Magic Chef 1.1 cu. ft. Digital Microwave, Stainless Steel, MCM1110ST

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$25.85
Rush
Data unavailable
$34.87

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $150.11
1 more seller from $150.11
| Learn more
  • $79.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $150.11
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 1,000 watts
  • 6 preprogrammed, 1-touch menu buttons
  • Child safety lock
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Magic Chef 1.1 cu. ft. Digital Stainless Steel Microwave MCM1110ST combines style and efficiency into one product. With 10 power settings, electronic controls, and 8 programmed one-touch menu settings, it makes cooking a more streamlined process. The Magic Chef stainless steel microwave has a stylish and elegant look. It will comfortably fit a full-size dinner plate for heating left overs or thawing ingredients. This kitchen microwave comes with a host of convenient setting including 30-second express cooking, weight defrost and time defrost. For enhanced security, it is also equipped with a child safety lock. The Magic Chef stainless steel microwave helps cooking go faster so you have more time in your day to get stuff done.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Magic Chef 1.1 cu. ft. Digital Stainless Steel Microwave MCM1110ST combines style and efficiency into one product. With 10 power settings, electronic controls, and 8 programmed one-touch menu settings, it makes cooking a more streamlined process. The Magic Chef stainless steel microwave has a stylish and elegant look. It will comfortably fit a full-size dinner plate for heating left overs or thawing ingredients. This kitchen microwave comes with a host of convenient setting including 30-second express cooking, weight defrost and time defrost. For enhanced security, it is also equipped with a child safety lock. The Magic Chef stainless steel microwave helps cooking go faster so you have more time in your day to get stuff done.


    Magic Chef 1.1 Cu. Ft. Digital Microwave:

    • 1,000 watts provides plenty of power for any job
    • 10 power levels to choose from catered to what you are preparing
    • Simple and intuitive electronic controls
    • Bright, easy to read LED display
    • 8 preprogrammed modes, 1-touch menu buttons
    • Timer/clock shows count down and time of day when not in use
    • Weight and time defrost option
    • Child safety lock to prevent tampering
    • Model MCM1110ST

    See all microwaves on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Other
    Capacity: 1.1 cu ft
    Manufacturer: Magic Chef
    Features: Power levels ,  Programmed cooking modes ,  Electronic controls ,  Push or pull door release
    Condition: New
    Watts: 1100 Watts
    Material: Stainless Steel
    Manufacturer Part Number: MCM1110ST
    Model: MCM1110ST
    Finish: Stainless Steel
    Brand: Magic Chef
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.70 x 20.20 x 12.00 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    One Touch Cooking
    One Touch Cooking
    Child Safety Lock
    Child Safety Lock
    Defrost Functions
    Defrost Functions
    Timer
    Timer
    Door Swing
    Door Swing
    Interior Light
    Interior Light
    Door Release Type
    Door Release Type
    Product Dimensions (in.) (W x H x D)
    Product Dimensions (in.) (W x H x D)
    Color / Finish
    Color / Finish
    Net Weight (lbs.)
    Net Weight (lbs.)
    Cavity Dimensions (in.) (W x H x D)
    Cavity Dimensions (in.) (W x H x D)
    Warranty Description
    Warranty Description
    Wattage
    Wattage
    Capacity
    Capacity
    You are viewing
    MCM1110ST
     
    Popcorn, Potato, Pizza, Beverage, Soup, Dinner Plate, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Popcorn, Potato, Pizza, Beverage, Soup, Dinner Plate, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Yes
    Yes
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    99 Min. 99 Sec.
    99 Min. 99 Sec.
    Left
    Left
    Yes
    Yes
    Pull
    Pull
    20.2 x 12.0 x 16.7
    20.2 x 12.0 x 16.7
    Stainless Steel Front & Silver Cabinet
    Stainless Steel Front & Silver Cabinet
    32.0 lbs.
    32.0 lbs.
    12.9 x 8.9 x 14.5
    12.9 x 8.9 x 14.5
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    1,000 Watts
    1,000 Watts
    1.1 cu. ft.
    1.1 cu. ft.
    MCD992R
     
    Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Baked Potato, Rice / Pasta, Pizza Reheat
    Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Baked Potato, Rice / Pasta, Pizza Reheat
    Yes
    Yes
    - Auto Defrost - Quick Defrost
    - Auto Defrost - Quick Defrost
    59 Min. 99 Sec.
    59 Min. 99 Sec.
    Left
    Left
    Yes
    Yes
    Pull
    Pull
    18.3 x 11.0 x 15.0
    18.3 x 11.0 x 15.0
    Red
    Red
    24.1 lbs.
    24.1 lbs.
    12.4 x 9.3 x 13.6
    12.4 x 9.3 x 13.6
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    900 Watts
    900 Watts
    0.9 cu. ft.
    0.9 cu. ft.
    MCD1311ST
     
    Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate, Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate, Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Yes
    Yes
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    99 Min. 99 Sec.
    99 Min. 99 Sec.
    Left
    Left
    Yes
    Yes
    Pull
    Pull
    22 x 13.5 x 18.5
    22 x 13.5 x 18.5
    Stainless Steel Exterior & Interior
    Stainless Steel Exterior & Interior
    36.8 lbs.
    36.8 lbs.
    14.5 x 9.7 x 15.5
    14.5 x 9.7 x 15.5
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    1,100 Watts
    1,100 Watts
    1.3 cu. ft.
    1.3 cu. ft.
    MCD1611B
     
    Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate
    Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate
    Yes
    Yes
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    99 Min. 99 Sec.
    99 Min. 99 Sec.
    Left
    Left
    Yes
    Yes
    Push Button
    Push Button
    23.2 x 13.3 x 18.3
    23.2 x 13.3 x 18.3
    Black
    Black
    40.8 lbs.
    40.8 lbs.
    15.7 x 10.4 x 16.8
    15.7 x 10.4 x 16.8
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    Parts & Labor: 1 Year Magnetron: 8 Years
    1,100 Watts
    1,100 Watts
    1.6 cu. ft.
    1.6 cu. ft.

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 780 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    780 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    780 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    420
    4 stars
    229
    3 stars
    56
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    55
    1-10 of 709 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    VERY NICE
    4/23/2011

    Customer review by Rahouma215

    5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Rahouma215
    by Rahouma215

    when i first got it i was shocked by how large the box was i was worried it would be to big since i live in a small duplex. It looks great works great i love the features easy to clean. but it took me atleast a week to get used to the size. It works great and i love it soooooooooooo much! i would recommend to anyone price was fair for a 1.1 cubic ft!!!

    Was this review helpful? (103) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rahouma215
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Magic Chef 1.1 cu ft Microwave Review
    6/4/2012

    Customer review by ExpressivePerception

    4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by ExpressivePerception
    by ExpressivePerception
    Top 1000 contributor

    Most people are unaware that Magic Chef products are made by the Maytag Corporation, a subsidiary of Whirlpool products. The manufacturing is completed in the USA, but some imported parts are used. Previously we had a Magic Chef stove and refrigerator that lasted 17 years, still going strong when we moved away. We purchased this microwave based on features that come standard and price value compared to others. So far we are pleased with how well the unit reheats, thaws and functions. The eight pre-programmed button features are: Popcorn - With a feature to select different timing based on how many ounces within the bag. However, be advised that even with the largest setting, it's still not enough to sufficiently pop a bag of popcorn. Potato - With the option of choosing how many potatoes you are intending to cook. Pizza- With the option to chose a time based on how many slices you are reheating. Beverage - With the option to choose either how many mugs or ounces your heating. Soup - With the option of how many ounces your heating. 4-16oz. Fresh Vegetable - With the option to choose how many ounces will be heated. 4-16oz. Dinner Plate - With the option of how many ounces each plate is. 9-16oz. Frozen Vegetable - With the option to choose how many ounces will be heated. 4-16oz. There is a Memory button that gives you the choice to preset up to 5 different reheating times specific to your needs. I seem to really like this feature, and will be using it a lot. Great for finding that magic number for perfectly popped popcorn etc... The ability to multi-section cook. By feature of thawing followed by cooking, or needing 2 different cook times for the same product. Simply set your microwave one time with what you need it to do and walk away. It will complete the first step and immediately begin the second phase after alerting you the first step is complete. The ability to use the kitchen timer while also cooking with microwave. Defrost by weight or time. The weight feature actually allows you to enter the ounces 4-100. Hitting the start button for quick 30 second cooking. Each button 1-9 can be hit once for respective time amount cooking. 1= 1 minute and so on. The microwave starts right away without the need to hit start. Cons: This unit is a bit loud. I'm not sure if that will calm once it's been used for a couple of months. One thing I know won't change is the buzzer, it's really loud. Great for when your busy elsewhere. Not so great for someone midnight snack reheating. Inside there is a small metallic colored piece of cardboard. This is supposed to be a waveguide cover. I potentially see this becoming soiled very easily and breaking downing rather quickly. From research it seems more and more microwaves are incorporating this piece into them. Several places provide replacements parts for this piece. However, I personally feel manufactures should find an alternative or revert back to designing them with the small screen hole design. **My camera is not the greatest in the world, but I'll attach a photo of this piece with this review.** The outer sides are not stainless steel. The only stainless steel pieces are around the door, and 2 small side strips surrounding the key pad. Corporations should not be aloud to mislead the public naming it a stainless steel product, because it's not. The sides are metallic silver painted. The description did mention this, and it really wasn't a deal breaker for me. Just be advised there is only about 5% percent stainless steel on the unit. The child safety feature - The door itself does not lock, but the key pad functions are your lock feature. When holding the stop button for 3 seconds it engages the safety feature. Be advised when this feature is in use, your digital time display will no longer be seen. It removes the time and replaces it with digital squares until the feature is disengaged.

    Was this review helpful? (566) (48)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ExpressivePerception
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Disappointed in Magic Chef
    3/30/2011

    Customer review by RetiredEngineerLady

    1.0 stars 3/30/2011 by RetiredEngineerLady
    by RetiredEngineerLady

    My Walmart site-to-store experience was terrific. The product was very much a disappointment, however. It arrived with damaged housing and not from shipping, warehousing, or other conveyances / storage but rather it left the factory in that condition. I contacted Magic Chef; there has been no response. It would seem their customer service is on the same par as their quality control. The unit has since been returned to Walmart with the charges reversed and with the professional courtesy I expected.

    Was this review helpful? (67) (28)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RetiredEngineerLady
    Phoenix, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Good performance and looks, poorly designed keypad
    4/7/2013

    Customer review by RabbitQueen

    3.0 stars 4/7/2013 by RabbitQueen
    by RabbitQueen

    Have had this unit for a month now. It's fairly quiet, looks nice, was the right size for our space, and was inexpensive compared to others. When opening and closing the door it feels a little flimsy and cheap (door works fine however). My only real complaint is the inconvenience of the keypad. Seems like everything takes an excessive amount of button pressing. As an example, to reheat something at 50% power for 2 minutes requires 9 key presses; there is a power level button which starts at 100 or 90% when first touched; with each press the power level drops 10% - so it takes 5 or 6 presses to get to 50% power; following this setting you have to press 2, 0, 0, to get 2 minutes - when used in conjunction with the power button, the time shortcut keys don't work (normally you could just press '2' for 2 minutes). That's a lot of keystrokes in total. The timer is not convenient to use either. I never use the pre-programmed buttons like 'popcorn', so can't critique that feature.

    Was this review helpful? (49) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RabbitQueen
    N.W. Connecticut
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great outfit. Functions great and can't beat price
    6/21/2014

    Customer review by whostolemynick

    4.0 stars 6/21/2014 by whostolemynick
    by whostolemynick
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Just had it for a few days but just tried popping corn in my Presto Power- Pop Microwave Popper (which you put inside your microwave) and it did great. Only had 3 or 4 old maids when I got done. My bigger older unit was about 1350 watts and it didn't do as good. Only took a bit over 2 min. and it was done. Only thing I can see that would be an improvement would have background lights on the display figures so you could operate it in a semi-dark room without turning on bright lights or using a flashlight to see the display. I also like the one touch power buttons 1 thru 6 as long as you want full power. Have reheated my coffee a few times also with it and it works great. Oh by the way the popcorn I am using is 2,3 or longer yrs. old because my old microwave wouldn't pop right anymore without just about burning and leaving a ton of old maids. perhaps the old one was losing power and wearing out but this smaller one is doing the job as of now. Ratzaz

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    whostolemynick
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great medium size oven, so far. Beat expectations
    4/4/2014

    Customer review by vjbeagle

    4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by vjbeagle
    by vjbeagle
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I researched many other ovens, with the following criteria for comparison : Cost VG, 1 cu ft. or better but less than 1.3, 1000 w, handle on door vs. push button latch , cabinet overall dimensions and features. We use the oven primarily for reheating and it works very good. Makes good popcorn, great for reheating that cup of coffee or tea, water for hot breakfast cereal or that meal that got cold when you get called to the phone or the door to buy some Girl Scout cookies. I also read the reviews. The machine is not that loud, the cabinet isn't humongous and a big difference for me, the interior height was just a little higher allowing a deeper dish to be reheated, Fits on my counter top with about 3 inches clearance from over head cabinets. Only had it a month so not really long enough to express. No buttons or knobs wasn't that hard to operate , if you want just keep hitting start to add 30 sec. on, watch count down timer, open door to stop, clear timer by hitting stop 2 times. If you do your own tax return one could figure how to program it. Hope it last longer then my old, 5 years.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    vjbeagle
    Scranton, PA area
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Overall a nice inexpensive unit
    12/31/2015

    Customer review by JuliaMM

    4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by JuliaMM
    by JuliaMM

    The Positives: It is inexpensive and is a nice size for the price. Also it has a "clean" look. The best feature is the door handle. The handle is what sets this microwave oven apart from the others. The handle makes it easy to open the oven door. One does not need two hands as with most other ovens that have that pesky door button under the keypad that needs one hand to push it and the other hand to counter balance the oven unit from moving backward every time one opens and closes the door. Not so with this oven - easy open and close of the oven door with one hand. The Negatives: The keypad has a learning curve but it's not rocket science and the touch pad needs a certain push to get it to respond. But overall, I would buy this oven again.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JuliaMM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Value, Better Than Expected
    2/19/2013

    Customer review by jlang88

    5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by jlang88
    by jlang88
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was looking for a small stainless steel microwave as a second unit. This had the best price that I could find with good reviews. I had read all the reviews before I made the purchase. Most complains regarding this microwave are about its build, noise, and control. I can tell its build is not as good as my GE microwave or the Panasonic that I returned. It has some rough edges and the door is a bit flimsy but it also costs as half as the others. Its turnable does make some noises but overall it is actually quieter than my GE microwave so it is completely acceptable to me. I actually like the control of this microwave. For cooking with full power between 1 to 6 minutes, I can simply press a single button, and then use the start button to add 30 seconds if necessary. Other than that, I can use Power button to select the power and enter any time I want, which is clearly described in the manual. The kitchen timer is not so useful since the buzzer will ring just 5 times which is very short and can be missed easily. It heats evenly and looks great. Overall it is a great value.

    Was this review helpful? (65) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jlang88
    Mount Airy, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fine for a single person.
    4/12/2013

    Customer review by TheBottomLineIs

    3.0 stars 4/12/2013 by TheBottomLineIs
    by TheBottomLineIs
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    *This is a nice unit but this microwave is smaller than I anticipated. *Again, it looks nice but it is loud. Also, the 'end' notification ding sounds 5 times, period. If you open the door on the second ding, it makes no difference, you will hear it three more times. *If you normally cook or reheat large items in your microwave, I would keep looking. It's really, only wide enough to accommodate a dinner sized plate. I now know there is a big difference in 1000 watts and 1100 watts, I genenerally have to add more time to completely cook through an item. For example, the popcorn button feature does not fully pop a normal bag of popcorn. You will need to watch so you can add 30 seconds until fully popped. *All in all, if you are the chef type and you have the counter space...go for an 1100 watt microwave. If you need a unit to do the most basic of microwave cooking, then this should work just fine.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheBottomLineIs
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good buy!
    7/4/2011

    Customer review by petcrazy

    5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by petcrazy
    by petcrazy

    This microwave was a great price and I love how it looks! I gave it a 3 in durability because I'm not sure since we've only had it for a little less than 2 mos. Someone commented in an earlier review that you cannot use anything but 30 second intervals - NOT TRUE - hit the Power button and then the time you want to micro. Maybe that guy should have read the manual. Anyway, the microwave is very quiet, but is a little less powerful than the bigger microwaves. We downgraded in size and just have to adjust to how much extra time we need to give things - it doesn't equate to a lot of extra time, just a few seconds or so. Really like this microwave. It looks great, it has all of the programmed buttons we love (popcorn!), it runs quiet and it even has a kitchen timer. Good buy - highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? (165) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    petcrazy
    South Dakota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 709 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 709 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 780 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 107 questions
    1-3 of 107 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Lovedeals27 11/25/2010
    12 answers
    • A. Yes.
      by Chevy14/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by Dlia4/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (22) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes... 1.1 cubic foot capacity relates to the inside capacity.
      by 21stCenturyJazz4/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you mean a standard bag of microwave popcorn instead of the single serving bag, yes.
      by jdereede12/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! the inside diameter is 14" deep! by 12" across by 8 1/2" high. PLENTY of room for a full large bag of popcorn.
      by mommaleem4/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by PICKHARP12/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, even with rotation.
      by Dragonlady512/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by RaymonH5/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by stellableu5/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does and does a good job of popping.
      by LittleMar5/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/19/2010
    12 answers
    • A. Yes. It is about 12 and three eights inches wide.
      by Chevy14/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by ThriftySmartShopper2/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (23) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by PICKHARP2/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by RaymonH8/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by jsmata19777/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by stellableu11/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sure does. The microwave also accommodates a regular-size dinner plate.
      by mcclearyfl12/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does
      by ILoveToShop867/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by theimmaculate7/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does state in the "Item Description" that, YES, it does have a turntable.
      by TBi30406/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Like a wedding, graduation etc.
    by an anonymous customer 12/2/2010
    11 answers
    • A. yes
      by Kappys11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this one month ago and would not recommend it at all, as a gift or anything else. It has an empty, tinny feel. The preset buttons are useless. It lacks any way to directly enter a time of less than one minute because buttons 1-6 are preset to cook full power only for 1 to six minutes.
      by CalHat11/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely!
      by ThriftySmartShopper9/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It was received as a gift--very enthusiastically.
      by jdereede9/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would, yes
      by PICKHARP9/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by RaymonH12/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by APO0931111/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When I first bought this item I Would have said yes but now 6 months later Id have to say no. Its become nothing but a giant paperweight.
      by jsmata19773/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, mine only lasted a week before it died
      by stellableu3/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think the recipients would be happy with it. It's stylish and looks great on the countertop.
      by LittleMar11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 107 questions See all
    1-3 of 107 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Parts and Labor and 8 Years on Magnetron (Part Only) See details

    Warranty Information: MC APPLIANCE CORPORATION warrants each new electronicproduct manufactured by it to be free from defective material and workmanship and agreesto remedy any such defect or to furnish a new part (at the Companys option) in exchangefor any part of any unit of its manufacture which under normal installation, use, and servicedisclosed such defect, provided the unit is delivered by the owner to us or to ourauthorized distributor from whom purchased or authorized service station, intact, for ourexamination with all transportation charges prepaid to our factory, To establish and receivewarranty service at our factory or authorized service facilities, proof of purchase/datedsales invoice is requiredReturn authorization must be obtained before any merchandise is returned to the factory.This warranty does not extend to any of our electronic products which have beensubjected to misuse, neglect, accident, incorrect wiring not our own, improper installation,unauthorized modification, or to use in violation of instructions furnished by us, nor unitswhich have been repaired or altered outside of our factory, nor to cases where the serialnumber thereof has been removed, defaced, or changedThis warranty is in lieu of all warranties expressed or implied and no representative orperson is authorized to assume for us any other liability in connection with the sale of ourelectronic products.Over-the-counter exchange for units that are initially defective.Initially defective is described as when the dealer opens the unit and finds that it isinoperative or a customer opens a new unit and finds that it is inoperable. This unit may bereturned to the factory by the dealer for exchange. Under no circumstances will thecustomer be permitted to return the defective unit directly to the factory.Exchange must be directly with the dealer.Model Parts Labor MagnetronThis warranty covers ALL Magic Chef Microwave Ovens
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.