See All Reviews
Halo Reach (Xbox 360)
Halo Reach (Xbox 360)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halo Reach Brought this for my husband for Christmas, he cant stay off it. Great product. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice way to have fun!! Although I work long hours, it.s nice to have an outlet for family and friends to connect and have fun!! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Son's favorite My son will play this game for hours. Says it is his favorite game ever!! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy !!!! i got this for me gran son for christmas he is 8years old he was so happy!!!!when i gave it to him .my daughter told me he plays with it all the time its one of best thing i got him. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love this game Not recommended for young children...very violent 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Christmas gift Bought two of these for Christmas for my 2 adult sons. They were very excited to get them. I love online shopping at Walmart as compared to trying to buy it at the store. One son later called me to tell me how much he liked the game 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 This game is fun & exciting! Would highly Recommend! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game 7 yr old son loves halo 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reach review I have all the halo videogames except halo wars and this is way more advanced than halo - combat evolved they are both fun but reach is better. If you have Live and like acion/violence this is the game for you. If you don't have xbox live it's okay, and it is still a great game. The campaign is really fun but kind of short it is about the same as halo 3 which I found kind of short too, but firefights are awesome, there is different versions of firefight like rocketfight and classic firefights. I beat the campaign so now I am always on firefights. Conclusion - Over all this is a great game. I read that Bungie is officially over with Halo but thay said a new producer is taking over Halo. 12/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by again bought as a gift and he enjoyed it. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best one yet! The most visually stunning and challenging Halo yet. True fans will appreciate the links to the past, and newcomers will discover what all the hype has been about. This is definitely the most challenging of the four Halo's. If you play with the difficulty level on Legendary, your in for a long haul and you will definitely get your money's worth from just the campaign alone. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT This is one of the best games ever.The story is great.Multiplayer is just unbeleiveable.Firefight is fun to play because you can have bottomless clip, change your loadout,choose what kind of covenent creatures you want to dominate.Forge is cool becuase you can build maps or just be creative.And i used to think the halo games were ok but halo reach just changed my opinion of halo.I would totally recommend this game. 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GAME ROCKS!!! When i first bought this game I played it only for Multilayer because the Halo ODST experience on Campaign made me not want to play this one. Then for some reason i tried it out and IT ROCKS!!! I have Black Ops and Reach but REACH IS BETTER THAN BLACK OPS!!!!! 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halo Reach Met all my expectations - great game - looking forward to other games of this series 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gift If someone you know has an xbox and for some reason still doesnt have this game you need to buy this game for them and they will love it. Usually about 200,000 players or more online at one time and that shows you how many people play this. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Game This Game was the best gift I have given. The person I got this for loves it so much and plays all the time. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Halo Game Ever The Graphics are amazing and it arrived so quick than i expected. Its affordable and overall a great game for everyone. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by halo reach Bought this product for my son but feel I paid to much he dose like it but not the most favorite game 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I love all the previous HALO games, and this one can be added to the list. I love how you can create your own character and how YOU become the hero in this game. I played it 2 player with my boyfriend and we beat the game within 2 days. Any HALO-fanatic should own this game!!! Multiplayer on LIVE has been fun so far. I've only just started trying it but I'm getting used to it and it's a blast playing with people from all over. Never a dull moment :) 12/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best yet... Halo Reach is the best of the Halo series with a wide variety of options. You can customize your guy with armor, you can use forge world to create or adjust a custom map, and there are several game plays. This game is one of the few that have lived up to the hype. This game is fun, without all the excessive violence of other games. There is some violence, after all you battle against aliens, but it is not too bad. There is a lot to do and a lot of fun to be had with this game. Recommend it for children 10 or older who like to battle against aliens in a first person shooter. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best xbox games ever this game has an awesome campain and an even more great multi player. i play this game every day and cannot get enough! 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reach blows every other Halo away! Bungie finally improves on the AI and graphics of their past games. Multiplayer is robust as ever and the single player campaign still has a great story. Bungie's final farewell to the Halo series has left on a stride! We will miss you Bungie!!!!! :( 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halo Great game- best mapmaker (forge) yet!!! online multiplayer hasn't been beat either- but compared to Call of Duty- there is a lot less "Stealth" involved. 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by halo the greatest best ever halo amazing 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great game It is an awesome game, and you can't beat the $20 gift card you get for pre-ordering from Wal-Mart! 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fun! I really enjoyed tis game and the storyline was great. 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halo Reach EXCELLENT My boyfriend wanted this game...I'm not into war games too much...but he got me addicted...we play almost every night...AWESOME game, graphics and we still have more to learn 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I love this game! I ordered it off of walmart.com and it came to my door and the first thing I did was play it! I have so much fun playing this game! My friends say they love it too all the reviews I look at are great. Go an buy this Game Peoples!!!! 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halo at it's best I am a Halo fan and aside from ODST, have enjoyed all of them. Reach does Halo bigger, badder and better. Graphics and sound are great, enemies are tough and the weapons are fun. Couldn't have asked for more! 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I bought this Game for my Husband and his brother. They absolutely love it. The Graphics is alot better on the new game, with more features, more options, And it's Story Mode is even better! I must say for the money its pretty cool. 10/11/2010
61-90 of 188 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw316
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp