See All Reviews
Sinbad: Where You Been? (Widescreen)
Sinbad: Where You Been? (Widescreen)
$11.45
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $3.54 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean funny Comedy! Funny as all getout!!! If you are looking for clean comedy Sinbad is the way to go. 03/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sinbad: "2010" Great stand-up comedy. Recent and funny!! 02/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKING THATS WHERE,LOL SINBAD IS SO SIMPLY BRILLIANT IN THIS DVD!!! WORDS ARE LIMITING TO THE POWER OF QUICK WITTED RESPONSES SINBAD USES IN RESPONSE TO THE AUDIENCE WHO 'THROW' QUESTIONS FOR SINBAD TO ANSWER - LIGHTNING FAST AND WITH RESPECT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND AT AN EXCELLENT WALMART PRICE. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny! Good Video to bring laughter into your life. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This was an excellent video,; very funny. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hilarious This is the best Sinbad show. It was clean comedy that kept me laughing hysterically. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the funniest videos I have ever seen! 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I already have this dvd and it's hilarious! Purchased this one for a friend's birthday. I received it in a timely fashion. The price was great also! 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooner than expected! The dvd arrived sooner than expected through the Site to Store option. Loved the video. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great humor I love this dvd by Sinbad. He said things we want to do and say to our grown kids. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love to laugh I love a lot of comedy and this video was great!!!!! 03/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great DVD It was hilarious and I loved watching it. I would recommend this to anyone who either likes Sinbad or wants a good laugh. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny, funny guy For your peer group generation - I wouldn't feel too comfortable watching this with my parents.... or my grandkids. 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats the price of tickets I was very glad to be able to veiw this show as my wife and I and another couple were to go to the show in Joliet for our and their anniversary. The tickets were forty dollars each plus gas and hotel accomidations Wal-mat save us a bundle and we can enjoy the show anytime now! 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHERE U BEEN THIS PRODUCT WHEN U BEEN BY SINBAD IS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR FAMILY NIGHT WITH THE KIDS, THERE IS NO CUSSING AND BAD LANGUAGE, JUST TALKING ABOUT SOME ADULT SITUATIONS EVERY NOW AND THEN, IT'S ALSO EDUCATIONAL, TALKING TO YOUNG ADULTS FACING LIFE'S SITUATIONS 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very entertaining We had a get together and our company literally got on the floor laughing. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sinbad, where have U been??? Glad you are back and still funny as ever! 03/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious Sinbad has got to be the funniest man on the planet!! This show is "make tears roll down your cheek" funny!! Sinbad is at his alltime best on this show!! You gotta see it!! 02/26/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw257
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp