Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great idea!!! I wanted a chocolate sofa, but this slipcover made the old one look like new. it did not take long to put it on either. my sofa comes with 3 back cushions and because the sofa is beige the 3 cushions add wonder contrasting color to the chocolate. it's also machine washable. love it. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This couch cover is so nice. I have this cover on a leather couch and it stays in place. It is everybit as nice as i thought it would be when i ordered it better even. Wish it came in other colors. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy assembly and great look. It changed the whole appearance of my living room. Love it. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL COVER! I got this cover along with the love seat cover online...best online purcahse I've ever made. I didn't know how these covers would fit my sofas when I purchased them online since I have the type of sofas with many pillows as back cushions and very oversized sofas. When I first took them out of the package they looked too small and I was afraid they wouldn't fit my oversized sofas but you'll be amazed at how much they stretch, ALOT. I thought the covers would look weird over the many pillow cushions and make my sofas look "lumpy", but they look AWSOME! Not only was I amased at how soft the fabric feels (velvety soft) but at how easy they go on my sofas and they cover the entire length of my sofas (front and back) making them look like brand new sofas! Very easy instructions come with the package and the inside of the covers have sewn in tags to show where the front, back, right arm, and left arm is...I had them on my sofa in about 10 min. The whole length of the bottom hem is elastic and it helps to keep the cover on and covers the whole sofa COMEPLETELY. I have 4 kids that tore up my old sofas and instead of buying new furniture (just to have them tear up new furniture) I decided to cover them up with these new covers. I have had these on for almost a month and haven't had to readjust at all since it comes with a seperate cushion cover (best invention ever!)...they stay put!!! I've had visitors ask me if I got new sofas! They have the look of leather but soft like suede 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great option to changing look of your furniture Even though this is not leather, it is still a great look. It gave a new look to my dingy furniture and it fits pretty good. It's not like you have to steady fix up this cover, it fits. I had plan on buying new furniture, and i think this will hold me for a year or two. I bought the love seat and couch sure fit covers, and I read all the reviews before making this purchase. The love seat cover is a little bigger but once you put it on, it is in place. I have already recommended to my daughter who has small children, because it is washable. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product; deceptive photo online. Product fits sofa nicely. The furniture has not had regular use yet, so I can't comment on how it looks or wears with use. For best appearance, the loose seat cushions of the sofa should be wrapped in something smooth--a blanket, a piece of foam, etc.--before being placed into the seat cover. The only criticism I have is that the product photo online shows the slipcover with two matching pillow covers, but the pillow covers are not included, and I couldn't find the pillow covers for sale separately at walmart.com, as they are at the surefit website. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item Love this item! i would recommend this item although it does not look like leather as descibed but this is ok because it still looks great. I will buy one for my loveseat. 11/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for its price We ordered this set (sofa/loveseat) after reading many great reviews of it. The fabric look is attractive, but it is a cheap cover. The stretchiness that allows it to conform to any piece of furniture also causes it to stretch around and get pitched between cushions, and need adjustment on the arms and back from time to time. The fabric is thin as well, so it tends to sag and drape a little more than I would like. The arms are not fitted, and since our furniture's arms slope in at the bottom, the covers sort of billow around under the armrest. However, we bought it from WalMart because we were looking for a cheap way to cover ugly furniture. For that it works well. 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! It looks beautiful, fits tight and gave us a brand new couch. We love it!!!! I was skeptical that it would fit nicely over the humps on the back of the couch but it did and quite perfectly! Love it!!!!! 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! These slipcovers are great - they fit well and look so nice! I feel like I got new furniture. :o) 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit! first slip cover I NEVER returned! Great fit, wish it were a little thicker, but it looks great and covers up all the holes! We use the "furniture friend" on top of it because we have pets. great cover! 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It I was a little hesitant to get it because it seemed a little pricey and wasn't sure if it would fit my needs. I've had other couch covers and alwasy end up just taking them off because they just won't stay in place. I had to keep readjusting them every time someone sat it in. Having 4 and 2 year olds, i had to find something that would keep up with the squirmming. I had it shipped to the store and came in fairly quickly. Even my husband was excited to see what it would look like. It was very easy to put on. Doesn't really look like leather but didn't except it to look like it too much. The color is rich and compliments me living room. It's nice to know that I can just slip it of and throw it in the machine. I've had it for about three weeks and haven't had to adjust it yet! 02/13/2012
31-43 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew180
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp