Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder, Natural Ivory 20, 0.38 oz

$11.97 - $13.11
$11.97 - $13.11
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $12.57
1 more seller from $12.57

  • $13.11
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $12.57
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder:
  • Skinclearing mineral powder
  • Gentle on skin
  • Mirror included
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder:

  • Skinclearing mineral powder
  • Gentle on skin
  • Mirror included

Warnings: 

Warnings: For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor. When using this product: keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Salicylic Acid (0.5%), Acne Treatment.

Directions: 

Directions: Application tips: wear alone or over foundation to control shine, even skin tone And hide blemishes while treating them. Choose your applicator side to customize your look: orange side - spot apply to control shine; white side - apply over entire face for natural, even coverage. Directions: cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily if needed or as directed by a doctor. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.

Specifications

Model No.: 00592
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.14
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.93 x 2.93 x 0.85
Walmart No.: 5991042
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 stars
15
1-5 of 150 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING!!
7/20/2011

Customer review by Summergirl

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Summergirl
by Summergirl

I used to think I needed to buy liquid foundation to cover up my acne but since my skin is oily it only caused my breakouts to become worse. I went everywhere to look for a good powder or liquid foundation that wouldn't increase my oil or cause me to breakout even worse. Everthing I tried caked my face and made my skin look awful! I bought this powder at Walgreens a few weeks ago and my skin looks AMAZING!! It gives me great coverage while clearing up my skin!! My skin is no longer oily and looks 20 times better! Seriously the best product ever!! I am so happy to find a product that works for my skin!! I NEVER thought I could go out with just powder on. The color matches perfectly and goes on smootly. I even bought the liquid concealer as well for pimples that are starting to come up and it stops them from surfacing! I was so upset and frustrated with my skin when I was looking for a new foundation. I am so happy with this product! PLEASE KEEP THESE PRODUCTS OUT! I LOVE IT!

Summergirl
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can finally wear makeup again!
7/15/2011

Customer review by RetroBeth

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by RetroBeth
by RetroBeth

I'm 35 and my acne has gotten worse as I get older. For a couple of years I had completely given up wearing any sort of foundation or powder because even the products that touted themselves as helping to clear acne never helped. They always made me break out worse. Most foundations or powders I have ever tried always made my face feel feel gross after even just an hour of wearing them, very heavy even when I tried to apply the lightest layers possible. Then I tried this product about a year ago and I was hooked instantly! Unlike other products, not only did this powder alone (without foundation) help to even out my skin tone for a more finished look, but it also doesn't cause me to break out even more like had always happened in the past!! If anything, I would even say that it did truly help my skin clear up. I have noticed that the days I don't put ANY makeup on my face feels MUCH more oily throughout the day than it does when I have applied this. I pray that this product is never discontinued!!!!!

RetroBeth
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the money!!
10/16/2012

Customer review by greynavy

1.0 stars 10/16/2012 by greynavy
by greynavy

I have been using the liquid skin clearing foundation for a few years now and liked the results for the most part. I didn't like the time it took to put on, so when I found the powder I was super excited. I was very disappointed in the coverage as I have redness on certain areas of my face and this did not cover well at all. I was most upset about the amount of product vs. the cost, however. I expected to pay a good amount for the product, and was initially not surprised that the cost was the same as the liquid ($11.99 in my area). But after only using the powder for 4 days I'm already seeing the silver of the bottom! I will also add that I'm not putting it on thick, as that would make it cakey. I have also experienced the hardening of the top layer of powder as someone else had mentioned. Finally, I will agree with another review in saying that while the design of the compact is cute, it is hard to use and impractical.

greynavy
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Leaves a weird texture on skin
2/11/2013

Customer review by flybynursing

3.0 stars 2/11/2013 by flybynursing
by flybynursing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been using this for a while, then saw my face in daylight and noticed that the powder left a weird noticeable texture to my face. I didn't have any breakouts while using, however so it is good for your skin. But, I will be going back to Bare Minerals.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flybynursing
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great coverage, sheer or matte cover in one!
7/1/2014

Customer review by MonsterCow

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by MonsterCow
by MonsterCow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only face powder I use now. It gives me the look I want while helping to clear m y problem skin. This powder offers a dual sided puff so you choose the coverage look you prefer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonsterCow
Hume, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 150 total reviews See all
1-5 of 150 reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I have fairly bad acne due to oily skin, but my skin also gets dry very easily. Since this is skin clearing, does that mean its drying?
by an anonymous customer 6/27/2012
4 answers
  • A. I have never had problems with this drying my skin. Actually, I have found, over time, that it softens my skin!
    by MonsterCow7/1/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thank you for your question. NEUTROGENA® SkinClearing® Mineral Powder MicroClear is a patented technology that helps to boost the power of salicylic acid by breaking through oil to deliver Salicylic acid directly to the source of the breakout. The product It will help to treat current breakouts, help prevent future breakouts and help keep your skin clear. We always recommend using a moisturizers as part of your daily skin regimen. We hope this information helps. Have a great day!
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/12/2013
    Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No! My face tends to be dry often sometimes as well, and this doesn't dry my skin out at all. It's very smooth on my face.
    by jejugirly8/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use this product and I've never had a problem with it. Just because it has salicylic acid in it that doesn't mean that it will dry out your skin. However, it is really easy to look dry and cakey when you're wearing makeup. So, to combat this I always use a light moisturizer underneath my foundation. If you have acne, you should always be using moisturizers anyway.
    by anNaSoR9118/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.