Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder, Classic Ivory 10, 0.38 oz

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $12.74
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Skinclearing mineral powder
  • Gentle on skin
  • Mirror included
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

    Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder:

    • Skinclearing mineral powder
    • Gentle on skin
    • Mirror included

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor. When using this product, keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Salicylic Acid (0.5%), Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Mica, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Nylon-12, Polysilicone-11, Petrolatum, Ethylene Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Calcium Silicate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Cetyl Lactate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Carmine, Zinc Oxide.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Application tips: wear alone or over skin clearing oil-free makeup to control shine, even skin tone And hide blemishes while treating them. Use the puff to customize your look: orange side - gently pat in t-zone to instantly mattify; white side - smooth all over face, starting from the center And blending outwards for a fresh, natural look. Directions: cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily if needed or as directed by a doctor. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.

    Specifications

    Color: Beige ,  Off-White
    Gender: Women
    Recommended Use: Puff
    Features: 2 coverage levels ,  For management of acne ,  Microclear technology
    Count: 1
    Size: 0.38 oz
    Form: Pressed powder ,  Beauty
    Model: 00591
    Brand: Neutrogena
    SPF Value: 0.38 oz
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.93 x 2.93 x 0.85 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    127 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    127 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    74
    4 stars
    28
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 127 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Needs SPF
    5/11/2016

    Customer review by CCeelo4

    2.0 stars 5/11/2016 by CCeelo4
    by CCeelo4

    Used this product when it had SPF and it was much better. Now the same color is to dark and the texture is different. Have moved on to a new makeup but would use again if they added the SPF back.

    CCeelo4
    Asheville NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    pretty good
    11/10/2011

    Customer review by rawrrrr2000

    4.0 stars 11/10/2011 by rawrrrr2000
    by rawrrrr2000

    so i saw this girl in my class use this and she had absolutly no acne so i went and bought this. it didnt make my acne go away that fast but it was realy good at covering the redness. im really white so when i get a pimple it shows up really good...ugh. i only had this or a week or so, so the pad isnt dead yet but in sure it will be in a couple months. what i love is how it makes my skin so soft and its easy to blend. just make sure you dont have dry patches on your skin cuz it shows up all white if you put the powder over it...and i like how the pad has two different covering methods

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rawrrrr2000
    cerritos, california
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Clear skin!
    4/10/2016

    Customer review by Chia

    5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Chia
    by Chia

    I am almost through my first compact and I haven't had a single big zit since I started using it. I've only had a couple small ones that cleared up right away. Most nights I don't even bother to wash it off.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    so far good
    9/4/2012

    Customer review by rskdrama

    4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by rskdrama
    by rskdrama

    I am of Indian origin. Have been following the reviews and stars on some of the face powders for Neutrogena. Recently also found a Indian origin lady's comment. Went and bought 70 honey beige. Its exactly the right shade for my skin... I wonder though if it would be the right shade during winters or over proper foundation routine. But 60 seemed lighter, giving me a grey look. Maybe a 65 is in order? As for oil absorption. I applied this compact, and walked in 85F temp for 2 miles... yes had to blot my nose, but otherwise all well. I have combination, t-zone oil area. Then after about 4hrs, have to re-apply all over my face. This is certainly not for oily skin people. I don't like the fact that mirror is behind the powder. And the applicator is also not so good, don't like the feel of it against my skin and it is not spongy enough for me. I like to wet my applicator for use, but this doesn't hold much water and application is also not even.

    rskdrama
    Ames, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great coverage without heaviness
    3/5/2016

    Customer review by Debbie

    5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Debbie
    by Debbie

    I used to use an expensive powder foundation from the cosmetic counter at a finer department store until I found this product, but no more. This is an excellent product at a great value. I love this product!!! It goes on smoothly and lasts all day. I won't ever change.

    Debbie
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 127 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 127 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.