Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder, Classic Ivory 10, 0.38 oz

$12.74
$12.74
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $11.97
1 more seller from $11.97

  • $12.74
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $11.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Neutrogena skin clearing mineral powder soft beige 50, 2 ways in 1 to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts! Blemish treatment with salicylic acid, formula with microclear technology treats and helps prevent breakouts, oil absorbing powders instantly control shine, mineral formula is gentle on ski
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder:

  • Skinclearing mineral powder
  • Gentle on skin
  • Mirror included

Warnings: 

Warning Text: For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor. When using this product, keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Salicylic Acid (0.5%), Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Mica, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Nylon-12, Polysilicone-11, Petrolatum, Ethylene Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Calcium Silicate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Cetyl Lactate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Carmine, Zinc Oxide.

Directions: 

Instructions: Application tips: wear alone or over skin clearing oil-free makeup to control shine, even skin tone And hide blemishes while treating them. Use the puff to customize your look: orange side - gently pat in t-zone to instantly mattify; white side - smooth all over face, starting from the center And blending outwards for a fresh, natural look. Directions: cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily if needed or as directed by a doctor. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.

Specifications

Color: Beige ,  Off-White
Gender: Women
Recommended Use: Puff
Features: 2 coverage levels ,  For management of acne ,  Microclear technology
Number of Pieces: 1
Size: 0.38 oz
Form: Pressed powder ,  Beauty
Model: 00591
Brand: Neutrogena
SPF Value: 0.38 oz
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.93 x 2.93 x 0.85 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-5 of 126 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Clear skin!
4/10/2016

Customer review by Chia

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Chia
by Chia

I am almost through my first compact and I haven't had a single big zit since I started using it. I've only had a couple small ones that cleared up right away. Most nights I don't even bother to wash it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage without heaviness
3/5/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

I used to use an expensive powder foundation from the cosmetic counter at a finer department store until I found this product, but no more. This is an excellent product at a great value. I love this product!!! It goes on smoothly and lasts all day. I won't ever change.

Debbie
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
pretty good
11/10/2011

Customer review by rawrrrr2000

4.0 stars 11/10/2011 by rawrrrr2000
by rawrrrr2000

so i saw this girl in my class use this and she had absolutly no acne so i went and bought this. it didnt make my acne go away that fast but it was realy good at covering the redness. im really white so when i get a pimple it shows up really good...ugh. i only had this or a week or so, so the pad isnt dead yet but in sure it will be in a couple months. what i love is how it makes my skin so soft and its easy to blend. just make sure you dont have dry patches on your skin cuz it shows up all white if you put the powder over it...and i like how the pad has two different covering methods

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rawrrrr2000
cerritos, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coverage!
2/22/2016

Customer review by Erickaleanos

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by Erickaleanos
by Erickaleanos

I love this foundation. It gives me great coverage and I don't feel like I'm wearing too much. It's also great for my sensitive skin doesn't make me break out . Perfect color too.

Erickaleanos
Moreno Valley,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
so far good
9/4/2012

Customer review by rskdrama

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by rskdrama
by rskdrama

I am of Indian origin. Have been following the reviews and stars on some of the face powders for Neutrogena. Recently also found a Indian origin lady's comment. Went and bought 70 honey beige. Its exactly the right shade for my skin... I wonder though if it would be the right shade during winters or over proper foundation routine. But 60 seemed lighter, giving me a grey look. Maybe a 65 is in order? As for oil absorption. I applied this compact, and walked in 85F temp for 2 miles... yes had to blot my nose, but otherwise all well. I have combination, t-zone oil area. Then after about 4hrs, have to re-apply all over my face. This is certainly not for oily skin people. I don't like the fact that mirror is behind the powder. And the applicator is also not so good, don't like the feel of it against my skin and it is not spongy enough for me. I like to wet my applicator for use, but this doesn't hold much water and application is also not even.

rskdrama
Ames, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 126 total reviews See all
1-5 of 126 reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:    See details

Warranty Information:  
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.