Neutrogena Moistureshine Lip Gloss, Super Sparkle 100, 0.12 oz

$7.57 - $7.72
$7.57 - $7.72
$63.42 / fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Delicious berry fragrance
  • Dermatologist developed and tested
  • Available in 14 shades
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Gloss has silky, sheer color that glides onto lips, leaving them feeling pampered, soft and ultra-smooth. The super conditioning formula with a triple berry antioxidant complex--including acai, goji and aronia berries--actually improves the healthy look, softness and smoothness of your lips over time. From soft neutrals to blushing pinks, shimmering mauves to rich plums, a single swipe of the wand applies a feather-light coat of glossy color that's not sticky or tacky.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Gloss has silky, sheer color that glides onto lips, leaving them feeling pampered, soft and ultra-smooth. The super conditioning formula with a triple berry antioxidant complex--including acai, goji and aronia berries--actually improves the healthy look, softness and smoothness of your lips over time. From soft neutrals to blushing pinks, shimmering mauves to rich plums, a single swipe of the wand applies a feather-light coat of glossy color that's not sticky or tacky.

    Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Gloss:

    • Delicious berry fragrance
    • Dermatologist developed and tested
    • Available in 14 shades

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Bis-Diglyceryl, Polyacyladipate-2, Polybutene, Lanolin Oil, Petrolatum, Microcrystalline Wax, Maleated Soybean Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Beeswax, Propylene Carbonate, Propylparaben, Carthamus Tinclorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Flavor, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Aronia Melanocarpa Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Rose Flower Oil, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil. May Contain: Mica, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Red 7 Lake, Red 28 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Red 6, Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Carmine.

    Specifications

    Color: Blue
    Gender: Women
    Recommended Use: Wand
    Size: 0.12
    Form: Beauty ,  Liquids
    Model: 67500
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.48 x 0.63 x 0.63 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    60
    4 stars
    10
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 82 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I LOVE IT!!!
    9/22/2011

    Customer review by 25happyshopper

    4.0 stars 9/22/2011 by 25happyshopper
    by 25happyshopper

    This lip gloss feels nice on my lips. It is not sticky or messy and I purchased this product in pure cider and I love the color...it is like a peach/pink color. Its affordable and a good quality. I would recommend this lip gloss. I plan on buying this in more colors.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    25happyshopper
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    BRING BACK VITAL VIOLET
    1/26/2016

    Customer review by bee gee

    4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by bee gee
    by bee gee

    i've used this gloss for over 10 years..it is the most moisturizing that i've tried...would love to see both vital violet and first kiss brought back or some light mauve shade...i do not like bright or dark lip colors.

    bee gee
    sonoma ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    Using this Gloss for years!
    1/15/2016

    Customer review by LadyRacer24

    5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by LadyRacer24
    by LadyRacer24

    I have been using this gloss for years. I love it and my favorite is spice cider. What I like most is the fact the colors are beautiful and the gloss does not dry out your lips. I do recommend!

    LadyRacer24
    Cincinnati, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    Nurti-Berry lipgloss
    9/3/2011

    Customer review by LizXLemon

    5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by LizXLemon
    by LizXLemon

    I love the pink/red color it was somewhat sheer which was fine I don't like bright colors on my lips. I was easy to use, last for awhile until I eat or drank which came off some but not all of it. The gloss wasn't at all sticky or gloppy which is a big bonus. I wont to try more of their lip glosses.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LizXLemon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    best gloss EVER!
    1/4/2016

    Customer review by lizzyliz

    5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by lizzyliz
    by lizzyliz

    omg, this is hands down the best gloss I have ever used. It lasts, moisturizes, looks pretty, and goes on so smoothly. I got the nutri berry and plan to go back for more shades ASAP. Highly recommended.

    lizzyliz
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    1-5 of 82 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 82 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.