Graco - Combo 3 Drawer Dresser, Espresso

3.0 stars
75 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260001640
$222.41

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
There may be restrictions on shipping this product to your state. If there are, those restrictions will be displayed during checkout.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Three spacious drawers
  • Adjustable shelf
  • Easy-to-clean surfaces
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser combines sleek looks and ample storage space in a timeless piece of furniture. It greatly enhances the decor of your kids bedroom or nursery and combines the elements of a contemporary design with traditional magnificence. Three spacious drawers provide you the space to store your kids garments, linens and other accessories. Metal glides help the drawers slide smoothly without effort while hidden European door hinges add to the simple construction of the furniture. Also, you can coordinate the 3-drawer dresser with a matching 5-drawer chest for a consistent furniture theme in your interiors. Beside the drawers, there is a shelf that provides additional space. The top surface lends itself to showcase keepsakes, photographs and other decorative items. Additionally, the baby espresso dresser is remarkably easy to assemble and features a cover at the bottom to keep dust at bay. The furniture is easy to clean and easy to maintain as well.

    Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Espresso Dresser:

  • Coordinates beautifully with the matching 5-drawer chest
  • Graco espresso 3-drawer dresser coordinates with Graco Lauren and Sarah cribs, as well as Europa Baby Geneva crib & Seville CNC
  • Sturdy modular design
  • Three spacious drawers, as well as an adjustable shelf behind the door
  • Hidden European door hinges
  • European metal drawer glides
  • Combo chest has a locking mechanism to prevent the drawers from pulling all the way out
  • Bottom of the case piece has a dust cover to prevent dust from entering into your drawers and onto your personal belongings
  • Easy-to-clean surfaces
  • This Graco espresso 3-drawer dresser has a one-year limited warranty against manufacturer's defects
  • Graco name plate positioned on inside of top drawer
  • Easy assembly required
  • Graco espresso 3-drawer dresser includes assembly instructions
  • The top doubles as a changing surface with the addition of a contour pad secured to the back
  • Exclusively at Walmart.com
  • 0

    Specifications

    Age Start: Birth
    Age End: Adult
    Collection: Lauren ,  Portland ,  Sarah
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 9170898
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 122.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260001640
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    75 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    18
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    18
    58%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Pleasantly Surprised
    4/16/2012

    Customer review by SJ03

    5.0 stars by SJ03

    Very happy with the product... was a bit dubious seeing all the complaints and horror stories re: damage during shipment, pieces not fitting together and color not being what one expected. I took the chance anyways and ordered. We put the piece together in less than 2 hours... (and that was with slacking off in between)... The piece is sturdy, good wood... none of that particle board stuff...The color is absolutely beautiful and matches with the Graco Lauren crib that I'd purchased as well. I like that when you pull out the drawer, the bottom of the drawer is the same color as well... I'm happy. :-)

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    SJ03
    Fort Lauderdale, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Never
    well built
    1/13/2012

    Customer review by Hisoner

    5.0 stars by Hisoner

    Assembling the dresser was a bit easier that most assemble-it-your furniture. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. The quality of the materials were more in line with regular ready assembled dresser from a regular furniture store. NO Particleboard in it! A very nice and sturdy piece of furniture and looks great. My Granddaughter really loves it for her little one on the way.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Hisoner
    Columbus GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:65 or older
    Usage:Every day
    Great sturdy dresser
    10/3/2011

    Customer review by holmes86

    5.0 stars by holmes86

    My husband and I weren't sure about getting this dresser because all of the bad reviews but we bought it anyway. We are super happy with our purchase. We were surprised at how heavy it was. The box was heavier than the crib which we also purchased online. The dresser is a beautiful color and matched perfectly to the crib and changing table we chose. Everything was in good condition and there weren't any scratches. The only thing that was missing was two pre drilled holes for one of the drawer sides but my husband was able to drill those holes himself and make it work. Great dresser for a great price and I would definately recommend this dresser to others.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    holmes86
    shakopee,mn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 73 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 5/4/2011
    • It's cherry. Just received it today and going to return it. Not even close o espresso and from the picture it looks a lot darker. I even looked on he box and thought maybe they sent me wrong color, but no the box said espresso
      by Amagee1/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Very dark brown... almost black... it's beautiful!
      by SJ034/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is more of a brown def. not close to black. Its almost like a cherry color in direct sunlight.
      by Candeegirlee3/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • more brown than black, but definetley a cherry hue noticable.
      by kerstingprincess3/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is a very dark brown. Definitely not black though.
      by JLC1232/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The color is closer to a black color but it has a warmth color to it which is really nice.
      by holmes8610/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is more cherry.
      by Quadprincess169/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is a very dark brown, and it almost has a very little red in it. VERY pretty.
      by LBT09197/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's a good in between. I am very picky about my Expresso color...and I believe that it's extremely close to the true Expresso. Not really a brown or a black.
      by Desimay6/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 8 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: Against Manufacturer's Defects
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list