Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing, Mocha Buttery

Q&A
Walmart #: 260094235
Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing, Mocha Buttery
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.76
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.49

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 5-point safety restraint
  • 6 variable speeds
  • Customizable swinging experience
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing features popular dual-swinging modes; front-to-back traditional swinging motion and side-to-side cradle motion. The two-position seat is composed of comfortable, cozy fabric for a nest-like feel. The beautiful pink and brown colorway makes this swing the perfect girl's swing. The overhead mobile has three plush toys that float up and down and rotate. The Papasan cradle swing also has a dome overhead, which projects light-up butterflies above baby and onto the canopy that surrounds the seat.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing features popular dual-swinging modes; front-to-back traditional swinging motion and side-to-side cradle motion. The two-position seat is composed of comfortable, cozy fabric for a nest-like feel. The beautiful pink and brown colorway makes this swing the perfect girl's swing. The overhead mobile has three plush toys that float up and down and rotate. The Papasan cradle swing also has a dome overhead, which projects light-up butterflies above baby and onto the canopy that surrounds the seat.


    Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing, Mocha Buttery:

    • 2 music modes and 2 sound effects
    • 16 songs total: 8 entertaining and 8 soothing songs along with 2 long play sounds
    • Customizable swinging experience: motion music, mobile or any combination
    • 6 variable speeds
    • Bead bar on the feeding tray
    • 5-point safety restraint
    • Secure steel frame folds easily for convenient storage
    • Maximum weight capacity: 25 lbs
    • Assembly required

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months
    Age Start: Birth
    Age End: 6 Months
    Collection: Mocha Butterfly
    Primary Color: Pink
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: T4522
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 22.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 29.0 x 30.0 x 39.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260094235
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 572 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    572 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    572 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    363
    4 stars
    98
    3 stars
    27
    2 stars
    37
    1 stars
    47
    1-5 of 503 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The MacDaddy of Swings!
    7/26/2010

    Customer review by MamaLisaOfThree

    5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by MamaLisaOfThree
    by MamaLisaOfThree

    I love this Swing/Cradle. It was very easy to put together. My baby loves its cushy softness to nap in tilted back or to play tilted forward. The motor DOES NOT make loud noise, the lights and music are very soothing. With a push of the big red button you can rotate from swing motion to cradle motion while its moving very easily. You can do so many different things in the swing to change it up so that it never becomes boring for your loved one. I purposely waited 3 months to review this product, to ensure that I can give my best review. I have not had any issues with it at all. I can attach additional favorite toys to the loops on the tray to change up her activities. It is easily machine washable. It has an AC adapter... I have NEVER added batteries. I remember the battery operated swing I used with my previous 2 babies I spent $10 a week on batteries... that's a bag of diapers! So the swing in my opinion more than pays for itself. Buy this Swing, you wont be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? (139) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MamaLisaOfThree
    Waterford, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great swing! Perfect for all little girls!
    6/11/2010

    Customer review by ReviewsByVixen

    5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by ReviewsByVixen
    by ReviewsByVixen

    I fell in love with this swing the moment I saw it! I had to have it for my upcoming baby girl. We bought it and had it shipped right to our house, it came quicker than we could have gotten it through the Site to Store option and my husband put it together solo and it only took him about twenty minutes. He said it was easy as long as you looked at the instructions. It is very sturdy! We had an older model nature's touch for our first daughter four years ago and that one was so great, I had to get another in the cradle swing style. My baby girl is only now three weeks old and she already loves this swing. She never fusses in it, she loves looking up at the lights and butterflies that twirl around. It was an absolutely great buy and I love the plug-in feature! NO MORE BATTERIES! Couldn't ask for anything else!

    Was this review helpful? (150) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ReviewsByVixen
    New England
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I Love This Swing!!!
    3/28/2011

    Customer review by tete243

    5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by tete243
    by tete243

    Before purchasing this swing I researched it for quite a while. I wanted to make sure this purchase was both affordable and pratical. My baby absolutely loves her swing. The lights and butterflies keep her entertained. This swing not only goes front and back but also side to side. It is very easy to use and the best part is it operates using either electricity or battery. I would recommend this swing to all mommy's.

    Was this review helpful? (63) (25)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    tete243
    Birmingham, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    so worth it . and quick fix if mobil clicks
    7/20/2010

    Customer review by jaceysmommy

    5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by jaceysmommy
    by jaceysmommy

    This is a wonderfull swing. Verry sturdy!!! (My 2 year old hangs on it and swings with the baby while im not looking) the light are a great way to get babys attention when fussy, the seats are comfy my princess loves to fall asleep in it . I have used it daily for the past 5 months . IT DOES occationaly click when the mobil is turning because the butterflys will touch the net but its easily fixed by resting the netting on top of the slots instead of inside . its soo worth it! you will love everything about this swing!

    Was this review helpful? (41) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jaceysmommy
    bradenton fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    watch the video!! (:
    10/3/2013

    Customer review by mamaserb

    5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by mamaserb
    by mamaserb

    best gift I've recieved so far (: both my girls love it!! my oldest loves to be a big helper and play music for her little sister! my youngest loves to watch the lights and listen to the music! i just wish it vibrated &had a few more songs but it has quite a bit of songs.. it's helpful when you just want to clean up around the house! watch my video to see all the features (:

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mamaserb
    Redwood Falls, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 503 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 503 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 51 questions
    1-3 of 51 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/12/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes it can... For newborns you don't really need it yet
      by 1234mk7/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by tranquilepitome3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by PersianMommy2/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Beebee03142/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, its a feeding tray or just a bar for baby to entertain themselves, it is removable
      by babygirl81810/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can completely remove the toy bar
      by LoveMyBabyGirl1011/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I don't like that part myself. I don't have it on mine.
      by neonchas7/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by LoveThisSwing6/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by RileyMariesMommy6/3/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it can my daughter swings in it with out the bar
      by emt41134/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by votava 3/5/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Mobile,lights, music or sounds will turn off after approximately seven minutes when using battery power.
      by KKNY1527/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The swinging motion does not have an automatic shut off or a timer. However, the sound, lights, and mobile with projection does shut off after like 30 minutes or so. There is a button on the controls that says "reset" so that once everything shuts off automatically you can press the button to turn everything back on to what it was instead of going through and resetting each individual setting.
      by GirBeCuppyCake6/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the music and lights have an automatic shut off!
      by MasonsMomma085/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by tranquilepitome3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you have to shut it off manually
      by PersianMommy2/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Beebee03142/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by isfine1/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no timer or auto shut off...
      by babygirl81810/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't while being plugged into the wall but I think if you use batteries the sound/ music will turn off after so long to conserve battery power.
      by neonchas7/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by RileyMariesMommy6/3/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 5/7/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes you can take the netting off.
      by awanagirl2/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. And it's very easy to put on and off, even with the baby in the papasan
      by PersianMommy2/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Beebee03142/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. netting part comes off....as the butteflies go around it gets caught in the net. i dont use the net, more like a decoration
      by babygirl81810/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can take it off quite easily
      by Tiana829/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you can slip it on or off.
      by jaceysmommy7/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does. I usually leave mine off but sometimes I do put it on cause your baby can see the light show on it better.
      by neonchas7/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes off.
      by Roysongbird6/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes very easily
      by Jason12126/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by LoveThisSwing6/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 51 questions See all
    1-3 of 51 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list