Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality product Aveeno's NOURISH + MOISTURIZE Shampoo has been my favorite shampoo since I received a sample in the mail several months ago. I love the smell and how soft it leaves my hair. I have definitely recommended this product to friends and family and will continue to do so :) I'm also equally pleased with the conditioner! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stuff!!! I love this product , I do not have to use a lot at all.. Just a small amount , even on my medium long length hair .. Nice and thick shampoo , and rinses out very easly too. After dried , my hair feels super soft.. I love it! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff!! I've been using this with its partner conditioner for almost a year and I love love love it!!! I was having a hard time with dry hair and breakage. It smells great too!!! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome shampoo its really works good for dry hair and make hair smooth and silky ,I love it! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shampoo Makes my hair and scalp feel so good with mo flaking or dryness. Try to keep it in stock all the time. Great price too 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I love Aveeno! I have had issues with dry hair for a long time.......it get frizzy and brittle. Aveeno Nourish Shampoo and Conditioner leaves my hair so soft, moisturized, and fabulous looking!! Highly recommend! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Leaves my hair silky soft!!!!! I would recommend this to anyone! It leavs my hair moisturized and silky smooth. The smell is great. I love the Aveeno products. I use their face wash, positively radiant daily moisturizer, anti-fatigue eye treatment, and now shampoo and conditioner. 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shampoo Love how this makes my hair smell and it's really gentle. Works well for dry months (winter) and helps with my flaky scalp. Better than having to buy "dandruff" shampoos out there. Head and Shoulders works well for that too and fits the bill but it's nice to have a "luxurious" shampoo once in a while. There's also a clear difference. Both work for flaky scalp but this one makes my hair lighter and shinier. Having LONG hair anything that makes my hair feel lighter is a plus. I can go two days w/o washing my hair and it doesn't feel like a ton of build up. The other brand makes my hair feel grimy after a day. You get what you pay for :) 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo I started using Aveeno Nourish & Moisturize shampoo when I was diagnosed with severe allergies to certain products. It's one of the few shampoos I can use (I can't even use the other Aveeno brand shampoos!) I decided to try it because I really like the brand, and I wouldn't trade it (even if I could). I use it with the Nourish & Moisturize conditioner, and it makes my hair feel and smell GREAT! 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS GREAT just really really love how great it makes my hair feel 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best By far the best shampoo I've ever used. It leaves my hair super silky and has a great smell. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shampoo that i love its really works good for dry hair and make hair silky ,love it! 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aging with Grace.. AND smooth softness thanks to NOURISH+ shampoo and conditioner! As I get closer to 47, which is really sorta nearly !50!, I've noticed my hair losing it's lustre & it's softness, I mean who wants HAY HAIR? Nobody...so HAPPY that my hair looks as young as I still feel :) 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shampoo! After the first use I could tell a difference with my hair and within days there was a dramatic change. I love love love Aveeno! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AVEENO® NOURISH+ MOISTURIZE Shampoo Leaves my hair so soft and light and extra clean. Highly recommended 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this shampoo it is by far the best I have found so far :) It gives great result and repairs hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great & works! The shampoo makes my hair feel clean - added bonus it that it has a good smell. If shampoo don't smell good - I tend not to use them .. But this one is a Keeper! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So silky, so smooth, no frizz! Makes my coarse, frizzy, curly hair smooth and bouncy! Smells clean and fresh too. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing The only product that does what it says! Honestly I can say my hair is much healthier No more dry hair. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best shampoo ever aveeno moisturize shampoo this shampoo is great, I have been looking for a good shampoo for a long time now I have found it, it makes my hair feel so soft an no frize , my hair looks an feels great 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shampoo Fantastic shampoo love the smell lathers great! Recommend this product highly 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize is by far my favorite shampoo! I have been using it for about two years now and will never use anything else! I love how it smells and that it is sulfate free. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing I used this once not sure if i would even like it and I was shocked at how much i loved it. It made my hair soo silky and soft :) It looked soo healthy and smelled so good. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno shampoo Since I start using it Since the first day I saw the difference a shinny hair healthy, and so soft I really love it is amazing :) it restore my in few days I love how my hair is do shinny on the sun with no damages. I use it daily just because I love see my hair like this. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This make my hair so soft, and smells fantastic. It doesn't leave a residue on your scalp either. I highly recommend this product. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AVEENO® NOURISH+ MOISTURIZE Shampoo I Regularly use AVEENO® NOURISH+ MOISTURIZE Shampoo and it is So Good I started seen smooth hairs from the first day wash. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Shampoo I love how Aveeno Nourish+Moisturize Shampoo helps moisturize my dry hair. I have noticed a huge difference in my hair. It is much softer and shines more. It cleans very well and leaves my hair after a few uses so much stronger than before. I love this product!! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Shampoo It keeps my hair healthy and shiny. Great for daily washing. Love it! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aveeno Shampoo I love the Aveeno shampoo. I have a scalp condition and this helps a lot. It doesn't dry my scalp. I can use it everyday. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love AVEENO NOURISH+ MOISTURIZE Shampoo keeps my hair soft and smooth. 01/22/2014
31-60 of 146 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp