Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Swing!!! We love this swing and so does our little princess. It's beautiful and plush with lots of "bells and whistles". We highly recommend this very "girly" swing. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CUTE!!! I had a different version of this swing for my first child, and LOVED it, got rid of it because i didn't plan on having any more babies. When I got pregnant, I knew I had to have this swing again. This is SUPER cute, and what I love the most, is this model PLUGS INTO THE WALL!!!!!!!!! Which the first one didn't. although, it seems like this swing doesn't eat through batteries too quickly, and I used it ALL THE TIME. Super cute, and i set it up all by myself (8 months pregnant). I don't really know if I like the mesh thing around it though... it looks sort of awkward, but it may look better the longer it's out of the box and adjusts to being on the swing. 05/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fisherpricepapasancradleswingmochabutterfly I brought this to use at my house for our grand daughter that is due end of May My Husband put it together and it was easy. I have turned it on and I love the Light show and different sounds. It is alittle noisy when it is on a higher speed but nothing to bad and would still tell others to buy it. 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! I would reccomend this product to everyone! It is more beautiful in person than in the photo. very easy to set up and light weight. It is a great buy for the price! 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE BEST SWING EVER!!! I COULDNT BELIEVE MY EYES WHEN I TRIED IT OUT TO SEE IF IT WORK! IM SOOOO AMAZED ! I CAINT WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO TRY IT WHEN SHE GETS HERE IN JULY,2011!!! EVEN MY YOUNGER SISTER SAID SHE NOW KNOWS WHAT SHE IS GETTING HER DAUGHTER WHEN SHE HAS 1 ,1DAY!!! :) 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Satisfied This swing is wonderful !! We had another one that had been passed down and down, etc. and finally after at least 6 babies, it wore out. We bought this new one and love it ! And it will be passed down and passed down .. etc. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible swing!! My husband and I just received this swing as a gift and it is so cute! It took a little while to put together but I blame that on my husband! The lights and music are very cute and the motor is not loud at all. I have not had a chance to put my baby in it yet because she has not been born but I expect her to love it just as much as I do! As a previous reviewer had stated if the motor clicks check to see if the toys are stuck or if the canopy is not on right. Great purchase! 05/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works but not without flaws... My two month old daughter loves to be held when she sleeps. She'll wake up almost immediately when she's put down. She likes this swing though, for the most part. Once, she even slept in it for a hour, which is an accomplishment! I'm still trying to get her to sleep in it all the time however. The first night I got it, the lights to the mobile kept going out after a few minutes, and it was plugged in the wall. I kept having to flip the switch again to get it to turn back on. That went on all night and I just eventually cut it off for a few hours. Haven't had that problem since. Also, it makes a loud rocking sound when my daughter is inside and she only weighs twelve pounds. The mobile does get her attention most of the time though and she does sleep in it longer than she'll sleep anywhere else so those are pluses. Also, I love that you can plug it up instead of having to use batteries. And it's pretty. But for $140 (tax and shipping) I would prefer little to no sound. Overall, not a bad product but I think if I could rewind time, I'd try something else. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Ever since I placed my daughter on it she seemed amazed. She falls asleep in it so quickly and the songs and everything. This is a must buy. 04/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Swing I like everything about the swing with the possibility of one thing and that is the speed of the swing. It seems to be a little slow for a swing with 6 speeds but my daughter likes it so that is the main thing. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal, excellent product! Writing this review as our 7day old is cozy and content sleeping in her swing! We purchased this one after looking at ALL the other stores. Best swing for the money by far. It's cute and has all the features you could need to keep your baby smiling and comfortable (swings w/speed adjustment, variety of music, has a mobile, lights, adjust sideways and tilts/reclines, etc.). Also has the plug in which most didn't, which is a must. It was pretty simple to assemble (good instructions) and is sturdy and well built. Works perfectly and the baby Loves it! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Baby Swing We recieved this very quickly. Very happy with the swing and the service provided. Thanks so much 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it. she loves this swing. and its very cute. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This thing is absolutely adorable! I would recommend this to everyone. Very easy to set up. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it :) My baby loves it. She takes her naps in it and will stay in it for long periods of time. So it helps me get chores done around the house. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUIET, SWEET & COMFORTABLE! I was hesitant in buying this product, because of some of the bad reviews. I'm glad I didn't listen. The swing took all of 35 minutes to put together. It is very quiet, nothing like the "loud" reviews I've read about. I love the plug-in feature, it also takes batteries. The music is soft and soothing as well. It has two swinging features so that the baby won't get bored. The canopy feature with light show is so cute! The seat is very cushy and has a removable tray, something other swings don't have to offer. I will say that you do need to read all of the directions and hook and snap everything into place accordingly, and you'll have a perfectly "QUIET" swing. Our baby is due in May/2011, I'll update how she liked it when she gets here. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful This swing is absolutely beautiful and our little girl has loved it since her first day home from the hospital. It is very easy to put together and I like that you can use batteries or plug it in. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its worth every Penny!!! I wish i would of had this with my first daughter. But when i had my second i knew i would by a swing like this one. My daughter is 4 days old. The first night we were home i put her in her bassinet i was up all night with her. I guess she was not comfortable. The second day i have put her in this swing she has slept in it all day. It is worth every penny. My husband said we did not need it when i bought it oh he was wrong. We love it. the lights, colors and music is all nice. 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good This swing is so pretty, my baby likes the lights and sounds. However, as with many other reviews I must agree it is a loud swing. The loudness is the actualy motor that makes the swing work, but it is kind of soothing to my baby because it is a constant noise . It isn't louder than the music nor is it so loud that I would return it, it is just the motor working. The good things about it - music, the lights, the moving butterflies, out weigh the loud motor. 03/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this swing!!! My daughter loves this swing. Sometimes it is the only thing that will calm her down. The mobile with the lights and butterflies is beautiful and grabs her attention. She is always very comfortable in it. The motor does make a little noise, but it is to be expected since it is an electric swing. The noise does not seem to bother her...so it does not bother me. I wish they made one big enough for adults :) 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase for your little princess I didnt know what to expect because I haven't had a baby in 7 years, but this is a great swing to have for your little girl. My little one isn't here yet, but everyone elses babies that I watch love it. The only thing I was disappointed with is the surrounding netting. The bottom is just wire that has no place to connect to at the bottom. It just wraps around and sits at the bottom. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and colorful for little fashionistas!! We had conducted a vast search for the best matching system for our new granddaughter due in March 2011. We used Fisher-Price for our daughter, now, the new mother, who needed the same quality and worthiness for her own baby. She was able to assemble this in 30 minutes, while pregnant, she was nesting, so help could not be given! LOL! We liked the battery backup and the adorable pink print, that matched our decor without being intrusive. We wish they made one complete set for all the items needed for babies from stroller, bouncer, swing, playard, highchair, carseat, convertible carseat, for each gender, in neutral with primary and pastel colors. You will like this swing, in fact, the entire set (highchair and bouncer). We got the complete set. Baby arrived early on 2/22/11, and she loved the first swing in it, fell right to sleep! friends liked the light and moving butterflies! they had boys, though! They had to find a similar boys theme. LOL! Invest, you will not regret it! 03/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy but my daughter loves it it clicks and is very noisy when it swings tried taking it apart and putting it back together but still makes the noise dispite this flaw my daughter loves it she can stay in there over an hour and will even fall asleep in it which is awesome she figured out how to stop the butterflies by pulling on the net so I have to take it off whenever she's in it she also likes to pull herself up from the tray 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Should be carried in the stores, online order took 2 weeks. Great product! Plugs in not batteries! Set-up took longer then most swings but worth the effort. 02/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy This swing makes so much noise when plugged in. You can not even hear the cute little animal noises for the annoying sound of the clicks. Swing is very cute but to bad it was ruined with the loud clicking noise. This was a shower gift to my niece that she had on her register - she was very disappointed. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute We really like this swing. When you see it online it looks cute but its even better in person. It ws easy for my husband a first time dad to set up himself and it looks beautiful. We can't wait for our little girl to use it. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love this swing. I bought it when my daughter was 8 weeks old and would have loved to had it the day she was born. I would recommed this swing to anyone. 02/18/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by beautiful swing but not worth it Ok well before I bought this I read PLENTY of reviews everywhere! and most negative ones said thre same thing. I'm a very optomistic person so I tried to block out the bad reviews and hope that they just got a bad product, and I hoped I would be one of the lucky ones. well unfortunatly I wasnt. the music does not play on the swing mobile. if I want the music to play i have to literally press down hard on the mobile and well who is going to sit there and do that. another bad thing about this swing is that its set more for newborns or small infants. you cannot adjust the seat to sit up so the baby is mainly just laying there, which doesnt work so great for me beacause my daughter really hates laying down even as a newborn she preffers to be sittin up and unfortunatly this swing is not adjusted for that. and also it takes up a bit more space then regular swings. this is a BEAUTIFUL swing and despite all the negative reviews I just had to have it for my daughter, but honestly its not worth all the money, she would have been better off with a regular swing. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I give this product an all around A+, 5 stars. Best price on the net and sturdy, cute and it plugs in so when you are stationary you don't need to waste batteries. Buy it! 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful Have not gotten to use it yet but have set it up and played with all the settings, I love the light display 02/11/2011
121-150 of 193 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw217
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp