of your entire body from head to toe
    • Shorter section for upper body support; longer section for shoulders, back and legs
    • Unlimited positions to meet everyone's needs
    • All Nighter total body pregnancy pillow is long enough to support the entire body
    • Extra-wide and long head section for versatile sleeping styles
    • Longer cylindrical section to support your shoulders, back and hips
    • 100% polyester fiberfill
    • Removable, machine-washable ivory cover is 65% polyester, 35% cotton
    • Ivory Leachco pregnancy pillow dimensions: 76" L x 26.5" W x 7.25" D
    • The All Nighter total body pregnancy pillow is available online only

    Specifications

    Age Start: Adult
    Age End: and up
    Primary Color: Off White
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 13849
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 76.0 x 26.5 x 7.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260013400
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1033 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1033 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    662
    4 stars
    246
    3 stars
    61
    2 stars
    33
    1 stars
    31
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love the Pillow!!!
    10/14/2007

    Customer review by MOMFeb08

    5.0 stars by MOMFeb08

    I am 21 weeks pregnant and have had the pillow since my 14th week. I love it, I tried a regular body pillow and an angled pillow and couldn't get it right, I still had back & hip pain. I was a back sleeper for as long as I can remember and didn't know how I would make it on my side. As soon as I wrapped up in the all-nighter (top right photo), I felt like I was on a cloud. I fell right asleep and had the best sleep I can remember since figting the other pillows. The price may seem steep (free delivery to your local Walmart) but it is worth every penny for me. It does take a lot of space, and I am far away from my Husband, but the sleep I get is worth it. I have been telling every pregnant woman who will listen to get this pillow. You won't believe how great it is, and yes, I have caught my Husband on it several times :) It will be great after delievery b/c you can use it to support you while nursing and to cushion your delicate areas. I can't say enough about how great the pillow is.

    Was this review helpful? (102) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MOMFeb08
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great pillow but...
    9/23/2009

    Customer review by emdmama

    4.0 stars by emdmama

    This pillow has helped me regain some precious sleep during this pregnancy. It really helps keep you comfy, especially if you are usually a stomach sleeper like me. The pillow is huge. We have a queen size bed and there is barely enough room in there for me, hubby and my pillow, but that was a sacrifice I was willing to make to be comfortable for a little while. :) The effectiveness of the pillow itself would get 5 stars but.... whatever you do - do what ever it takes to not need to wash the cover. Sure it does come off the pillow (with some serious wrestling) and washes up nicely. But you have to put it back on. The great thing about this pillow is the unique shape with the "bell" shaped ends. The case has that too. But the rest of the pillow isn't shaped that way, and well it took me a good half hour of fighting and frustration to get it back on. I seriously considered just buying another pillow to not have to finish trying to get it back on. So overall, definitely worth the money for the comfort and back pain relief but the removable cover, well not so much.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    emdmama
    Down the Jersey Shore
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product - helped me a lot
    9/13/2007

    Customer review by mullai

    5.0 stars by mullai

    I was carrying twins and had a big belly. Starting from my 5th month i had trouble sleeping and lying in the bed and started to have the back pain. That's when i came across this product recommended from a pregnancy website. I didn't think twice before i bought this pillow...i was so in need for some help. But this full body pillow had exceeded my expectation and i used it until the day of my delivery. One thing is, it is huge. We have a quenn size mattress and with this pillow, i took 3/4th of the bed space and my hubby has to sleep in the corner of the bed. And one more thing is, it is like a barrier to you and your husband. So, if you want to cuddle in the middle of the night, you have to get up,remove the pilloww.......hmmm, i will just sleep :) It's a small price i was ready to pay to get some sleep.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mullai
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 938 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Guest2202 3/7/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes go to leachco website
      by urloss10/31/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's available to purchase for $32 in amazon.com But the pillow doesn't come with the cover. So u have to wash the whole pillow of it gets dirty
      by Prego51/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a cover on the pillow, it's just very thin and also white.
      by BakeNBake121/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with a light cream colored one that's on it
      by Cdfyffe1/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with a very scratchy pillow cover already on it. I've not seen any other covers in stores.
      by cmat179/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I would check other websites. This pillow does come with a very thin cover on it already so you might not need to buy another.
      by LovesWhatMakesLifeEasy1/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it came will pillow covers?
      by Zigen1/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a removable/washable pillow cover on it already!
      by tricia45713/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a white one already on it.. Not sure if you can purchase another
      by ljsfksj3/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pillow comes with a removable white cover. It is just tricky to get it on and off since you have to squish the pillow all the way down to get it back in.
      by sleepE3/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Amy 3/22/2013
    11 answers
    • A. On a standard couch, I think it's too big. But where there's a will there's a way. The pillow is good after having a baby too.
      by AGoodConsumer7/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, too big.
      by Mommyto3lilbabes7/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Really depends on how wide your couch is, but on an average couch I would say that too much of it would be hanging off. I'm sure you could position it in a couple different positions, but not how the picture shows.
      by kfango5/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This may be a little too big for the couch. The pillow is huge and takes up half of my queen size bed.
      by iluvgold5/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. In my opinion, it would be unsafe for a pregnant woman to employ the use of this pillow while laying upon a couch.
      by WalmartElectricGal5/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a tight fit, but I'm able to use it on the couch.
      by WrinklyGal5/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. She could, but it might be too big. If you have an ottoman near by that would work.
      by prego024/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO I DO NOT THINK IT CAN BE USE ON A COUCH IT IS TOO BIG FOR IT
      by DDQD20134/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Definitely too big for the couch. Its super comfortable though; would recommend she get it anyway for the bed
      by KEBearR4/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It takes up half of a queen size bed so it would probably not fit on the couch. It's a huge pillow but definitely comfortable.
      by QualityShopper64/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Kiwimate 2/1/2013
    11 answers
    • A. about 50cmx60cmx50cm
      by Blacktwo2/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It came in a large box approx. 30 inches square. It is a large pillow that goes around your whole body.
      by priceisright2221/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Don't remember the size but it came in a middle size box but it was roll up & very light.
      by KTangel110/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Package size? This pillow takes up the full length of a queen sized bed. It is quite long and large.If you have a bed partner, it will be a problem.
      by Incognito23868/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not package, the actual pillow is big size for 5.6" height person, and it requires queen size bed at least for single person
      by VSPRAS7/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I received my 2nd pillow in the mail. It came in a very big box. About 29" x 22" x 16 1/2". Hope that answers your question.
      by AGoodConsumer7/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am not sure about the actual measurements but the longer part of the pillow, is almost as long as my bed (from head to toe).
      by aiam5/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We did site to store. It came in a very large box, but they took it out of the box and the pillow was just in plastic for us to put in the cart and take home. It is heavy for a pillow so putting in the car or lugging around is a chore. Was glad I had my husband to do it!
      by kfango5/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 24" long x 18" wide x 12" high cardboard box
      by WalmartElectricGal5/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. XXXLARGE
      by DDQD20134/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 30 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: We guarantee our products for a period of thirty (30) days from the time of purchase to be free from defects in workmanship and materials. We do not accept returns for body pillows if sealed factory packaging is opened. Leachco must be notified in writing via fax or e-mail within five (5) days of receipt of any discrepancies and/or damages. Return Authorization (RA) numbers will be issued during that time period only. Items may be returned within thirty (30) days after receiving an RA number. This number must be clearly marked on the outside of the box or the shipment will be refused. No returns, credits or adjustments will be allowed without prior written approval from Leachco. We do not acccept overstock returns. We do not make sales on a consignment basis.
    Disclaimer: Intended for adult use only
    Safety Requirements: Intended for adult use only.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list