See All Reviews
Magic Chef 1.1 cu. ft. Digital Microwave, Stainless Steel, MCM1110ST
Magic Chef 1.1 cu. ft. Digital Microwave, Stainless Steel, MCM1110ST
$79.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $20.00 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. This microwave is solid and very well made. It is easy to use, has valuable features, & is attractive. I only have ONE complaint. The control panel font. The type color is kind of silvery and the font is small (much smaller than the one it replaced and it had the same features and number of buttons). I had to put it in a different location because needed more light 2 see buttons. The strt & stop are hugh, but everything else is tiny. They need to fix this issue. Other than that, I am very happy with it. 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the product I bought this brand because I use it at work, you can imagine the abuse a Microwave gets there, so I know that this brand is durable. 05/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great microwave, just one thing... We love our microwave, its very nice looking, works GREAT and is easy to use. The issue I have is you can only use pre-set for 30 seconds or 1 minute. You cannot punch in "20 seconds" or "45 seconds"... It has to be a pre-set time. That I do not like! But the microwave is great and I do like how sleet and nice it looks. It fits great in our kitchen, overall a great buy but I will not give 5 stars b/c of the pre-set issue. 07/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just stainless Steel...Thats It This product is okay, but the second day I used a microwavesafe dish in it and the dish broke. Thats the first time that ever happened to me. It was hard for me to figure out how to put the timer on over six minutes. Each number button you push has its own amt. of time for that number. When you reach the number 6 & up it wont go on 6min or higher. microwaves are supposed to be simple not complicated 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave I've only had this oven for about 2 weeks or more, but it does everything just as advertised. I had to replace a 12 year old microwave that still worked, but the display was not readable. This oven is quiet when cooking and has an 8 year warranty. The size and looks are great! I say buy this! Has been more than expected for the price. Great value for what I paid for. Mine was $84 online. Shipped site to store for free. I give it 5 stars. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best microwave I've ever owned! I bought this microwave a few weeks ago based on the high customer ratings, and I'm extremely happy with it. The controls are different than my previous microwave ovens, but once I got used to the settings, it's very simple to operate. I can cook and/or heat most foods by touching just one button. It's very powerful, attractive, and easy to operate. The low price is great too. I recommend it highly. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I actally got it before date stated, looks very sharp. It is very roomy and easy to operate. Has a timer also, which is great and a plus. Love that you dont have to push a button to open the door. It also is very quiet when cooking, my last micro you could hear it in the backroom it hummed so loud. Its a great value!!! 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave I can't speak for durability as I've only had it for a couple of weeks.......but it's a nice looking microwave & I love the fact that it's relatively quiet. I went from a 600 watt to this microwave so it makes a huge difference in how fast it heats food. Most of the things I use it for heat up pretty quickly. My biggest gripe is the manual. It's obviously written by somebody who isn't fluent in English (setted the clock?). It's very confusing & I find it no help at all to figure out how to use the various buttons. I just have to figure it out on my own. My last microwave was pretty basic so I have no experience w/all these different buttons. I did turn to the manual for help & all I can say is that it's absolutely useless. Can't be any more honest than that! All in all, it really is a nice microwave & I'm very pleased w/it........ 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the money. I am really glad that I bought this microwave. It works well. I use it every day. If you want a good microwave you can buy this one. It looks real well in the kitchen.. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great microwave i only had the microwave for about a week now..but i am very happy with it...i checked out all the microwaves that walmart had to offer..i read the reviews on this item and they were good...and the price for me was perfect...it came quick...and its very easy to operate..i am very pleased...the size is perfect...not too big,or too small...big enough for a big dinner plate..heats quickly..i love it...you won't be dissapointed when ordering this item...oh,and my daughter liked it so much...she ordered one as well ;-) 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend this The microwave is small and good looking on my counter. it heats up super fast and is well worth the money. Love the door handle feature. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend it good size, good power, looks good. i have only had it a month so i can't say anything about durability. it looks and feels stury so it should last. i recommend it 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I've Been Looking For!! Heats up fast! Looks great!! Great price!! Only thing that is going to take some getting use to is that you can only heat up in increments of 30 seconds...can't heat for 15 seconds...you just have to watch the timer. But overall is a very nice microwave and a great buy!!! I would buy again! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Receive product in a timely manner with no damage. Good size as it is not too large nor too small. Love the 30 sec start option. Powerful for a small oven. Would recommend this product highly. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking Good looking appliance. Very easy to use. Good value for a turntable microwave. Ordered this on Wednesday and received this the following Friday. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy! Not a lot of bells and whistles but gets the job done! I would recommend it. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but powerful I don't think I will ever buy a microwave on line again before trying it out. The only thing I wish this microwave had is volume control. The tone is very loud when program is complete. I was able to turn off or lower volume on my last microwave. This microwave cooks, reheats and defrost food very well. Cannot comment on durability since I have only had this micro for 4 weeks. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great microwave I really like the microwave easy to use and it is nice looking I like the way it looks on my countertop not to big just right. I think anyone would be pleased it is easy to use and a great product. I use it a lot so far and I think anyone would be pleased and be glad they bought it. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is bigger than I thought it would be. It looks great and stylish. Works wonderfully!! I love it! 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value at good price. When my microwave went, I wasn't sure I could afford good quality for a fair price. I am on Social Security and the budget is very tight. I looked many places for something I could afford and would meet my needs. This went way beyond my expectations. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE when i first got it i was shocked by how large the box was i was worried it would be to big since i live in a small duplex. It looks great works great i love the features easy to clean. but it took me atleast a week to get used to the size. It works great and i love it soooooooooooo much! i would recommend to anyone price was fair for a 1.1 cubic ft!!! 04/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magic chef digital microwave I didn't realize this had express buttons (which I don't like) until I got it. Other than that it is a good microwave. I'm kinda liking the express buttons now that I've used them. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We purchased two of these units for our busy call center break room. We like that the unit is not too high tech and easy to use, has a good wattage, and is standing up well to the heavy daily demands. Highly recommend this product!! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cost effective product The product was a Christmas gift. Very stylish and designed in a very easy to operate and is user friendly. For it's overall size and the power it has its great. My girlfriend has only had it for about two weeks and has no complaints except for the quick cook options. It comes in increments of thirty seconds and she was somewhat disappointed that it didn't come in fifteen. She is very happy with how it cuts down the defrosting time in half compared to her old microwave. Great product overall. 01/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but sounds cheap Works fine, but the door is very noisy when opened or closed. Sounds cheap. 07/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by i havnt used it yet bought it for an extra i dont use all the features just heat my food then eat .i got a magic chef .7 cu ft and had it for more than 20 years if its like there timer version it wud be great 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave! Bought for my Mom (92 years old) and she does most of her cooking with this. Great Microwave! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this microwave about a month ago online through WMart. Was received in excellent condition via their Site to Store. I've not used a Magic Chef mwave before but so far so good (the GE I previously had started to flake on the interior after only a year). The quality seems to be great, doesn't feel rickety; I like the handle instead of a push-button (to open the door). Power levels seem to be right on. The defrost feature works well; no dry rubbery spots on my ground beef! I am hoping this mwave lasts longer than my last couple have... 04/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Microwave broken upon arrival The microwave door would not close and the side panel was popped out and we could see the inner wires. We took it back to Walmart and bought a different microwave. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Microwave It has more options than I am able to understand. It is light weight. This is only an issue when you push the buttons. The unit is light enough you will just shove it backwards rather than push the button. So you have to grab the side as you are pushing. 01/13/2012
31-60 of 186 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp