Magic Chef 1.1-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, White

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$24.03
Rush
Data unavailable
$32.82

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 11 more sellers
Starting from $102.54
11 more sellers from $102.54 | Learn more
Showing 12 sellers
  • $79.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $125.23
    +Free shipping
    HPP Enterprises HPP Enterprises
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $127.45
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $140.95
    +Free shipping
    CarAudioDistributors CarAudioDistributors
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $141.33
    +Free shipping
    Purchase Pals LLC Purchase Pals LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $142.45
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $102.54
    +$42.51 shipping
    Mwave.com Mwave.com
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $146.72
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $151.42
    +Free shipping
    Champions On Display Champions On Display
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $159.44
    +Free shipping
    SupplyTiger SupplyTiger
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $118.29
    +$46.19 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $186.86
    +Free shipping
    TELeasy TELeasy
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 1,000 watts
  • 10 power levels
  • 8 quick-set menu buttons
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Magic Chef 1.1-Cubic Foot Microwave is a smart choice for heating up a quick meal or a beverage. Its compact size lets it be placed in most kitchens with ease. With ten power levels, eight quick-set menu buttons and auto defrost controls, it is simple to heat or defrost food without worry. The White Gigital Microwave has buttons that have clear contrast and stand out. It is able to quickly warm up soups, sandwiches, hot chocolate and more for a wide range of tasty meals. The touch cooking menus are very easy to navigate, and a built-in kitchen timer sounds when food is ready. The digital microwave's interior and exterior are simple to clean, and the smooth white finish will complement most decors. This Magic Chef Microwave offers 1000W of cooking power for uniform heating, so a meal is not only done fast but warmed thoroughly and evenly.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Magic Chef 1.1-Cubic Foot Microwave is a smart choice for heating up a quick meal or a beverage. Its compact size lets it be placed in most kitchens with ease. With ten power levels, eight quick-set menu buttons and auto defrost controls, it is simple to heat or defrost food without worry. The White Gigital Microwave has buttons that have clear contrast and stand out. It is able to quickly warm up soups, sandwiches, hot chocolate and more for a wide range of tasty meals. The touch cooking menus are very easy to navigate, and a built-in kitchen timer sounds when food is ready. The digital microwave's interior and exterior are simple to clean, and the smooth white finish will complement most decors. This Magic Chef Microwave offers 1000W of cooking power for uniform heating, so a meal is not only done fast but warmed thoroughly and evenly.

    This is an ideal unit for the home or office. It has a large push button to open the microwave when food is finished cooking. The Magic Chef 1.1-Cubic Foot Microwave will help create delicious meals quickly and easily for a long time to come with its lasting durability.
    Magic Chef 1.1-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave in White:

    • 10 power levels lets you heat your food just the way you like it
    • 8 quick-set menu buttons
    • White Gigital Microwave has auto defrost settings
    • Easy-to-use touchpad controls
    • Kitchen timer lets you know when your food is done
    • Microwave has 1,000W of cooking power
    • Microwave capacity: 1.1 cu ft
    • Color: White
    • Magic Chef Microwave Oven model# MCM1110W
    See all microwaves on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Follow instructions provided on the tag or packaging.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: White
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Capacity: 1.1 cu ft
    Features: Power levels ,  Programmed cooking modes ,  Electronic controls ,  Push or pull door release
    Condition: New
    Watts: 1000 Watts
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: MCM1110W
    Model: MCM1110W
    Brand: Magic Chef
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.20 x 22.80 x 14.40 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    10 Power Levels
    10 Power Levels
    Child Safety Lock
    Child Safety Lock
    Auto Cook Functions
    Auto Cook Functions
    Color
    Color
    Kitchen Timer
    Kitchen Timer
    Auto Defrost Functions
    Auto Defrost Functions
    Wattage
    Wattage
    Capacity
    Capacity
    You are viewing
    MCM1110W
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Popcorn, Potato, Pizza, Beverage, Soup, Dinner Plate, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Popcorn, Potato, Pizza, Beverage, Soup, Dinner Plate, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    White
    White
    Yes
    Yes
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    - Time Defrost - Weight Defrost
    1,000 Watts
    1,000 Watts
    1.1 cu. ft.
    1.1 cu. ft.
    MCD992R
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Baked Potato, Rice / Pasta, Pizza Reheat
    Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Baked Potato, Rice / Pasta, Pizza Reheat
    Red
    Red
    Yes
    Yes
    - Auto Defrost for Meat, Poultry, Fish, Bread - Quick Defrost
    - Auto Defrost for Meat, Poultry, Fish, Bread - Quick Defrost
    900 Watts
    900 Watts
    0.9 cu. ft.
    0.9 cu. ft.
    MCD1311ST
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate, Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate, Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable
    Stainless Steel Exterior & Interior
    Stainless Steel Exterior & Interior
    Yes
    Yes
    - Auto Defrost for Meat, Poultry, Fish - Defrost Button
    - Auto Defrost for Meat, Poultry, Fish - Defrost Button
    1,100 Watts
    1,100 Watts
    1.3 cu. ft.
    1.3 cu. ft.
    MCD1611B
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate
    Beverage, Fresh Vegetable, Frozen Vegetable, Popcorn, Frozen Pizza, Dinner Plate
    Black
    Black
    Yes
    Yes
    - Auto Defrost for Meat, Poultry, Fish - Defrost Button
    - Auto Defrost for Meat, Poultry, Fish - Defrost Button
    1,100 Watts
    1,100 Watts
    1.6 cu. ft.
    1.6 cu. ft.

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 232 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    232 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    232 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    134
    4 stars
    63
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    8
    1-10 of 182 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Seems good for the price paid
    8/14/2010

    Customer review by LadyMadonna1112

    4.0 stars 8/14/2010 by LadyMadonna1112
    by LadyMadonna1112

    I've only had this microwave for a few weeks, but it works fine. The settings have some shortcuts, which I appreciate (such as one button push for 30 second cooking, push twice for 1 minute cooking). When not using a shortcut, however, the manufacturer decided we needed to press 'Power' before entering a cooking time. (Upon pressing, it automatically defaults to High, and you keep pressing to change it). Most foods are cooked on High, and I feel it's just an extra button to push before entering the cooking time. After cooking cycle is completed, my old microwave used to stop beeping when the door was opened. This unit insists on completing its 5 loud beeps while you're retrieving the food. Door is rather noisy to close, but most microwave doors are. I don't mean to be so negative, I'm just pointing out some things that may bother you. Other than these minor drawbacks, it seems to be a very good value for the money. Microwaves aren't cheap, and I appreciated the low price for this one.

    Was this review helpful? (239) (21)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LadyMadonna1112
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice microwave for the price
    3/16/2016

    Customer review by katanna05

    5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by katanna05
    by katanna05

    I read other reviews which stated this had a loud five beeps everytime it finished cooking something. The five I agree with. Loud, no. It's no different than any microwave I've used in the past many years. And my last microwave beeped four times, so one more is not bad. Many times I'm busy and it gets my attention when I need it, so it's really no big deal. The door latch has a small finger grip just below it (under the bottom) which makes it easy to grip with your fingers and push the latch with your thumb. Opens with no problem. It does light up when you open the door. If you're going to heat something for less than 30 seconds, just hit the start button (automatic 30 sec) and stand there for 15 or 20 seconds! How hard is that! All in all, a very nice microwave for the price. Nice size, good power, would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    katanna05
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great buy and excellent product.
    2/27/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    So far we love everything about this microwave, except that you must press the large button to open it very hard, but I'm sure I'll eventually get used to that and not even notice it. It also has a bit of a tinny sound when you close the door, but this is only a personal annoyance. Overall, it looks great, works great, and is a perfect fit on my SMALL countertop under a corner cabinet. I would recommend it to anyone who has limited space because despite it small size it has plenty of room inside. We definitely didn't want a microwave over our stove, but really needed something that wouldn't take up too much of our limited counter space. How great to find exactly what we needed at such a great price as well. We have had this item about three months... worth every penny and then some so far. The low height also provides plenty of room on top to keep my new microwave plate cover handy (another great investment). I don't write a lot of reviews, but those of others helped me find this microwave, so I wanted to add mine to the number of 5 star reviews.

    Was this review helpful? (72) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Dutchess County, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great price for quality and size
    12/21/2013

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I read others reviews on this product. The negative reviews were that the door is hard to open, loud to close and the beeping went to excess when done cooking something saying that 5 beeps are way too long and way too loud. People complained that there is no way to turn off the beeping and that it has to go through 5 beeps before ending a cook schedule. I found that under the door release button there is an area you can grasp with your index and middle finger and push on the door release button with your thumb. I found the door opens quite easily this way. Even though the door shuts a little loud, the fact that the microwave runs smoothly and quietly is more of an important feature to me. As far as the excessive 5 beeps go, I haven't found it to be any louder than any of the other microwaves I have owned. Their average number of beeps were 3. We did not find the extra 2 beeps hard to get used to.

    Was this review helpful? (136) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Deltona, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great features but takes 9 days to arrive.
    11/7/2011

    Customer review by DobbsFerryGuy

    5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by DobbsFerryGuy
    by DobbsFerryGuy

    We really like this microwave. It has a carousel that turns by itself and holds a dinner-size plate, a feature which we wanted. Nifty, really functional features, e.g., push START once and it cooks 30 seconds automatically; push START twice and it cooks 60 seconds; push START three times and it cooks 90 seconds. Or, push POWER once, followed by 2, 4, 5, and START, and it cooks for 2:45 minutes, etc. Or, just push the number 2, and it immediately starts cooking for 2 minutes, or push just 3, and it immediately starts cooking for 3 minutes. It's far easier to use than our last microwave. It seems as if it has plenty of power. And the price was really great. Only deficit was that it was advertised as coming on or before a certain date. We, who live in the NYC metro area, thought it would come before, but actually it comes from California and it came one day AFTER the "delivered by" date, 9 days total wait. So if you need this model fast, try to get it at the store first. If you can't, then it's definitely worthwhile to wait for it.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DobbsFerryGuy
    Dobbs Ferry, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great features for the price
    5/25/2016

    Customer review by jeffsmom

    5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by jeffsmom
    by jeffsmom
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I haven't tried all the features, but the preprogrammed settings for popcorn, beverage warmup, etc. eliminate a lot of guesswork. This microwave has more power than the one I had that "bit the dust", so I'm adjusting to that. I saw reviews mentioning that there was no manual, but mine came with one.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jeffsmom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Does what it is suppose to
    5/28/2016

    Customer review by Janet02

    4.0 stars 5/28/2016 by Janet02
    by Janet02
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    works as advertised sometimes need to use pre set twice, but overall it is a good product.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Janet02
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Magic Chef
    5/28/2016

    Customer review by pete

    5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by pete
    by pete
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Nicely packed and shipped in a timely manner thanks

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pete
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Large Plate
    2/5/2016

    Customer review by nospinguy

    5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by nospinguy
    by nospinguy

    This has a 12.25 inch diameter plate which I really like. The microwave that I replaced was the same size (1.1) but the plate was an inch smaller. It is quieter than my old microwave. It has a light that stays on when you open the door. I am very pleased with this microwave. I have had no issues with it.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nospinguy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Its a microwave
    1/16/2016

    Customer review by MikeL

    5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by MikeL
    by MikeL

    Well here's my review. I don't know what my opinion matters but here we go. I bought a microwave a cheap one at that 79 dollars cheap. Its does what a microwave is suppose to do it heats my food,it has buttons,its white and a little light comes on when its running. So there you go 5 stars. Thanks for your time and attention.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MikeL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 182 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 182 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 232 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 53 questions
    1-3 of 53 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 53 questions See all
    1-3 of 53 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Parts and Labor and 8 Years on Magnetron (Part Only) See details

    Warranty Information: MC APPLIANCE CORPORATION warrants each new electronicproduct manufactured by it to be free from defective material and workmanship and agreesto remedy any such defect or to furnish a new part (at the Companys option) in exchangefor any part of any unit of its manufacture which under normal installation, use, and servicedisclosed such defect, provided the unit is delivered by the owner to us or to ourauthorized distributor from whom purchased or authorized service station, intact, for ourexamination with all transportation charges prepaid to our factory, To establish and receivewarranty service at our factory or authorized service facilities, proof of purchase/datedsales invoice is requiredReturn authorization must be obtained before any merchandise is returned to the factory.This warranty does not extend to any of our electronic products which have beensubjected to misuse, neglect, accident, incorrect wiring not our own, improper installation,unauthorized modification, or to use in violation of instructions furnished by us, nor unitswhich have been repaired or altered outside of our factory, nor to cases where the serialnumber thereof has been removed, defaced, or changedThis warranty is in lieu of all warranties expressed or implied and no representative orperson is authorized to assume for us any other liability in connection with the sale of ourelectronic products.Over-the-counter exchange for units that are initially defective.Initially defective is described as when the dealer opens the unit and finds that it isinoperative or a customer opens a new unit and finds that it is inoperable. This unit may bereturned to the factory by the dealer for exchange. Under no circumstances will thecustomer be permitted to return the defective unit directly to the factory.Exchange must be directly with the dealer.Model Parts Labor MagnetronThis warranty covers ALL Magic Chef Microwave Ovens
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.