Consider these popular products

Dr. Scholl's - Women's Air-Pillo Gel Aspire Sneakers

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Air-Pillo® gel insole system
  • Shock reduction system
  • EVA midsole
  • Non-marking, slip-resistant outsole
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Air-Pillo® gel insole system
  • Shock reduction system
  • EVA midsole
  • Non-marking, slip-resistant outsole
  • Explore this item

    Specifications

    Shoe Size: 6
    Shoe Category: Women's Shoes
    Color: Black
    Gender: Women
    Casual & Dress Shoe Style: Sneakers|Athletic Shoes|Running
    Shoe Width: Medium
    Size: 6
    Material: Faux-leather
    Model: 102253
    Brand: Dr. Scholl's
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.72 x 14.57 x 23.43 IN
    Show

    Size Table

    Shoe Size Length Ball Instep
    5 7⅞
    5.5 8⅞ 8 8⅜
    6 9 8
    6.5 8⅛ 8⅝
    7 9⅜ 8⅜
    7.5 9⅝ 8⅝ 8⅞
    8 8⅝ 9
    8.5 9⅞ 9⅛
    9 10 8⅞
    9.5 10⅜ 9 9⅜
    10 10⅜ 9
    11 10¾ 9⅜
    12 11 9⅝ 10
    Show
    View our Shoe Measuring Guide
    Remember to keep your measuring tape snug and straight while you're measuring in order to get a more accurate fit.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    91 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    91 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    48
    4 stars
    23
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    8
    1-7 of 65 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very good sneaker
    3/21/2012

    Customer review by butterflybest

    4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by butterflybest
    by butterflybest

    Need a comfortable sneaker that wont break the bank? Get these, there are very good and inexpensive... I work at a hospital and walk alot during the day, these shoes have been a great investment. They are very good by themselves, but if you are in need of EXTRA support (like me), go ahead and pick up an inexpensice (foot) insert and it will only enhance the comfort level of these shoes. These shoes are perfect just for work... I'm about to order me another pair since the first ones I ordered have worked out so well!! Good luck ;-)

    Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    butterflybest
    raleigh, nc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I Love these Sneakers
    10/7/2011

    Customer review by rainesstuff

    5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by rainesstuff
    by rainesstuff

    This is my second pair they are so comfortable and because they come in black I can wear them in my office where I work, I was having leg and foot pain not near as much as I used to. I would recomend and have to my friends and I love ordering online and the fact I can shop online from the comfort of my own home.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rainesstuff
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    comfortable shoes
    8/15/2011

    Customer review by Gramma10

    5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Gramma10
    by Gramma10

    These are very comfortable. I'm glad I got them.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gramma10
    Reno, Nv
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    OUCH!
    12/8/2011

    Customer review by cammz

    2.0 stars 12/8/2011 by cammz
    by cammz

    i ordered these shoes for work because my current ones are not slip resistant. these shoes were the style i was looking for and the fit and price were great but... the Dr. scholl's part is awful! i have had Dr. S inserts in many shoes and they work fine but the ones built into the heel and sole of this shoe actually made my feet hurt worse! after only standing for 3 hours i found myself tiptoeing because my heels were in so much pain. that in turn effects my job. so maybe if you sit down more often in your job and just need the style ... go for it but dont get them if you stand all day.

    Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cammz
    APO, Germany
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    2/8/2012

    Customer review by april4444

    5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by april4444
    by april4444

    these shoes are worn by my grand daughter on the job which requires her no slipping and support while on her feet all day both standing and unpacking and stocking shelves. very affordable price so i bought her two pair. she has worn these exact shoes for two years and they wash and wear very well. the only reason we had to buy new ones is because her box cutter missed and cut them open without cutting her foot! all young to old should try these shoes for the reasons stated.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    april4444
    clearlake, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great shoe for standing on feet all day.
    2/27/2012

    Customer review by Thankfulness

    4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Thankfulness
    by Thankfulness

    This shoe is very good for exercising , especially walking. The gel cushion is great.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Thankfulness
    Fruitland, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Fell apart!
    10/24/2011

    Customer review by CheddarMelt

    1.0 stars 10/24/2011 by CheddarMelt
    by CheddarMelt

    These shoes fell apart after 17 days! The sole came away from the rest of the shoe.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CheddarMelt
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-7 of 65 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 65 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/18/2011
    10 answers
    • A. They have leather in the uppers.
      by walkerinCA3/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is man made material/Fux leather.
      by Baiju3/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. leather
      by comfy1012/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. man-made
      by HotLadyB1/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Outer is all leather with some man made interior.
      by savvybyr2/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Man=made material.
      by Rojay210/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Man Made cheap
      by QueenofEv1/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. man made.
      by cammz12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Leather and Man-made as per the box label
      by asanderd9/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The upper is listed as a mix of leather and man-made materials.
      by CheddarMelt9/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/4/2011
    10 answers
    • A. Just a small arch, but very comfortable any way
      by BONITAP283/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by comfy1011/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by HotLadyB1/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Trigirl1210/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no they do not
      by beachy579/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a small arch. Much better than the Danskins that I also ordered at the same time.
      by HuskerNellie2/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO, very cheap
      by QueenofEv2/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by cammz12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by babskiddies11/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These have an unusual sole. There is a definite incline from the toe box to the arch and then flat on...
      by asanderd1/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.